Simplified Chinese Translation Project for Audacity v1.2.4 - en to zh translation catalogue (840 entries)

en:  (disabled)
zh: (无效)

en:  is an audio CD file. 
    Audacity does not open this type of file.
    Try ripping it to a native audio format that Audacity can import.
zh: 是一个音频CD文件。
    Audacity无法打开该类型的文件。
    请尝试将它转录成Audacity能导入的音频格式。

en:  window
zh: 窗口

en: %d Channels
zh: %d 声道

en: %d minutes, %d seconds
zh: %d 分, %d 秒

en: %d seconds
zh: %d 秒

en: %s does not exist and could not be opened.
    
    It has been removed from the history list.
zh: %s不存在，无法打开。
    
    将从历史列表中去除。

en: %s is already open in another window.
zh: %s 已经在另一个窗口中打开了。

en: &About Audacity...
zh: 关于Audacity(&A)...

en: &All	Ctrl+A
zh: 全部(&A)	Ctrl+A

en: &Analyze
zh: 分析(&A)

en: &Close	Ctrl+W
zh: 关闭(&C)	Ctrl+W

en: &Contents...
zh: 内容(&C)...

en: &Copy	Ctrl+C
zh: 拷贝(&C)	Ctrl+C

en: &Delete	Ctrl+K
zh: 删除(&D)	Ctrl+K

en: &Edit
zh: 编辑(&E)

en: &Edit ID3 Tags...
zh: 编辑ID3标记(&E)

en: &Export As %s...
zh: 导出为(&E) %s...

en: &Export Selection As %s...
zh: 将选段导出为(&E) %s...

en: &File
zh: 文件(&F)

en: &Fit in Window	Ctrl+F
zh: 适应窗口(&F)	Ctrl+F

en: &Generate
zh: 制作(&G)

en: &Help
zh: 帮助(&H)

en: &History...
zh: 历史记录(&H)...

en: &Import Audio...	Ctrl+I
zh: 导入音频...(&I)	Ctrl+I

en: &New	Ctrl+N
zh: 新建(&N)	Ctrl+N

en: &Open...	Ctrl+O
zh: 打开...(&O)	Ctrl+O

en: &Paste	Ctrl+V
zh: 粘贴(&P)	Ctrl+V

en: &Preferences...	Ctrl+P
zh: 参数设定... (&P)	Ctrl+P

en: &Project
zh: 档案(&P)

en: &Redo
zh: 恢复(&R)

en: &Redo %s
zh: 恢复 %s(&R)

en: &Run Benchmark...
zh: 性能评测...(&R)

en: &Save Project	Ctrl+S
zh: 保存档案(&S)	Ctrl+S

en: &Silence	Ctrl+L
zh: 静音(&S)	Ctrl+L

en: &Trim	Ctrl+T
zh: 修剪(&T)	Ctrl+T

en: &Undo	Ctrl+Z
zh: 取消(&U)	Ctrl+Z

en: &Undo %s
zh: 取消 %s(&U)

en: &View
zh: 查看(&V)

en: &Zoom to Selection	Ctrl+E
zh: 缩放至选段大小(&Z)	Ctrl+E

en: 'left' channel
zh: '左'声道

en: 'mono'
zh: '单声道'

en: 'right' channel
zh: '右'声道

en: (Not all combinations of headers
    and encodings are possible.)
zh: (并非所有的头与编码的
    组合是可能成立的。)

en: -120 dB (approximate limit of human hearing)
zh: -120dB (接近人类听力的极限)

en: -145 dB (PCM range of 24 bit samples)
zh: -145 dB (PCM 24 bit 采样范围)

en: -36 dB (shallow range for high-amplitude editing)
zh: -36 dB (小范围，适用于大振幅编辑)

en: -48 dB (PCM range of 8 bit samples)
zh: -48 dB (PCM  8 bit 采样范围)

en: -96 dB (PCM range of 16 bit samples)
zh: -96 dB (PCM 16 bit 采样范围)

en: 1 (Mono)
zh: 1 (单声道)

en: 1 Channel (Mono)
zh: 1 声道(单声道)

en: 2 (Stereo)
zh: 2 (立体声)

en: 2 Channels (Stereo)
zh: 2声道(立体声)

en: 256 - default
zh: 256 - 缺省

en: 4096 - most narrowband
zh: 4096 - 最窄带

en: A Free Digital Audio Editor
zh: 一个免费的数字音频编辑器

en: About Audacity...
zh: 关于Audacity...

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Add Label At Playback Position	Ctrl+M
zh: 在重放位置加上标题	Ctrl+M

en: Add Label At Selection	Ctrl+B
zh: 给音频选段加上标题	Ctrl+B

en: Added label
zh: 已加的标题

en: Adjusted envelope.
zh: 调整过的包络

en: Adjustment Delay:
zh: 调整时延:

en: Adjustment Settings
zh: 调整设定

en: Adjustment Window:
zh: 调整窗口:

en: Album
zh: 曲目

en: Album:
zh: 曲目:

en: Align
zh: 对齐

en: Align End with Cursor
zh: 结束点和光标对齐

en: Align End with Selection End
zh: 结束点和选段的尾部对齐

en: Align End with Selection Start
zh: 结束点和选段的头部对齐

en: Align Tracks Together
zh: 将音轨对齐在一起

en: Align Tracks...
zh: 对齐音轨...

en: Align and move cursor...
zh: 对齐并移动光标...

en: Align with &Cursor
zh: 和光标对齐(&C)

en: Align with &Zero
zh: 和零座标对齐(&Z)

en: Align with Selection &End
zh: 和选段的尾部对齐(&E)

en: Align with Selection &Start
zh: 和选段的头部对齐(&S)

en: Aligned
zh: 已对齐

en: Aligned cursor
zh: 已对齐的光标

en: Aligned end with cursor
zh: 结束点已与光标对齐

en: Aligned end with selection end
zh: 结束点已与选段的尾部对齐

en: Aligned end with selection start
zh: 结束点已与选段的头部对齐

en: Aligned with selection end
zh: 已与选段的尾部对齐

en: Aligned with selection start
zh: 已与选段的头部对齐

en: Aligned with zero
zh: 已与零座标对齐

en: All files (*)|*
zh: 全部文件(*)|*

en: All files (*.*)|*.*|MIDI files (*.mid)|*.mid|Allegro files (*.gro)|*.gro
zh: 全部文件(*.*)|*.*|MIDI文件(*.mid)|*.mid|Allegro文件(*.gro)|*.gro

en: Allow clipping
zh: 允许剪辑

en: Alt-Left-Click
zh: 按住Alt键-左击

en: Always allow pausing
zh: 总是允许暂停

en: Amount to import:
zh: 总计要导入:

en: Amplification (dB):
zh: 幅度放大(dB):

en: Amplification Settings
zh: 放大设定

en: Amplify
zh: 放大

en: Amplify by Dominic Mazzoni
zh: 放大(Dominic Mazzoni提供)

en: Amplify...
zh: 放大...

en: Amplifying
zh: 正在放大

en: Amplitude (0-1)
zh: 振幅 (0-1)

en: Any
zh: (任一)

en: Applied effect: %s
zh: 应用效果: %s

en: Applied effect: %s %.1f dB
zh: 应用效果: %s %.1f dB

en: Applied effect: %s %.1f%%
zh: 应用效果: %s %.1f%%

en: Applied effect: %s %.2f semitones
zh: 应用效果: %s %.2f (半音程)

en: Applied effect: %s %d stages, %.0f%% wet, frequency = %.1f Hz, start phase = %.0f deg, depth = %d, feedback = %.0f%%
zh: 应用效果: %s %d 阶段, %.0f%% 湿(wet), 频率 = %.1f Hz, 起始相位 = %.0f 度, 深度 = %d, 反馈 = %.0f%%

en: Applied effect: %s delay = %f seconds, decay factor = %f
zh: 应用效果: %s 时延 = %f 秒, 衰减系数 = %f

en: Applied effect: %s frequency = %.0f Hz, boost = %.0f dB
zh: 应用效果: %s 频率 = %.0f Hz, 增强 = %.0f dB

en: Applied effect: %s frequency = %.1f Hz, start phase = %.0f deg, depth = %.0f%%, resonance = %.1f, frequency offset = %.0f%%
zh: 应用效果: %s 频率 = %.1f Hz, 开始相位 = %.0f 度, 深度 = %.0f%%, 谐振 = %.1f, 频率偏移 = %.0f%%

en: Applied effect: Generate %s %s wave, frequency = %.2f Hz, amplitude = %.2f, %.6lf seconds
zh: 应用效果: 产生 %s %s 波形, 频率 = %.2f Hz, 振幅 = %.2f, %.6lf 秒

en: Applied effect: Generate Silence, %.6lf seconds
zh: 应用效果: 生成静音, %.6lf 秒

en: Applied effect: Generate White Noise, %.6lf seconds
zh: 应用效果: 生成白噪声, %.6lf 秒

en: Applying Dynamic Range Compression...
zh: 正在使用动态范围压缩...

en: Applying Nyquist Effect...
zh: 正在应用奈奎斯特(Nyquist)效果...

en: Applying Phaser
zh: 正在应用移相器

en: Applying Wahwah
zh: 正在使用'呜咿'声(Wahwah)产生器

en: Are you sure you want to save the file as "
zh: 您确认要将该文件存为"

en: Artist
zh: 艺术家

en: Artist:
zh: 艺术家:

en: Attack Time:
zh: 上升时间:

en: Attack Time: %.1f secs
zh: 上升时间: %.1f 秒

en: Audacity Control Toolbar
zh: Audacity控制工具栏

en: Audacity Edit Toolbar
zh: Audacity编辑工具栏

en: Audacity First Run
zh: Audacity第一次运行

en: Audacity Meter Toolbar
zh: Audacity仪表工具栏

en: Audacity Mixer Toolbar
zh: Audacity混音器工具栏

en: Audacity Preferences
zh: Audacity参数选择

en: Audacity Project Files
zh: Audacity档案文件

en: Audacity could not find a place to store temporary files.
    Please enter an appropriate directory in the preferences dialog.
zh: Audacity找不到可以存储临时文件的地方。
    请在参数设定对话框里输入一个适当的路径。

en: Audacity did not recognize the type of this file.
    If it is uncompressed, try importing it using "Import Raw"
zh: Audacity无法识别该文件的类型。
    如果它未被压缩，请尝试用"导入Raw"将其导入。

en: Audacity does not export MP3 files directly, but instead uses LAME, an MP3 exporting library available separately.  See the documentation for more information.
    
    Would you like to locate LameLib now?
zh: Audacity不能直接导出MP3文件，而是使用LAME(一个可以单独使用的MP3生成库)来完成导出。详情见相关文档。
    
    你愿意现在定位LimeLib的位置吗？

en: Audacity does not export MP3 files directly, but instead uses the
    freely available LAME library to handle MP3 file encoding.  You must
    obtain lame_enc.dll separately, by downloading the LAME MP3 encoder,and then locate this file for Audacity.  You only need to do this once.
    
    Would you like to locate lame_enc.dll now?
zh: Audacity不能直接导出MP3文件，而是使用免费的
    LAME库来处理MP3文件的编码。您必须另外下载
    LAME MP3编码器(lame_enc.dll)，然后告诉Audacity此文件的位置。此操作只需要执行一次即可。
    
    您要现在定位lame_enc.dll吗？

en: Audacity does not export MP3 files directly, but instead uses the 
    freely available LAME library to handle MP3 file encoding.  You must 
    obtain libmp3lame.so separately, either by downloading it or building 
    it from the sources, and then locate the file for Audacity.  You only 
    need to do this once.
    
    Would you like to locate libmp3lame.so now?
zh: Audacity不能直接导出MP3文件，而是使用免费的
    LAME库来处理MP3文件的编码。您必须另外获得
    LAME MP3编码器(libmp3lame.so，该文件可以下载或者通过源代码编译得到)，
    然后告诉Audacity此文件的位置。此操作只需要执行一次即可。
    
    您要现在定位libmp3lame.so吗？

en: Audacity is already running
zh: Audacity已经在运行了

en: Audacity project (.AUP) files are not currently 
    associated with Audacity. 
    
    Associate them, so they open on double-click?
zh: Audacity档案(.AUP)文件目前没有和Audacity关联。
    关联后可以双击用Audacity打开AUP后缀的文件。
    
    要进行关联吗？

en: Audacity project files (.aup) let you save everything you're working on exactly as it
    appears on the screen, but most other programs can't open Audacity project files.
    
    When you want to save a file that can be opened by other programs, select one of the
    Export commands.
zh: Audacity档案文件(.AUP)能保存您的所有工作，
    但大多数的其它软件无法打开Audacity档案文件。
    
    当您需要保存为其它软件能打开的文件时，请选择
    '导出'(Export)命令。

en: Audacity projects (*.aup)|*.aup
zh: Audacity档案 (*.aup)|*.aup

en: Audacity was not able to lock the temporary files directory.
    This folder may be in use by another copy of Audacity.
    Running two copies of Audacity simultaneously may cause
    data loss or cause your system to crash.
    
    Do you still want to start Audacity?
zh: Audacity无法锁定临时文件目录。
    此目录可能被另一个正在运行的Audacity使用着。
    同时运行两个Audacity可能会导致
    数据丢失或系统崩溃。
    
    您是否还要继续启动Audacity？

en: Audacity was unable to convert an Audacity 1.0 project to the new project format.
zh: Audacity 1.0格式的档案不能转换为新的档案格式。

en: Audio I/O
zh: 音频I/O

en: Audio Track
zh: 音轨

en: Author:
zh: 作者:

en: Automatic Volume Control
zh: 自动音量控制

en: Automatic Volume Control by Vincent A. Busam
zh: 自动音量控制(Vincent A. Busam提供)

en: Automatic Volume Control...
zh: 自动音量控制...

en: Autoscroll while playing
zh: 在播放中自动翻卷

en: Beats per Minute (BPM):   from
zh: 每分钟的拍数(BPM):  从

en: Benchmark
zh: 性能测试

en: Big-endian
zh: Big-endian字节序(以高位结束一种存储方式)

en: Bit Rate:
zh: 比特率:

en: Boost (dB):
zh: 増幅 (dB):

en: Boosting Bass Frequencies
zh: 低音频率的増幅

en: Buttons
zh: 按钮

en: Can't Redo
zh: 无法恢复

en: Can't Undo
zh: 无法撤销

en: Can't export multiple files
zh: 无法导出多个文件

en: Can't open project file
zh: 不能打开档案文件

en: Can't process replacing
zh: 不能进行替换操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cannot export audio in this format.
zh: 无法按此格式导出音频。

en: Cannot export audio to %s
zh: 无法将音频导出至 %s

en: Cannot remove a pop or click at the very beginning of a track.
zh: 不能去掉在轨道开始点的噼啪声或嘀哒声。

en: Cannot remove a pop or click longer than one second.
zh: 不能去掉长度大于1秒的噼啪声或嘀哒声。

en: Center
zh: 中央

en: Cepstrum
zh: 倒频谱

en: Change Amplification Envelope
zh: 改变振幅包络

en: Change ONE Sample only
zh: 仅修改一处采样点

en: Change Pitch
zh: 改变音高

en: Change Pitch without Changing Tempo
zh: 维持节拍不变同时修改音高

en: Change Pitch...
zh: 改变音高...

en: Change Sample
zh: 变更采样

en: Change Several Samples
zh: 修改几处采样

en: Change Speed
zh: 改变速率

en: Change Speed, affecting both Tempo and Pitch
zh: 改变速率(同时影响节拍和音高)

en: Change Speed...
zh: 改变速率...

en: Change Tempo
zh: 改变节拍

en: Change Tempo without Changing Pitch
zh: 保持音高不变，改变节拍

en: Change Tempo...
zh: 改变节拍...

en: Change lower speed limit (%) to:
zh: 最低速率限制(%)变为:

en: Change track name to:
zh: 轨道名称变为:

en: Change upper speed limit (%) to:
zh: 最高速率限制(%)变为:

en: Change window size must be less than or equal to Adjustment window size.
zh: 窗口的尺寸必须小于或等于调节器窗口的大小。

en: Changed '%s' to %d Hz
zh: 已变更的'%s' 至 %d Hz

en: Changed '%s' to %s
zh: 已变更的'%s' 至 %s

en: Changes to temporary directory will not take effect until Audacity is restarted
zh: 改变临时目录在重启Audacity之后才有效。

en: Changing Pitch
zh: 改变音高

en: Changing Speed
zh: 改变速率

en: Changing Tempo
zh: 改变节拍

en: Changing block %s
zh: 改变块 %s

en: Changing volume
zh: 改变音量

en: Channel
zh: 声道

en: Channels:
zh: 声道:

en: Choose Language for Audacity to use:
zh: 选择Audacity使用的语言：

en: Choose a font for Label Tracks
zh: 选择标签轨的字体

en: Choose a location to place the temporary directory
zh: 选择存放临时目录的位置

en: Choose a location to save the exported files
zh: 选择保存导出文件的位置

en: Choose...
zh: 选择...

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Click Removal...
zh: 消除嘀哒声...

en: Click and Pop Removal
zh: 嘀哒声及噼啪声消除

en: Click and Pop Removal by Craig DeForest
zh: 嘀哒声及噼啪声消除(由Craig DeForest提供)

en: Click and drag to adjust relative size of stereo tracks.
zh: 单击并拖动调整立体声音轨的相対大小

en: Click and drag to edit the amplitude envelope
zh: 单击并拖动编辑振幅包络线

en: Click and drag to edit the samples
zh: 单击并拖动编辑采样

en: Click and drag to move a track in time
zh: 单击并拖动在时间范围内的轨道

en: Click and drag to move left selection boundary.
zh: 单击并拖动选段的左边界。

en: Click and drag to move right selection boundary.
zh: 单击并拖动选段的右边界。

en: Click and drag to resize the track.
zh: 单击并拖动调整轨道的大小。

en: Click and drag to select audio
zh: 单击并拖动选择音频

en: Click to Zoom In, Shift-Click to Zoom Out
zh: 单击放大，按住Shift键单击缩小

en: Click to vertically zoom in, Shift-click to zoom out, Drag to create a particular zoom region.
zh: 单击在垂直方向放大，按住Shift键单击缩小，拖曳创建一个特定的缩放区域。

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Command
zh: 命令

en: Command Action
zh: 命令动作

en: Command-line exporting is only supported on UNIX
zh: 仅在UNIX系统下支持命令行方式的导出

en: Command-line options supported:
      -help (this message)
      -test (run self diagnostics)
      -blocksize ### (set max disk block size in bytes)
    
    In addition, specify the name of an audio file or Audacity project
    to open it.
zh: 命令行选项有:
      -help (本帮助信息)
      -test (执行自诊断)
      -blocksize ### (设定最大的磁盘块大小，以字节为单位)
    
    此外，指定要打开的音频文件或Audacity档案的文件名。

en: Comments
zh: 注释

en: Comments:
zh: 注释:

en: Compressor...
zh: 压缩...

en: Converted a 1.0 project file to the new format.
    The old file has been saved as '%s'
zh: 将Audacity 1.0格式的档案转换成新格式。
    原文件将被存为'%s'。

en: Copy
zh: 拷贝

en: Could not open MP3 encoding library!
zh: 不能打开MP3编码库。

en: Could not open file:
zh: 无法打开文件:

en: Could not open file: "%s"
zh: 无法打开文件: "%s"

en: Couldn't find the project data folder: "%s"
zh: 找不到档案数据目录："%s"

en: Couldn't open the Audacity Help file.
zh: 无法打开Audacity帮助文件。

en: Couldn't write to file:
zh: 不能写入文件：

en: Created new audio track
zh: 新建音轨

en: Created new label track
zh: 新建标签轨

en: Created new project
zh: 新建档案

en: Created new stereo audio track
zh: 新建立体声音轨

en: Created new time track
zh: 新建时间轨

en: Creating Noise Profile
zh: 创建噪声特征

en: Credits
zh: 谢启

en: Ctrl-Left-Drag
zh: 按住Ctrl键及鼠标左键-拖曳

en: Ctrl-Wheel-Rotate
zh: 按住Ctrl键-滚轮

en: Cu&t	Ctrl+X
zh: 剪切(&t)	Ctrl+X

en: Cuberoot Autocorrelation
zh: 立方根自动相关 (Cuberoot Autocorrelation)

en: Cursor Left	Left
zh: 光标左移	左方向键

en: Cursor Right	Right
zh: 光标右移	右方向键

en: Cursor to End
zh: 光标移至最后

en: Cursor: %.4f sec (%d Hz) (%s) = %f,    Peak: %.4f sec (%d Hz) (%s)
zh: 光标: %.4f 秒 (%d Hz) (%s) = %f,  尖峰: %.4f 秒 (%d Hz) (%s)

en: Cursor: %d Hz (%s) = %d dB    Peak: %d Hz (%s)
zh: 光标: %d Hz (%s) = %d dB   尖峰: %d Hz (%s)

en: Cut
zh: 剪切

en: Cut to the clipboard
zh: 剪切到剪贴板

en: D&uplicate	Ctrl+D
zh: 复制(&u)	Ctrl+D

en: DRY
zh: 干(DRY)

en: Debug
zh: 调试

en: Decay factor:
zh: 衰減系数

en: Default Sample Format:
zh: 缺省采样格式:

en: Default Sample Rate:
zh: 缺省采样率:

en: Default endianness
zh: 缺省字节序(Endianness)

en: Defaults
zh: 缺省值

en: Delay time (seconds):
zh: 延迟时间 (秒):

en: Delete
zh: 削除

en: DeleteKey	Backspace
zh: 删除键	Backspace

en: DeleteKey2	Delete
zh: 删除键2	Delete

en: Deleted %.2f seconds at t=%.2f
zh: 删除 %.2f 秒 (位置 t=%.2f)

en: Depth (%):
zh: 深度 (%):

en: Depth:
zh: 深度:

en: Developers:
zh: 开发人员:

en: Device:
zh: 设备:

en: Directories
zh: 目录

en: Directory %s does not exist. Create it?
zh: 目录%s不存在。是否创建它？

en: Directory %s is not writable
zh: 目录%s不可写

en: Discard
zh: 丢弃

en: Discard undo data
zh: 丢弃用于撤销的数据

en: Dock Control Toolbar
zh: 固定控制工具栏

en: Dock Edit Toolbar
zh: 固定编辑工具栏

en: Dock Meter Toolbar
zh: 固定仪表工具栏

en: Dock Mixer Toolbar
zh: 固定混音器工具栏

en: Don't show this warning again
zh: 下次不再显示此警告

en: Down Octave
zh: 低八音阶

en: Drag the label vertically to change the order of the tracks.
zh: 垂直拖动标签改变轨道的顺序。

en: Drag to Zoom Into Region, Right-Click to Zoom Out
zh: 拖入放大区域，右击缩小

en: Draw Tool
zh: 画图工具

en: Draw Tool	F3
zh: 画图工具	F3

en: Duplicate
zh: 复制

en: Duplicated
zh: 已复制

en: Dynamic Range Compressor
zh: 动态范围压缩器

en: Dynamic Range Compressor by Dominic Mazzoni
zh: 动态范围压缩器(Dominic Mazzoni提供)

en: E&xit
zh: 退出(&x)

en: Echo
zh: 回声

en: Echo...
zh: 回声...

en: Edit ID3 Tags
zh: 编辑ID3标记

en: Edit ID3 Tags (for MP3 exporting)
zh: 编辑ID3标记(导出MP3用)

en: Edit ID3 tags
zh: 编辑ID3标记

en: Edit the ID3 tags for all MP3 files
zh: 编辑全部MP3文件的ID3标记

en: Edit the ID3 tags for the MP3 file
zh: 编辑MP3文件的ID3标记

en: Effe&ct
zh: 效果(&c)

en: Effect Settings
zh: 效果设定

en: Enable Edit Toolbar
zh: 启用编辑工具栏

en: Enable Meter Toolbar
zh: 启用仪表工具栏

en: Enable Mixer Toolbar
zh: 启用混音工具栏

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Encoding:
zh: 编码:

en: Enhanced Autocorrelation
zh: 増强的自动相关(Enhanced Autocorrelation)

en: Enter Nyquist Command:
zh: 输入奈奎斯特(Nyquist)命令:

en: Enter a sample rate in Hz (per second) between 1 and 100000:
zh: 输入采样频率(Hz，每秒的采样数)，范围在1至100000:

en: Envelope
zh: 包络线

en: Envelope Tool
zh: 包络线工具

en: Envelope Tool	F2
zh: 包络线工具	F2

en: Equalization
zh: 均衡

en: Equalization, by Mitch Golden && Vaughan Johnson
zh: 均衡器(Mitch Golden和Vaughan Johnson提供)

en: Equalization...
zh: 均衡...

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Error Initializing Audio
zh: 音频初始化错误

en: Error importing
zh: 文件导入错误

en: Error loading keyboard shortcuts
zh: 读取按键快捷方式错误

en: Error locking temporary folder
zh: 锁定临时目录时出错

en: Error opening file
zh: 打开文件错误

en: Error opening project
zh: 打开Audacity档案出错

en: Error parsing Allegro file.
zh: 解析Allegro文件出错

en: Error parsing MIDI file.
zh: 解析MIDI文件出错

en: Error saving keyboard shortcuts
zh: 保存按键快捷方式出错

en: Error saving project
zh: 保存Audacity档案出错

en: Error while opening sound device. Please check the input device settings and the project sample rate.
zh: 打开声音设备出错。请检查输入设备的设置及采样率。

en: Error while opening sound device. Please check the output device settings and the project sample rate.
zh: 打开声音设备出错。请检查输出设备的设置及采样率。

en: Error:
zh: 错误:

en: Error: is directory write-protected or disk full?
zh: 错误: 目录写保护或者磁盘已满？

en: Expected to read %d samples, got %d samples.
zh: 需要读取%d个样本，实际得到%d个样本.

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Export &Labels...
zh: 导出标签... (&L)

en: Export &Multiple...
zh: 导出多个文件... (&M)

en: Export As MP3...
zh: 导出为MP3...

en: Export As Ogg Vorbis...
zh: 导出为Ogg Vorbis文件...

en: Export As...
zh: 导出为...

en: Export Keyboard Shortcuts As:
zh: 导出按键快捷方式为:

en: Export Labels As:
zh: 将标签导出为:

en: Export MP3
zh: 导出MP3

en: Export Multiple
zh: 导出多个文件

en: Export Selection As MP3...
zh: 将选段导出为MP3...

en: Export Selection As Ogg Vorbis...
zh: 将选段导出为Ogg Vorbis文件...

en: Export Selection As...
zh: 将选段导出为...

en: Export Spectral Data As:
zh: 将频谱数据导出为:

en: Export format:
zh: 导出格式:

en: Export location:
zh: 导出位置:

en: Export...
zh: 导出...

en: Exporting the entire project as Ogg Vorbis
zh: 将全部的音频导出为Ogg Vorbis文件

en: Exporting the entire project as a %s file
zh: 将全部的音频导出为%s文件

en: Exporting the entire project using command-line encoder
zh: 用命令行方式的编码器导出全部的音频

en: Exporting the selected audio as Ogg Vorbis
zh: 将选定的音频导出为Ogg Vorbis文件

en: Exporting the selected audio as a %s file
zh: 将选定的音频导出为%s文件

en: Exporting the selected audio using command-line encoder
zh: 用命令行方式的编码器导出选定的音频

en: Extend Selection Range
zh: 扩展选段范围

en: FFT Filter
zh: FFT过滤器

en: FFT Filter by Dominic Mazzoni
zh: FFT过滤器(Dominic Mazzoni提供)

en: FFT Filter...
zh: FFT 过滤...

en: FFT Size
zh: FFT(快速傅立叶变换)的采样点数

en: Fade In
zh: 淡入

en: Fade Out
zh: 淡出

en: Fading In
zh: 淡入

en: Fading Out
zh: 淡出

en: Fast Sinc Interpolation
zh: 快速Sinc内插算法

en: Feedback (%):
zh: 反馈 (%):

en: File Format
zh: 文件格式

en: File Formats
zh: 文件格式

en: File name prefix:
zh: 文件名前缀:

en: Find Library
zh: 检索库

en: Find Zero Crossings	Z
zh: 寻找过零点	Z

en: First file name:
zh: 第一个文件名:

en: Fit &Vertically	Ctrl+Shift+F
zh: 垂直方向填充显示(&V)	Ctrl+Shift+F

en: Fit project in window
zh: 档案填充窗口显示

en: Fit selection in window
zh: 选段填充窗口显示

en: Float Control Toolbar
zh: 浮动控制工具栏

en: Float Edit Toolbar
zh: 浮动编辑工具栏

en: Float Meter Toolbar
zh: 浮动仪表工具栏

en: Float Mixer Toolbar
zh: 浮动混音器工具栏

en: Font...
zh: 字体...

en: Format Change
zh: 格式变更

en: Format:
zh: 格式:

en: Free Space:
zh: 剩余容量:

en: Frequency (Hz)	Level (dB)
zh: 频率 (Hz)	水平 (dB)

en: Frequency (Hz):
zh: 频率 (Hz):

en: Frequency (Hz):   from
zh: 频率 (Hz): 从

en: Frequency / Hz
zh: 频率 / Hz

en: Frequency Analysis
zh: 频率分析

en: Gain
zh: 增益

en: Generate Noise
zh: 生成噪声

en: Generate Silence
zh: 产生静音

en: Generate Tone
zh: 生成单音调

en: Generating Silence
zh: 产生静音

en: Generating Tone
zh: 生成单音调

en: Generating White Noise
zh: 生成白噪声

en: Genre:
zh: 风格:

en: Get Noise Profile
zh: 取得噪声特征

en: Grayscale
zh: 灰度级

en: HTML Help Books (*.htb)|*.htb
zh: HTML帮助(*.htb)|*.htb

en: Hardware Playthrough (Play new track while recording it)
zh: 硬件回放 (在录音时播放新建的音轨)

en: Header:
zh: 头部:

en: High-quality Sinc Interpolation
zh: 高品质Sinc内插算法

en: High-quality dither:
zh: 高品质抖动

en: High-quality sample rate converter:
zh: 高品质采样率转换器:

en: Horizontal Stereo
zh: 水平立体声

en: ID3 tag exporting disabled
zh: ID3标记导出被禁用

en: ID3 tag exporting enabled
zh: ID3标记导出被启用

en: ID3v1 (more compatible)
zh: ID3v1 (更好的兼容性)

en: ID3v2 (more flexible)
zh: ID3v3 (更灵活)

en: If you have more than one Audio Track, you can export each track as a separate file,
    or if you have a Label Track, you can export a new file for each label.
    
    This project does not have multiple tracks or a Label Track, so you cannot export multiple files.
zh: 如果您需要导出多个轨道，您可将每个轨道单独导出为一个文件，
    或者如果存在一个标签轨，您可将每个标签导出为一个新的文件。
    
    该档案不包含多个轨道，或者不含标签轨，所以无法导出多个文件。

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Import &Labels...
zh: 导入标签... (&L)

en: Import &MIDI...
zh: 导入MIDI... (&M)

en: Import &Raw Data...
zh: 导入原始(Raw)数据... (&R)

en: Import Labels
zh: 导入标签

en: Import MIDI
zh: 导入MIDI

en: Import Raw Data
zh: 导入原始(Raw)数据

en: Imported '%s'
zh: '%s'已导入

en: Imported MIDI from '%s'
zh: 从'%s'中导入的MIDI

en: Imported labels from '%s'
zh: 从'%s'导入的标签

en: Importing %s File...
zh: 导入'%s'文件...

en: Importing %s file...
zh: 导入'%s'文件...

en: Include audio before first label
zh: 包含在第一个标签之前的音频

en: Information
zh: 信息

en: Input Meter
zh: 输入指示

en: Input Volume
zh: 输入音量

en: Input level meter - click to monitor input
zh: 输入音量指示 - 点击监视输入

en: Interface
zh: 界面

en: Internal logic fault
zh: 内部处理错误

en: Invalid Vorbis bitstream header
zh: 无效的Vorbis 比特流头部

en: Invalid duration in LOF file.
zh: LOF 文件中的持续时间无效。

en: Invalid rate.
zh: 无效的采样率。

en: Invalid track offset in LOF file.
zh: LOF 文件中的轨道偏移无效。

en: Invalid window offset in LOF file.
zh: LOF 文件中的窗口偏移无效。

en: Invert
zh: 上下反转

en: Inverting
zh: 上下反转

en: Key Combination
zh: 按键组合

en: Keyboard
zh: 键盘

en: L
zh: 左

en: LADSPA plug-in support disabled
zh: 禁用LADSPA 插件支持

en: LADSPA plug-in support enabled
zh: 启用LADSPA 插件支持

en: LFO Frequency (Hz):
zh: LFO 频率 (Hz):

en: LFO Start Phase (deg.):
zh: LFO 开始相位 (角度):

en: LOF Error
zh: LOF 错误

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Label Edit
zh: 标签编辑

en: Label Track
zh: 标签轨

en: Label Track Font
zh: 标签轨的字体

en: Labels
zh: 标签

en: Lag (seconds)	Frequency (Hz)	Level
zh: 延迟 (秒)	频率 (Hz)	水平

en: Language:
zh: 语言:

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Left Channel
zh: 左声道

en: Left Click
zh: 左击

en: Left Drag
zh: 按住左键拖曳

en: Left,
zh: 左,

en: Left-Click
zh: 左击

en: Left-Drag
zh: 按住左键-拖曳

en: Left=Zoom In, Right=Zoom Out, Middle=Normal
zh: 鼠标左键=放大, 右键=缩小, 中键=正常

en: Length (seconds)
zh: 长度 (秒)

en: Length (seconds):   from
zh: 长度 (秒):  从

en: Levels to discard:
zh: 丢弃的水平:

en: Libresample by Dominic Mazzoni and Julius Smith
zh: Libresample(重采样库，Dominic Mazzoni和Julius Smith提供)

en: Libresample support enabled
zh: Libresample支持被启用

en: Libsamplerate by Erik de Castro Lopo
zh: Libsamplerate(采样率库，Erik de Castro Lopo提供)

en: Libsamplerate error: %d
zh: Libsamplerate 错误: %d

en: Libsamplerate support enabled
zh: Libsamplerate支持被启用

en: Linear
zh: 线性

en: Linear frequency
zh: 线性频率

en: List of Files in basic text format
zh: 基本文本格式的文件列表

en: Little-endian
zh: Little-endian字节序(以低位结束一种存储方式)

en: Load Predefined Curve
zh: 读取既定曲线

en: Load...
zh: 读取...

en: Loaded %d keyboard shortcuts
zh: 已读取%d键盘快捷方式

en: Loading keyboard shortcuts
zh: 读取键盘快捷方式

en: Location:
zh: 位置:

en: Log frequency
zh: 对数频率

en: Lower speed limit
zh: 最低速率限制

en: MP3 Export Setup
zh: MP3导出设置

en: MP3 Library Version:
zh: MP3库的版本:

en: MP3 exporting plugin not found
zh: 找不到MP3导出插件

en: MP3 importing disabled
zh: MP3导入被禁用

en: MP3 importing enabled
zh: MP3导入被启用

en: Made '%s' a stereo track
zh: 将'%s'制作为立体声音轨

en: Make Stereo
zh: 制作立体声

en: Make Stereo Track
zh: 制作立体声音轨

en: Make a copy of the file before editing (safer)
zh: 在编辑前生成文件备份(更安全)

en: Master Gain Control
zh: 主控增益控制

en: Maximum Frequency (Hz):
zh: 最高频率 (Hz):

en: Maximum frequency must be in the range 100 Hz - 100,000 Hz
zh: 最高频率必须在 100 Hz 至 100,000 Hz 之间

en: Maximum length of attribute '%s' is %d characters. Data was truncated.
zh: 属性 '%s' 的最大长度是 %d 个字符。数据被截短了。

en: Media read error
zh: 介质读取错误

en: Minimum Change %:
zh: 最小变更 %:

en: Minimum Change Window:
zh: 最小变更窗口:

en: Minimum of dB mode display range
zh: 最小 dB 模式显示范围

en: Mix
zh: 混音

en: Modified Label
zh: 已修改的标签

en: Mono
zh: 单声道

en: Mono,
zh: 单声道,

en: More
zh: 更多

en: Mouse
zh: 鼠标

en: Mouse Bindings (default values, not configurable)
zh: 鼠标绑定 (缺省值, 不可更改)

en: Move Cursor...
zh: 移动光标...

en: Move Track
zh: 移动轨道

en: Move Track Down
zh: 向下移动轨道

en: Move Track Up
zh: 向上移动轨道

en: Moved '%s' %s
zh: 已移动 '%s' %s

en: Moved Sample
zh: 已移动采样

en: Moved gain slider
zh: 已移动增益滑杆

en: Moved pan slider
zh: 已移动面板滑杆

en: Multi
zh: 多选

en: Multi Tool	F6
zh: 多选工具	F6

en: Multi-Tool Mode
zh: 多选工具(Multi-Tool)模式

en: Multi-Tool Mode: Cmd-, for Mouse and Keyboard Preferences
zh: 多选工具模式: Cmd-, 鼠标和键盘设定

en: Multi-Tool Mode: Ctrl-P for Mouse and Keyboard Preferences
zh: 多选工具模式: Ctrl-P, 鼠标和键盘设定

en: Mute
zh: 静音

en: Name Change
zh: 改变名称

en: Name files:
zh: 命名文件:

en: Name...
zh: 名称...

en: New &Audio Track
zh: 新建音轨(&A)

en: New &Stereo Track
zh: 新建立体声音轨(&S)

en: New &Time Track
zh: 新建时间轨(&T)

en: New La&bel Track
zh: 新建标签轨(&b)

en: New Peak Amplitude (dB):
zh: 新建峰值振幅 (dB)：

en: New Temporary Directory
zh: 新建临时目录

en: New Track
zh: 新建轨道

en: New Value
zh: 赋值

en: New selection length:
zh: 新的选段长度:

en: Next Tool	D
zh: "下一个(Next)"工具	D

en: No endianness
zh: 没有字节序(endianness)

en: No resampling support enabled
zh: 没有被启用的重采样支持

en: Noise Removal
zh: 噪声消除

en: Noise Removal by Dominic Mazzoni
zh: 噪声消除(Dominic Mazzoni提供)

en: Noise Removal...
zh: 噪声消除...

en: None
zh: 无

en: Normalize
zh: 归一化

en: Normalize maximum amplitude to -3 dB
zh: 最大振幅归一化至-3 dB。

en: Normalize to 0dB after compressing
zh: 压缩后归一化至0dB

en: Normalize...
zh: 归一化...

en: Normalizing...
zh: 归一化...

en: Not a valid or supported MP3 encoding library!
zh: 不是有效的或支持的MP3编码库！

en: Not an Ogg Vorbis file
zh: 不是Ogg Vorbis文件

en: Not enough data selected.
zh: 没有选择足够的数据。

en: Note Track
zh: 注解轨道

en: Note: Pressing Cmd+Q will quit. All other keys are valid.
zh: 注意: 按Cmd+Q将退出。其它所有按键均有效。

en: Nothing to redo
zh: 没有可恢复的操作

en: Nothing to undo
zh: 没有可取消的操作

en: Number of times to repeat:
zh: 重复次数:

en: Numbering consecutively
zh: 连续编号

en: Nyquist
zh: 奈奎斯特(Nyquist)

en: Nyquist Output:
zh: 奈奎斯特(Nyquist)输出:

en: Nyquist Prompt
zh: 奈奎斯特(Nyquist)表达式

en: Nyquist Prompt...
zh: 奈奎斯特(Nyquist)表达式...

en: Nyquist did not return audio.
zh: 奈奎斯特(Nyquist)运算没有返回音频。

en: Nyquist returned the value: %d
zh: 奈奎斯特(Nyquist)返回值: %d

en: Nyquist returned the value: %f
zh: 奈奎斯特(Nyquist)返回值: %f

en: Nyquist returned too many audio channels.
zh: 奈奎斯特(Nyquist)返回了过多的音频声道。

en: OGG Export Setup
zh: OGG导出设置

en: OGG Quality:
zh: OGG的质量:

en: Ogg Vorbis importing disabled
zh: Ogg Vorbis导入被禁用

en: Ogg Vorbis importing enabled
zh: Ogg Vorbis导入被启用

en: Ogg Vorbis support is not included in this build of Audacity
zh: 本Audacity中不包含Ogg Vorbis的支持

en: Only LAMELib|LAMELib|Shared Libraries (*)|*
zh: 仅限LAMELib|LAMELib|共享库(*)|*

en: Only LameLib|LameLib|All Files (*)|*
zh: 仅限LameLib|LameLib|全部文件(*)|*

en: Only lame_enc.dll|lame_enc.dll|Dynamically Linked Libraries (*.dll)|*.dll|All Files (*.*)|*
zh: 仅限lame_enc.dll|lame_enc.dll|动态链接库(*.dll)|*.dll|全部文件(*.*)|*

en: Only libmp3lame.so|libmp3lame.so|Primary Shared Object files (*.so)|*.so|Extended Libraries (*.so*)|*.so*|All Files (*)|*
zh: 仅限libmp3lame.so|libmp3lame.so|主要的共享目标文件(*.so)|*.so|扩展库(*.so*)|*.so*|全部文件(*)|*

en: Opening Audacity Project
zh: 打开Audacity档案

en: Original Value
zh: 原值

en: Other...
zh: 其它...

en: Out of disk space
zh: 磁盘空间不足

en: Output Meter
zh: 输出指示

en: Output Volume
zh: 输出音量

en: Output level meter
zh: 输出电平计

en: Overwrite existing files
zh: 覆盖现有的文件

en: Page Setup...
zh: 页面设置...

en: Pan
zh: 面板

en: Paste
zh: 粘贴

en: Pasted from the clipboard
zh: 从剪贴板粘贴

en: Pause
zh: 暂停

en: Pause	P
zh: 停止	P

en: Pencil
zh: 铅笔

en: Percent Change:
zh: 改变百分比(%):

en: Performing Echo
zh: 执行回声

en: Performing Effect: %s
zh: 执行效果: %s

en: Performing Equalization
zh: 使用均衡器

en: Performing FFT Filter
zh: 执行FFT滤波

en: Performing Repeat
zh: 重复执行

en: Phaser
zh: 移相器

en: Phaser by Nasca Octavian Paul
zh: 移相器(Nasca Octavian Paul提供)

en: Phaser...
zh: 移相器...

en: Pitch (EAC)
zh: 音高 (EAC)

en: Pitch:   from
zh: 音高: 从

en: Play (Shift for loop-play)
zh: 播放 (Shift键循环播放)

en: Play Looped	L
zh: 循环播放	L

en: Play Looped	Shift+Spacebar
zh: 循环播放	Shift+空格键

en: Play One Second	1
zh: 播放１秒	1

en: Play To Selection	B
zh: 播放至选段	B

en: Play other tracks while recording new one
zh: 在录制新轨时播放其它的轨道

en: Play/Stop	Spacebar
zh: 播放/停止	空格键

en: Playback
zh: 回放

en: Plugins %i to %i
zh: 插件%i 至 %i

en: Plugins 1 to %i
zh: 插件1 至 %i

en: Pop and Click Removal...
zh: 消除噼啪声或嘀哒声...

en: Predefined:
zh: 预设定:

en: Preview
zh: 试听

en: Previous Tool	A
zh: "上一个(Previous)"工具	A

en: Print
zh: 打印

en: Print...
zh: 打印...

en: Progress
zh: 进行

en: Project leader and primary programmer
zh: 项目主管及主要的编程人员

en: Quality
zh: 音质

en: Quit Audacity upon closing last window
zh: 在关闭最后一个窗口后退出Audacity

en: R
zh: 右

en: Rate Change
zh: 改变采样率

en: Ratio:
zh: 比率:

en: Ratio: %.0f:1
zh: 比率: %.0f:1

en: Ratio: %.1f:1
zh: 比率: %.1f:1

en: Raw
zh: 原始(Raw)

en: Read directly from the original file (faster)
zh: 从原始文件中直接读入(快速)

en: Real-time dither:
zh: 实时抖动:

en: Real-time sample rate converter:
zh: 实时采样率转换器:

en: Recent &Files...
zh: 最近的文件(&F)...

en: Record
zh: 录音

en: Record	R
zh: 录音	R

en: Recorded Audio
zh: 录制的音频

en: Recording
zh: 正在录音

en: Rectangle
zh: 矩形

en: Rectangular
zh: 矩形

en: Redo
zh: 恢复

en: Remo&ve Tracks
zh: 删除轨道(&v)

en: Remove Track
zh: 删除轨道

en: Remove any DC offset (center on 0 vertically)
zh: 消除直流偏移(垂直以0为中心)

en: Remove clicks
zh: 消除嘀哒声

en: Removed audio track(s)
zh: 删除音轨

en: Removed track '%s.'
zh: 删除音轨'%s'

en: Removing Noise
zh: 消除噪声

en: Removing clicks and pops...
zh: 消除嘀哒声和噼啪声...

en: Removing unwanted noise
zh: 消除不希望出现的噪声

en: Renamed '%s' to '%s'
zh: 将'%s'改名为'%s'

en: Renamed file: %s
zh: 更名文件: %s

en: Repeat
zh: 重复

en: Repeat %s	Ctrl+R
zh: 重复%s	Ctrl+R

en: Repeat Last Effect	Ctrl+R
zh: 重复最近一次的效果操作	Ctrl+R

en: Repeat by Dominic Mazzoni && Vaughan Johnson
zh: 重复(Dominic Mazzoni和Vaughan Johnson提供)

en: Repeat...
zh: 重复...

en: Repeated %d times
zh: 重复%d次

en: Resampling disabled.
zh: 重采样被禁用。

en: Resonance:
zh: 共鸣:

en: Restore Defaults
zh: 恢复缺省值

en: Reverse
zh: 前后反转

en: Reversing
zh: 前后反转

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Right Channel
zh: 右声道

en: Right Click
zh: 右击

en: Right Drag
zh: 按住右键拖曳

en: Right,
zh: 右,

en: Right-Click
zh: 右击

en: Right-Drag
zh: 按住右键-拖曳

en: Sample Edit
zh: 采样编辑

en: Sample rate:
zh: 采样率:

en: Save %s File As:
zh: 将%s文件另存为：

en: Save Project &As...
zh: 档案另存为...(&A)

en: Save Project As:
zh: 档案另存为：

en: Save changes before closing?
zh: 在关闭之前保存修改？

en: Save changes?
zh: 保存修改？

en: Save...
zh: 保存

en: Saved %s
zh: %s已存

en: Sawtooth
zh: 锯齿波

en: Scroll up or down
zh: 上下翻卷

en: Search for?
zh: 查找？

en: Search help for keyword
zh: 在帮助中查找关键字

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Select a MIDI file...
zh: 选择MIDI文件...

en: Select a few seconds of just noise
    so Audacity knows what to filter out, then
    click Get Noise Profile:
zh: 请选择一段几秒钟长的噪声，
    以便让Audacity判断滤除噪声的特征，
    然后点击"取得噪声特征"

en: Select a text file containing labels...
zh: 选择包含标签的文本文件...

en: Select an XML file containing Audacity keyboard shortcuts...
zh: 选择包含Audacity快捷键定义的XML文件...

en: Select any uncompressed audio file...
zh: 选择任一非压缩音频文件...

en: Select one or more audio files...
zh: 选择一个或多个音频文件...

en: Select...
zh: 选择...

en: Selection Contract Left	Ctrl+Shift+Right
zh: 选段的左端收缩	Ctrl+Shift+右方向键

en: Selection Contract Right	Ctrl+Shift+Left
zh: 选段的右端收缩	Ctrl+Shift+左方向键

en: Selection Extend Left	Shift+Left
zh: 选段的左端扩展	Shift+左方向键

en: Selection Extend Right	Shift+Right
zh: 选段的右端扩展	Shift+右方向键

en: Selection Restore
zh: 恢复选段

en: Selection Save
zh: 保存选段

en: Selection Tool
zh: 选择工具

en: Selection Tool	F1
zh: 选择工具	F1

en: Selection to End	Shift+End
zh: 选择至终点	Shift+End

en: Selection to Start	Shift+Home
zh: 选择至起点	Shift+Home

en: Semitones (half-steps):
zh: 半音程(半阶):

en: Set
zh: 设置

en: Set Range
zh: 设定范围

en: Set Range...
zh: 设定范围...

en: Set Rate
zh: 设定采样率

en: Set Sample Format
zh: 设定采样格式

en: Set Selection Point
zh: 设置选段位置

en: Set Selection Range
zh: 设置选段范围

en: Set range to '%d' - '%d'
zh: 将范围设定为 '%d' - '%d'

en: Settings
zh: 设定

en: Shaped
zh: 给定形

en: Shift-Left-Click
zh: 按住Shift键-左击

en: Silence
zh: 静音

en: Silence selection
zh: 静音选段

en: Silenced selected tracks for %.2f seconds at %.2f
zh: 使选定轨道静音%.2f 秒，位置在 %.2f 秒处

en: Sine
zh: 正弦

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Skip to End
zh: 跳至结束位置

en: Skip to End	End
zh: 跳至结束位置	终点

en: Skip to Start
zh: 跳至开始位置

en: Skip to Start	Home
zh: 跳至开始位置	起点

en: Smooth at Sample
zh: 平滑采样

en: Snap Off
zh: 关闭吸附功能

en: Snap On
zh: 打开吸附功能

en: Snap-To...
zh: 吸附到...

en: Software Playthrough (Play new track while recording it)
zh: 软件回放 (在录音时播放新建的音轨)

en: Solo
zh: 独奏

en: Some of your preferences were from an earlier version of Audacity and have been reset.
zh: 部分来自旧版本Audacity的参数设定值被复位。

en: Sorry, VST Effects cannot be performed on stereo tracks where the individual channels of the track do not match.
zh: 抱歉，当立体声轨道不匹配时，VST效果无法执行。

en: Sorry, cannot apply effect on stereo tracks where the tracks don't match.
zh: 抱歉，当立体声轨道不匹配时，无法执行效果操作。

en: Sorry, pathnames longer than 256 characters not supported.
zh: 抱歉，路径名不能超过256个字符。

en: Special thanks:
zh: 特别感谢：

en: Spectrograms
zh: 频谱图

en: Spectrum
zh: 频谱

en: Spl&it
zh: 分割(&i)

en: Split
zh: 分割

en: Split Stereo Track
zh: 分割立体声轨道

en: Split at labels
zh: 按标签分割

en: Split files based on:
zh: 分割文件，基于:

en: Split stereo track '%s'
zh: 分割立体声轨道'%s'

en: Square
zh: 平方

en: Stages:
zh: 阶段:

en: Standard Autocorrelation
zh: 标准自动相关(Standard Autocorrelation)

en: Standard Vinyl RPM:   from
zh: 标准唱片转速(RPM, 转/分钟):  从

en: Start offset:
zh: 起始偏移：

en: Start to Cursor
zh: 从光标处开始

en: Step 1
zh: 步骤1

en: Step 2
zh: 步骤2

en: Stereo,
zh: 立体声，

en: Stop
zh: 停止

en: Stop	S
zh: 停止	S

en: Successfully exported %d files.
zh: 成功导出%d文件。

en: Temp. Directory
zh: 临时目录

en: Text files (*.txt)|*.txt|All files (*.*)|*.*
zh: 文本files (*.txt)|*.txt|全部文件(*.*)|*.*

en: The maximum frequency must be an integer
zh: 最大频率值必须是整数

en: The system has detected that another copy of Audacity is running.
    Running two copies of Audacity simultaneously may lead to
    data loss or cause your system to crash, so is not allowed.
    
    Use the New or Open commands in the currently running Audacity
    process to open multiple projects simultaneously.
zh: 另一个Audacity正在运行。
    同时运行两个Audacity可能会导致
    数据丢失或系统崩溃。请不要做这种尝试。
    
    在当前运行的Audacity进程里用"新建"或"打开"命令
    可以同时打开多个档案。

en: The version of Audacity you are using does not support multiple time tracks.
zh: 您使用的Audacity版本不支持多个时间轨。

en: There are no label tracks to export.
zh: 没有标签轨，无法导出。

en: There was a problem printing.
zh: 打印时出错。

en: There was an error initializing the audio i/o layer.
zh: 初始化音频I/o层的时候发生错误。

en: This file was saved using Audacity %s.
    You are using Audacity %s - you need to upgrade to
    a newer version to open this file.
zh: 此文件使用Audacity %s保存。
    您目前使用的是Audacity %s - 需要升级至
    新版本才能打开该文件。

en: This is a beta version of the program.  It may contain bugs and unfinished features.  We depend on your feedback, so please visit our website and give us your bug reports and feature requests.
zh: 这是测试版(beta)。可能包含代码错误及未完成的功能。我们需
    要您的反馈，请访问我们的网站填写错误报告，或者您也可以填
    写功能申请，以便将您所希望的新功能告诉我们。

en: This version of Audacity was not compiled with %s support.
zh: 此版本的Audacity在编译时没有附带针对%s的支持。

en: Threshold:
zh: 阈值:

en: Threshold: %d dB
zh: 阈值: %d dB

en: Time Shift
zh: 时间移动

en: Time Shift Tool
zh: 时间移动工具

en: Time Shift Tool	F5
zh: 时间移动工具	F5

en: Time Track
zh: 时间轨

en: Time-Shift
zh: 时间-移动(Time-Shift)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Title:
zh: 标题:

en: To plot the spectrum, all selected tracks must be the same sample rate.
zh: 为了绘制频谱，所有选定的轨道必须具有相同的采样率。

en: Tone Generator
zh: 单音调发生器

en: Tone...
zh: 单音调...

en: Too much audio was selected.  Only the first %.1f seconds of audio will be analyzed.
zh: 选择的音频过多。只有开始 %.1f 秒的音频会被分析。

en: Tool
zh: 工具

en: Track Name
zh: 轨道名

en: Track Number:
zh: 轨道编号:

en: Track Remove
zh: 删除轨道

en: Tracks
zh: 轨道

en: Tracks are too long to repeat the selection.
zh: 轨道太长，无法重复选段。

en: Triangle
zh: 三角形

en: Trim
zh: 修剪

en: Trim file to selection
zh: 将文件修剪至选段

en: Trim outside selection
zh: 修剪非选段部分

en: Turn Grid Snap Off
zh: 关闭网格吸附功能

en: Turn Grid Snap On
zh: 打开网格吸附功能

en: Turn Snap-To Off
zh: 关闭吸附功能

en: Turn Snap-To On
zh: 打开吸附功能

en: Unable to determine
zh: 不能决定

en: Unable to open project file.
zh: 不能打开档案文件。

en: Unable to open target file for writing
zh: 不能打开目标文件写入

en: Uncompressed Export Format
zh: 非压缩导出格式

en: Undo
zh: 撤销

en: Undo History
zh: 撤销操作的历史记录

en: Undo Levels Available (lots and lots)
zh: 可用的撤销级别(大量...)

en: Undo Levels Available: %d
zh: 可用的撤销级别: %d

en: Unknown command line option: %s
zh: 不支持的命令行选项: %s

en: Up Octave
zh: 高八度音阶

en: Update spectrogram while playing
zh: 在播放时刷新频谱图

en: Upper speed limit
zh: 最高速率限制

en: Use OGG instead of MP3
zh: 使用OGG代替MP3

en: Using Label/Track Name
zh: 使用标签/轨道名

en: Using block size of %ld
zh: 使用块大小为 %ld

en: VST Plug-in parameters:
zh: VST 插件参数:

en: Validation error
zh: 有效性验证错误

en: Value must be from %d to %d.
zh: 值必须在 %d 至 %d 之间。

en: Values in columns must be in ascending order.
zh: 栏列里的值必须按升序排列。

en: Vertical Stereo
zh: 垂直立体声

en: Vorbis version mismatch
zh: Vorbis版本不匹配

en: WARNING: You may be prompted to save your work. Clicking cancel will have the same effect as clicking no.
zh: 警告: 需要保存您的工作。点击"取消"键和点击"否"键有同样的效果。

en: WET
zh: 湿(WET)

en: Wah Frequency Offset (%):
zh: "呜咿"声(Wah)频率偏移 (%):

en: Wahwah
zh: 呜咿(Wahwah)

en: Wahwah by Nasca Octavian Paul
zh: "呜咿"声(Wahwah)发生器(Nasca Octavian Paul提供)

en: Wahwah...
zh: "呜咿"声(Wahwah)...

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Waveform
zh: 波形

en: Waveform (dB)
zh: 波形 (dB)

en: Waveform:
zh: 波形:

en: Wheel-Rotate
zh: 滚轮

en: When importing uncompressed audio files into Audacity
zh: 当往Aidacity中导入非压缩音频文件时

en: Where is %s?
zh: %s 在哪里？

en: Where is audacity-1.2-help.htb?
zh: audacity-1.2-help.htb在哪里？

en: White Noise
zh: 白噪声

en: XML files (*.xml)|*.xml|All files (*.*)|*.*
zh: XML文件 (*.xml)|*.xml|全部文件 (*.*)|*.*

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Year:
zh: 年:

en: You are about to save a %s file with the name %s.
    Normally these files end in %s, and some programs will not open files with nonstandard extensions.
    Are you sure you want to save the file under this name?
zh: 您要将%s文件以"%s"的扩展名保存起来。
    通常，这类文件的扩展名为%s，且有些软件无法打开非标准扩展名的文件。
    您是否确定要以此扩展名保存该文件？

en: You are not zoomed in enough. Zoom in until you can see the individual samples.
zh: 未足够放大。请放大到您能看清楚单个采样点。

en: You must select a track first.
zh: 您必须先选择一条轨道。

en: You will not be able to play or record audio.
zh: 您将无法播放或录制音频。

en: Your tracks will be mixed down to a single mono channel in the exported file.
zh: 您的轨道将在导出文件中被合成为单个声道。

en: Your tracks will be mixed down to two stereo channels in the exported file.
zh: 您的轨道将在导出文件中被合成为双声道立体声。

en: Zoom
zh: 缩放

en: Zoom &In	Ctrl+1
zh: 放大 (&I)	Ctrl+1

en: Zoom &Normal	Ctrl+2
zh: 缩放到正常大小 (&N)	Ctrl+2

en: Zoom &Out	Ctrl+3
zh: 缩小 (&O)	Ctrl+3

en: Zoom In
zh: 放大

en: Zoom Out
zh: 缩小

en: Zoom Toggle
zh: 缩放切换

en: Zoom Tool
zh: 缩放工具

en: Zoom Tool	F4
zh: 缩放工具	F4

en: Zoom in on Point
zh: 点放大

en: Zoom in on a Range
zh: 范围放大

en: Zoom in or out
zh: 放大或缩小

en: Zoom out one step
zh: 缩小一级

en: by Dominic Mazzoni && Vaughan Johnson
zh: Dominic Mazzoni和Vaughan Johnson提供

en: by Vaughan Johnson && Dominic Mazzoni
zh: Vaughan Johnson和Dominic Mazzoni提供

en: bytes
zh: 字节

en: down
zh: 向下

en: left
zh: 左

en: n/a
zh: N/A

en: right
zh: 右

en: to
zh: 到

en: to Selection End
zh: 到选段的结束点

en: to Selection Start
zh: 到选段的起始点

en: to Track End
zh: 到音轨结束点

en: to Track Start
zh: 到音轨起始点

en: up
zh: 向上

en: using SampleRate, by Erik de Castro Lopo
zh: 使用SampleRate(Erik de Castro Lopo提供)

en: using SoundTouch, by Olli Parviainen
zh: 使用SoundTouch(Olli Parviainen提供)
