R 2.1.0 - en to zh translation catalogue (1690 entries)

en:  .. GEPretty(.): new *lo = %g < %g = x1
zh:  .. GEPretty(.): new *lo =%g <%g = x1

en:  .. GEPretty(.): new *up = %g > %g = x2
zh:  .. GEPretty(.): new *up =%g >%g = x2

en:  [ reached getOption("max.print") -- omitted last row ]]
     |  [ reached getOption("max.print") -- omitted %d rows ]]
zh[0]: [到达getOption("max.print") -- 略过%d行]]

en:  [invalid string in stop(.)]
zh:  [stop(.)里的字符串不对]

en:  [invalid string in warning(.)]
zh:  [warning(.)里的字符串不对]

en:  not found
zh: 没找到

en:  not overwriting file '%s
zh: 无法覆盖'%s'文件

en: "%s" can only be set as the class if the object has this type; found "%s"
zh: 只有在对象有这一类别的情况下才能设"%s"；不应该有"%s"

en: "%s" is not a graphical parameter
zh: "%s"不是图形参数

en: "log=" specification must be character
zh: "log="必需设定成字符

en: "par.ask.default" has been replaced by "device.ask.default"
zh: "device.ask.default"代替了"par.ask.default"

en: %d argument passed to '%s' which requires %d | %d arguments passed to '%s' which requires %d
zh[0]: %d个变元给'%s'，但它只需要%d个

en: %d argument passed to .Internal(%s) which requires %d | %d arguments passed to .Internal(%s) which requires %d
zh[0]: .Internal(%2$s)收到了%1$d个变元，但它最多只能用%3$d个变元

en: %d arguments passed to '%s' which requires 1 or 2
zh: 给了%d个变元到'%s'，但它最多只能用两个变元

en: %d arguments passed to 'atan' which requires 1
zh: 给了'atan'%d个变元，但它最多只能用一个变元

en: %d arguments passed to 'log' which requires 1 or 2
zh: 给了'log'%d个变元，但它最多只能用两个变元

en: %s at %s#%d:
zh: %s在%s#%d:

en: %s in "%s"
zh: %s在"%s"里

en: %s in:
    "%s
    %s"
zh: %s 于
    "%s
    %s"

en: %s not enabled for this connection
zh: %s对这个链结无效

en: %s occurred on line %d
     use a command like
     x <- edit()
     to recover
zh: %s错误出现在%d行上，请用类似于x <- edit()的指令来回到原来状态

en: %s symbol name "%s" not in DLL for package "%s"
zh: 程序包'%3$s'的DLL没有"%1$s"字符名"%2$s"

en: %s symbol name "%s" not in load table
zh: 载入表里没有"%1$s"字符名"%2$s"

en: %s() applied to non-(list or vector) of type '%s'
zh: %s()不适用于类别为'%s'的非串列或非矢量

en: %s() applies only to vectors
zh: %s()只适用于矢量

en: '%ls' already exists
zh: '%ls'已存在

en: '%ls' not found
zh: 找不到'%ls'

en: '%s' already exists
zh: '%s'已存在

en: '%s' element %d is not a window handle
zh: '%s'的%d元素不是窗户环柄

en: '%s' exists but is not a fifo
zh: '%s'存在但不是先进先出

en: '%s' looks like a pre-2.4.0 S4 object: please recreate it
zh: '%s'看起来好象是2.4.0前的S4目标对象；请重新创造

en: '%s' may not be available when loading
zh: 载入时'%s'可能无用

en: '%s' must be a list
zh: '%s'必需是串列

en: '%s' must be called on a CHARSXP
zh: '%s'只能调用在CHARSXP上

en: '%s' must be length 1
zh: '%s'的长度必需为一

en: '%s' not found
zh: 找不到'%s'

en: '%s' operator requires 2 arguments
zh: '%s'运算符需要两个变元

en: '%s' requires a character vector
zh: '%s'需要字符矢量

en: '.' in formula and no 'data' argument
zh: 公式里有'.'，而没有'data'这一变元

en: '...' not allowed in return
zh: 回覆值里不能有'...'

en: '...' used in an incorrect context
zh: '...'用在的上下文不对

en: 'A' must be a *square* matrix
zh: 'A'必需是*正方形*矩阵

en: 'A' must be a complex matrix
zh: 'A'必需是复数矩阵

en: 'A' must be a numeric matrix
zh: 'A'必需是数值矩阵

en: 'NextMethod' called from an anonymous function
zh: 不能在匿名函数内调用'NextMethod'

en: 'NextMethod' called from outside a function
zh: 不能在函数外调用'NextMethod'

en: 'R_get_primname' called on a non-primitive
zh: 'R_get_primname'不能调用于非原始函数

en: 'Recall' called from outside a closure
zh: 'Recall'在封閉包外调用

en: 'Sys.setenv' is not available on this system
zh: 本系统没有'Sys.setenv'这个功能

en: 'Sys.unsetenv' is not available on this system
zh: 本系统没有'Sys.unsetenv'这个功能

en: 'UseMethod' called from outside a closure
zh: 不能在封闭外调用'UseMethod'

en: 'UseMethod' used in an inappropriate fashion
zh: 'UseMethod'不能这样使用

en: '\%c' is an unrecognized escape in a character string
zh: 不认识字符串里'\%c'这样的逸出号

en: '\x' used without hex digits
zh: '\x'必需同hex数字一起使用

en: 'a' (%d x %d) must be square
zh: 'a'(%d x %d)必需是正方形的

en: 'a' and 'b' must be finite
zh: 'a'和'b'的值必需是有限的

en: 'a' is 0-diml
zh: 'a'是0-diml

en: 'a' must be a complex matrix
zh: 'a'必需是复数矩阵

en: 'a' must be a numeric matrix
zh: 'a'必需是数值矩阵

en: 'a' must be a square matrix
zh: 'a'必需是正方形矩阵

en: 'a' must have dims > 0
zh: 'a'的dims必需大于零

en: 'all.x' must be TRUE or FALSE
zh: 'all.x'必需是TRUE或FALSE

en: 'all.y' must be TRUE or FALSE
zh: 'all.y'必需是TRUE或FALSE

en: 'allowNonCompression' must be TRUE or FALSE
zh: 'allowNonCompression'的值要么是TRUE要么是FALSE

en: 'args' must be a list
zh: 'args'必需是串列

en: 'ascii' must be logical
zh: 'ascii’必需是逻辑值

en: 'at' and 'labels' lengths differ, %d != %d
zh: 'at'和'label'的长度不同，%d != %d

en: 'attach' only works for lists, data frames and environments
zh: 'attach'只适用于串列，数据框和环境

en: 'b' (%d x %d) must be compatible with 'a' (%d x %d)
zh: 'b' (%d x %d)必需与'a'(%d x %d)相容

en: 'b' must be a complex matrix
zh: 'b'必需是复数矩阵

en: 'b' must be a numeric matrix
zh: 'b'必需是数值矩阵

en: 'by' argument is much too small
zh: 'by'变元太小了

en: 'by' must be finite
zh: 'by'的值必需是有限的

en: 'caption' must be a character string
zh: 'caption'必需为字符串

en: 'con' is not a connection
zh: 'con'不是链结

en: 'con' is not a rawConnection
zh: 'con'不是rawConnection

en: 'con' is not a textConnection
zh: 'con'不是链结

en: 'con' is not an output rawConnection
zh: 'con'不是输出链结rawConnection

en: 'con' is not an output textConnection
zh: 'con'不是输出链结

en: 'data' argument is of the wrong type
zh: 'data'变元种类有错

en: 'dec' must be a single character
zh: 'dec'必需为单节字符

en: 'decreasing' must be TRUE or FALSE
zh: 'increasing'必需是TRUE或是FALSE

en: 'default' is overlong
zh: 'default'太长了

en: 'default' must be a character string
zh: 'default'必需为字符串

en: 'destination' does not exist
zh: 'destination'不存在

en: 'destination' is too long
zh: 'destination'太长

en: 'destination' must be a single string
zh: 'destination'必需是单个字符串

en: 'dimnames' applied to non-array
zh: 'dimnames'只能用于陈列

en: 'dimnames' must be a list
zh: 'dimnames'必需是串列

en: 'dirmark = TRUE' is not supported on this platform
zh: 本平台不支持'dirmark = TRUE'

en: 'duplicated' applies only to vectors
zh: 'duplicated'只适用于矢量

en: 'enclos' must be an environment
zh: 'enclos'必需是环境

en: 'env' argument must be an environment
zh: 'env'变元必需是环境

en: 'envir' must be an environment
zh: 'envir'必需是环境

en: 'expr' argument must be an expression
zh: 'expr'变元必需是表达式

en: 'expressions' parameter invalid, allowed %d...%d
zh: 'expressions'参数不对，，可用%d...%d

en: 'file' argument is too long
zh: 'file'变元太长

en: 'file' is not a connection
zh: 'file'不是链结

en: 'file' must be non-empty string
zh: 'file'必需是非空字符串

en: 'filterindex' must be an integer value
zh: 'filterindex'必需为正数

en: 'fmt' is not a character vector
zh: 'fmt'必需是字符矢量

en: 'fmt' length exceeds maximal format length %d
zh: 'fmt'长度超过了缓冲区最大长度%d

en: 'fn' is not a function
zh: 'fn'不是函数

en: 'from' must be finite
zh: 'from'的值必需是有限的

en: 'function' is not a function, but of type %d
zh: 'function'不是函数, 而是种类%d

en: 'gap' must be non-negative integer
zh: 'gap'必需是正整数

en: 'gr' is not a function
zh: 'gr'不是函数

en: 'hadj' must be of length one
zh: 'hadj'的长度必需为一

en: 'hostname' must be a character vector of length 1
zh: 'hostname'必需是长度为一的字符矢量

en: 'intern' must be logical and not NA
zh: 'intern’必需是逻辑值而不是NA

en: 'intern=TRUE' is not implemented on this platform
zh: 本系统没有实现intern=TRUE这一功能

en: 'jobu' and 'jobv' must be character strings
zh: 'jobu'和'jobv'必需是字符对象

en: 'labels' is supplied and not 'at'
zh: 'label'的值虽然是有了，但'at'的值却不存在

en: 'length.out' must be a non-negative number
zh: 'length.out'必需是正整数

en: 'level' must be one of 0 ... 9
zh: 'level’必需是0 ... 9之一

en: 'list' argument must be a list
zh: 'list'变元必需是串列

en: 'loadhistory' can only be used in Rgui and Rterm
zh: 'loadhistory'只能在Rgui和Rterm有用

en: 'match' requires vector arguments
zh: 'match'需要矢量变元

en: 'maxit' is not an integer
zh: 'maxit'不是整数

en: 'maxiter' must be positive
zh: 'maxiter'必需是正数

en: 'method' must be a character string
zh: 'method'必需是字符串

en: 'missing' can only be used for arguments
zh: 'missing'只能用于这些变元

en: 'mode' for the clipboard must be 'r' on Unix
zh: Unix操作系统上裁剪板'mode'必需是'r'

en: 'mode' for the clipboard must be 'r' or 'w'
zh: 裁剪板'mode'必需是'r'或'w'

en: 'msg1' must be a character string
zh: 'msg1’必需是字符串

en: 'msg2' must be a character string
zh: 'msg2’必需是字符串

en: 'multi' must be a logical value
zh: 'multi'必需为逻辑值

en: 'name' must be a string (of length 1) or native symbol reference
zh: 'name'要么是字符串(长度为一)要么是本机符号引用

en: 'name' must be non-null character string
zh: 'name'必需为非空字符

en: 'names' attribute [%d] must be the same length as the vector [%d]
zh: 'names'属性的长度[%d]必需和矢量的长度[%d]一样

en: 'names' is not a character string
zh: 'names’必需是字符串

en: 'names' must be a character vector
zh: 'names'必需是字符矢量

en: 'ndeps' is of the wrong length
zh: 'ndeps'长度不对

en: 'norm' must be a character string
zh: 'norm'必需是字符串

en: 'nthcdr' list shorter than %d
zh: 'nthcdr'串列比%d要短

en: 'nthcdr' needs a list to CDR down
zh: 'nthcdr'需要CDR串列

en: 'object' is too short
zh: 'object'太短

en: 'old' is longer than 'new'
zh: 'old'比'new'要长

en: 'onKeybd' not supported
zh: 不支持'onKeybd'

en: 'onMouseDown' not supported
zh: 不支持'onMouseDown'

en: 'onMouseMove' not supported
zh: 不支持'onMouseMove'

en: 'onMouseUp' not supported
zh: 不支持'onMouseUp'

en: 'opts' should be small non-negative integer
zh: 'opts'必需是小的非负整数

en: 'outFile' must be a single file
zh: 'outfile'必需是单文件

en: 'pairlist' object cannot be coerced to type '%s'
zh: 'pairlist'对象不能被强制改变成'%s'种类

en: 'parent' is not an environment
zh: 'parent'不是环境

en: 'parscale' is of the wrong length
zh: 'parscale'的长度不对

en: 'path' must be a character vector
zh: 'path'必需为字符矢量

en: 'pattern' is invalid in this locale
zh: 'pattern'在本语言环境下不适用

en: 'perm' is of wrong length
zh: 'perm'的长度不对

en: 'pos' must be an integer
zh: 'pos'的值必需是整数

en: 'replacement' is invalid in this locale
zh: 'replacement'在本语言环境下不适用

en: 'savehistory' can only be used in Rgui and Rterm
zh: 'savehistory'只能在Rgui和Rterm里有用

en: 'sep' must be a character string
zh: 'sep'必需是字符串

en: 'size' argument must be a positive integer
zh: 'size'变元必需是正整数

en: 'size' cannot exceed ncol(x) = %d
zh: 'size'不能超过ncol(x)=%d

en: 'size' cannot exceed nrow(x) = %d
zh: 'size'不能超过nrow(x)=%d

en: 'source' must be a single string
zh: 'source'必需是单字符串

en: 'text' must be a character string
zh: 'text'必需为字符串

en: 'title' must be a character string
zh: 'title'必需为字符串

en: 'title' must be a string
zh: 'title'必需是字符串

en: 'tmax' is not an integer
zh: 'tmax'不是整数

en: 'to' must be finite
zh: 'to'的值必需是有限的

en: 'tracemem' is not useful for promise and environment objects
zh: 'tracemem'对允諾和环境对象没有作用

en: 'tracemem' is not useful for weak reference or external pointer objects
zh: 'tracemem'对弱引用或外指针对象没有作用

en: 'tsp' attribute must be numeric
zh: 'tsp'属性必需为数值

en: 'tsp' attribute must be numeric of length three
zh: 'tsp'属性值的长度必需是三

en: 'user_norm_rand' not in load table
zh: 'user_norm_rand'不在载入表中

en: 'user_unif_rand' not in load table
zh: 'user_unif_rand'在载入表中并不存在

en: 'value' must be non-null character string
zh: 'value'必需为非空字符

en: 'value' must be of positive length
zh: 'value'的长度必需是正数

en: 'what' must be a character string or a function
zh: 'what'必需是字符串或函数

en: 'what' must be a character vector
zh: 'what'必需是字符矢量

en: 'which' must be a length 1 logical vector
zh: 'which'必需是长度为一的逻辑矢量

en: 'which' must be of mode character
zh: 'which'属性的状态必需是字符

en: 'width=%d, height=%d' are unlikely values in pixels
zh: 'width=%d, height=%d'作为象素值很有可能不对

en: 'x' and 'y' lengths differ in %s()
zh: %s()里的'x'和'y'的长度不一样

en: 'x' is NULL
zh: 'x'为NULL

en: 'x' is empty
zh: 'x'是空的

en: 'x' is not an atomic vector type
zh: 'x'非基元矢量种类

en: 'x' must be a character vector
zh: 'x'必需是字符矢量

en: 'x' must be a square numeric matrix
zh: 'x'必需是正方形的数值矩阵

en: 'x' must be numeric
zh: 'x'必需为数值

en: 'xlab' must be a character vector of length 1
zh: 'xlab'必需是长度为一的字符矢量

en: 'xmin' not less than 'xmax'
zh: 'xmin'不能小于xmax

en: 'ylab' must be a character vector of length 1
zh: 'ylab'必需是长度为一的字符矢量

en: 'zlab' must be a character vector of length 1
zh: 'zlab'必需是长度为一的字符矢量

en: (converted from warning) %s
zh: (由警告转换成)%s

en: (list) object cannot be coerced to type '%s'
zh: (串列)对象不能强制改变成'%s'种类

en: (subscript) logical subscript too long
zh: (下标)逻辑下标太长

en: *** unknown error message (msg = %d) in nlm()
    *** should not happen!
zh: *** nlm()产生了不知是什么的错误信息(msg = %d) 。这不应该发生!

en: ..%d used in an incorrect context, no ... to look in
zh: ..%d所在的上下文出了错, 没有可以搜索的...

en: ... used in a situation where it doesn't exist
zh: ... 用在它不存在的地方了

en: ... used in an incorrect context
zh: ... 的上下文用得不对

en: .C(..): 'type' must be "integer" for  "d"-format
zh: .C(..):’type’如果用作"d"格式的话必需为"integer"

en: .C(..): 'type' must be "real" for this format
zh: .C(..):’type’必需为"real"才能用这种格式

en: .C(..): Width cannot be zero
zh: .C(..): 宽度不能为0

en: .Random.seed has wrong length
zh: .Random.seed的长度不对

en: .Random.seed is a missing argument with no default
zh: .Random.seed这个变元没有设定，也没有缺省值

en: .Random.seed is not an integer vector but of type '%s'
zh: .Random.seed不是整数矢量，类别为'%s'

en: .Random.seed[0] is not a valid Normal type
zh: .Random.seed[0]不是适当的Normal类

en: .Random.seed[1] = 5 but no user-supplied generator
zh: .Random.seed[1]=5但用户指定的发生器却不存在

en: .Random.seed[1] is not a valid RNG kind (code)
zh: .Random.seed[1]不是适当的RNG类(代码)

en: .Random.seed[1] is not a valid integer
zh: .Random.seed[1]不是适当正数

en: <ERROR: re-encoding failure from encoding '%s'>
zh: <错误: 无法将编码'%s'重新进行编码>

en: A " is missing (expandcmd)
zh: 没有"(expandcmd)

en: ARGUMENT '%s' __ignored__
zh: 变元’%s’略过不用

en: An unusual circumstance has arisen in the nesting of readline input. Please report using bug.report()
zh: 读行输入嵌套出了不寻常的错，请用bug.report()

en: Axis orientation not calculated
zh: 无法计算座标方位

en: BLAS/LAPACK routine '%6s' gave error code %d
zh: BLAS/LAPACK 例行程序'%6s'产生了错误%d信息

en: Bad opcode
zh: op代码不对

en: C level MAKE_CLASS macro called with NULL string pointer
zh: 调用C层的MAKE_TYPE宏时不能用NULL字符串指针

en: C level NEW macro called with null class definition pointer
zh: 调用C级的NEW宏时不能用null类别定义指针

en: CRC error in zip file
zh: zip文件出了CRC错误

en: Calloc could not allocate (%d of %d) memory
zh: 调用oc时无法分配(%d的%d)内存

en: Cannot open file '%s': %s
zh: 无法打开文件'%s': %s

en: Coercing LHS to a list
zh: 把公式左手强迫变成串列

en: Current iterate is probably solution.
zh: 当前的重复值很可能就已经是答案了.

en: DLL attempted to change FPU control word from %x to %x
zh: DLL试图把FPU控制词从%x改成%x

en: DLL name is too long
zh: DLL的名字值太长

en: DLLname '%s' is too long
zh: DLLname '%s'太长

en: DUP used more than once
zh: DUP只能用一次

en: Display list redraw incomplete
zh: 显示串列没有完全被刷新

en: Download progress
zh: 正在下载

en: During startup -
zh: 在启动过程中 -

en: ENCODING argument must be a single character string
zh: ENCODING变元必需是单个字符串

en: ENCODING used more than once
zh: ENCODING只能用一次

en: EOF whilst reading MBCS char at line %d
zh: %d行读MBCS字节时遇到EOF

en: Either x is an approximate local minimum of the function,
    the function is too non-linear for this algorithm,
    or steptol is too large.
zh: 要么x已经是函数的本地最小值，要么这个函数非线性太强，要么steptol设得太大。

en: Error during wrapup:
zh: 收捲时出错:

en: Error in
zh: 错误于

en: Error:
zh: 错误:

en: Error: X11 cannot allocate additional graphics colors.
    Consider using X11 with colortype="pseudo.cube" or "gray".
zh: 错误：X11无法分配额外的图案颜色。
    请考虑用colortype="pseudo.cube"或"gray"选项来调用X11。

en: Error: segfault from C stack overflow
zh: 错误：C堆叠上溢

en: Event GE_ScalePS requires a single numeric value
zh: GE_ScalePS事件需要单数值

en: Execution halted
zh: 停止执行

en: Exit code was %d
zh: 退出代码是%d

en: Explicit global dynamic loading not supported on this platform. Using default.
zh: 本系统不支持明晰整体动态载入。用缺席值。

en: Explicit lazy dynamic loading not supported on this platform. Using default.
zh: 本系统不支持明晰缓慢动态载入。用缺席值。

en: Explicit local dynamic loading not supported on this platform. Using default.
zh: 本系统不支持明晰本地动态载入。用缺席值。

en: Explicit non-lazy dynamic loading not supported on this platform. Using default.
zh: 本系统不支持明晰非缓慢动态载入。用缺席值。

en: Fatal error: %s
zh: 致命错误:%s

en: FixupSeeds: unimplemented RNG kind %d
zh: FixupSeeds: RNG种类%d目前没有实现

en: Fortran complex functions are not available on this platform
zh: 本平台不能用Fortran复数功能

en: Found continuation line starting '%s ...' at begin of record.
zh: 在记录开始的地方'%s ...'不能有连续行

en: Function '%s' is not in the derivatives table
zh: 微分表里没有这个函数'%s'

en: Function cannot be evaluated at initial parameters
zh: 无法用初始参数来评估函数

en: Graphics API version mismatch
zh: 图形API版本不相符

en: Group length is 0 but data length > 0
zh: Group长度为零但数据长度大于零

en: Hershey fonts cannot be loaded
zh: 无法载入Hershey字形

en: Hit <Return> to see next plot:
zh: 按<Return>键来看下一个图:

en: ICU is not supported on this build
zh: 本平台不支持ICU

en: Impossible mode ( x )
zh: 不可能出现这种状态(x)

en: Impossible to create pipe
zh: 无法建立管道

en: Impossible to create thread/pipe
zh: 无法建立线程/管道

en: Impossible to redirect input
zh: 无法为输入重新定向

en: Impossible to run
zh: 无法运行

en: In addition:
zh: 此外:

en: Incompatible methods ("%s", "%s") for "%s"
zh: 不可兼容的方法("%s", "%s")和"%s"

en: Incompatible methods ignored
zh: 不可兼容方法，略过不用

en: Incorrect number of arguments (%d), expecting %d for %s
zh: 变元数目不对(%1$d), %3$s只需要%2$d个变元

en: Insufficient memory (expandcmd)
zh: 内存不够(expandcmd)

en: Insufficient memory (rpipeOpen)
zh: 内存不够(rpipeOpen)

en: Integer overflow - use sum(as.numeric(.))
zh: 整数上溢；请用sum(as.numeric(.))

en: Integer overflow in 'cumsum'; use 'cumsum(as.numeric(.))'
zh: cumsum(.)中整数上溢；请用cumsum(as.numeric(.))

en: Internal(pretty()): very large range.. corrected
zh: Internal(pretty()): 范围太大，纠正了

en: Internal(pretty()): very small range.. corrected
zh: Internal(pretty()): 范围太小，纠正了

en: Internet read timed out
zh: 互联网读取超时

en: InternetOpenUrl failed: '%s'
zh: InternetOpenUrl失败:’%s'

en: InternetOpenUrl timed out
zh: InternetOpenUrl超时

en: Invalid color specification
zh: 颜色设定不对

en: Invalid generic function in 'usemethod'
zh: 'usemethod'里不能用类属功能

en: Invalid graphics state
zh: 图形狀態出错

en: Iteration limit exceeded.  Algorithm failed.
zh: 超过了迭代极限。算法失败.

en: L-BFGS-B needs finite values of 'fn'
zh: L-BFGS-B不能有'fn'的无限值

en: Lapack routine dgesv: system is exactly singular
zh: Lapack例行程序dgesv: 系统正好是奇异的

en: Last global step failed to locate a point lower than x.
zh: 最后一步的整体优化没有能找到比x值要小的一个点.

en: Line longer than buffer size
zh: 行要比缓冲区大

en: Line starting '%s ...' is malformed!
zh: 畸形'%s ...'开头行!

en: Logarithmic axis must have positive limits
zh: 对数座标不能有负的极限

en: Lost warning messages
zh: 警告信息丢失

en: Maximal number of DLLs reached...
zh: 已达到了DLL数目的上限...

en: Maximum step size exceeded 5 consecutive times.
    Either the function is unbounded below,
    becomes asymptotic to a finite value
    from above in some direction,
    or stepmx is too small.
zh: 最大步骤超过了5次。
    这个函数要么没有下边界,
    从上边界达到了渐近有限值
    要么是stepmx设得太小。

en: Menu functions can only be used in the GUI
zh: 菜单功能只能在GUI中用

en: Metric information not available for this device
zh: 公制信息不适用于这个设备

en: Metric information not available for this family/device
zh: 公制信息不适用此系列/设备

en: NA in probability vector
zh: 机率矢量中有NA

en: NA index
zh: NA索引

en: NA replaced by maximum positive value
zh: NA被换成最大的正值

en: NA value for '%s' is not allowed
zh: '%s'里不可有NA值

en: NA's in .C("bincode",... NAOK=FALSE)
zh: .C("bincode",... NAOK=FALSE)有NA值

en: NA's in .C("bincount",... NAOK=FALSE)
zh: .C("bincount",... NAOK=FALSE)有NA值

en: NA/Inf replaced by maximum positive value
zh: NA/Inf被换成最大的正值

en: NA/NaN argument
zh: NA/NaN变元

en: NA/NaN/Inf in foreign function call (arg %d)
zh: 外接函数调用时不能有NA/NaN/Inf(arg%d)

en: NAOK used more than once
zh: NAOK只能用一次

en: NAs are not allowed in subscripted assignments
zh: 下标赋值里不允许NA

en: NAs in foreign function call (arg %d)
zh: 外接函数调用时不能有NA(arg%d)

en: NAs introduced by coercion
zh: 强制改变过程中产生了NA

en: NAs not allowed in 'xlim'
zh: 'xlim'里不允许NA

en: NAs not allowed in 'ylim'
zh: 'ylim'里不允许NA

en: NAs produced
zh: 产生了NA

en: NAs produced by integer overflow
zh: 整数上溢产生了NA

en: NULL value for DLLInfoReference when looking for DLL
zh: 寻找DLL时DLLInfoReference的值是NULL

en: NULL value passed as symbol address
zh: NULL值不能当作符号地址用

en: NULL value passed for DllInfo
zh: 给DllInfo了一个NULL值

en: NaNs produced
zh: 产生了NaNs

en: NewReadItem: unknown type %i
zh: NewReadItem: 没有%i这一种类

en: NewReadVec called with non-vector type
zh: NewReadVec不适用于非矢量种类

en: NewWriteItem: unknown type %i
zh: NewWriteItem: 没有%i这一种类

en: NewWriteVec called with non-vector type
zh: NewWriteVec不适用于非矢量种类

en: No .S3MethodsClass table, can't use S4 objects with S3 methods (methods package not attached?)
zh: 没有.S3MethodsClass表，不能将S3方法用在S4目标对象上(方法

en: No function to return from, jumping to top level
zh: 没有可回归的函数, 跳到最高层

en: No graphics device is active
zh: 没有已积活的图形设备

en: Non-numeric argument to mathematical function
zh: 数学函数中用了非数值变元

en: OS reports request to set locale to "%s" cannot be honored
zh: 操作系统报告说无法执行将本地化设成"%s"的请求

en: Object of class "%s" does not correspond to a valid S3 object
zh: 类别为"%s"的目标对象没有对应于有效的S3目标对象

en: PACKAGE argument is too long
zh: PACKAGE变元值太长

en: PACKAGE argument must be a single character string
zh: PACKAGE变元必需是单个字符串

en: PACKAGE used more than once
zh: PACKAGE只能用一次

en: PCRE pattern compilation error
    	'%s'
    	at '%s'
zh: PCRE模式编缉错误
    	'%s'
    	在'%s'

en: PCRE pattern study error
    	'%s'
zh: PCRE模式研究错误
    	'%s'

en: R is a collaborative project with many contributors.
    Type 'contributors()' for more information and
    'citation()' on how to cite R or R packages in publications.
zh: R是个合作计划，有许多人为之做出了贡献.
    用'contributors()'来看合作者的详细情况
    用'citation()'会告诉你如何在出版物中正确地引用R或R程序包。

en: R is free software and comes with ABSOLUTELY NO WARRANTY.
    You are welcome to redistribute it under certain conditions.
    Type 'license()' or 'licence()' for distribution details.
zh: R是自由软件软件，不带任何担保。
    在某些条件下你可以将其自由散布。
    用'license()'或'licence()'来看散布的详细条件。

en: R profiling is not available on this system
zh: 本系统没有R程序概要分析这个功能

en: R was not compiled with support for memory profiling
zh: 在编译R程序时没有建立存储轮廓这一功能

en: REPORT must be > 0 (method = "BFGS")
zh: REPORT必需大于零 (method = "BFGS")

en: REPORT must be > 0 (method = "L-BFGS-B")
zh: REPORT必需大于零 (method = "L-BFGS-B")

en: RNG_Init: unimplemented RNG kind %d
zh: RNG_Init: RNG种类%d目前没有实现

en: RNGkind: unimplemented RNG kind %d
zh: RNGkind: RNG种类%d目前没有实现

en: R_CompiledFileName: buffer too small
zh: R_CompiledFileName: 缓冲区太小

en: R_HOME not set
zh: 没有设定R_HOME

en: R_LibraryFileName: buffer too small
zh: R_Library文件名字不对: 缓冲区太小

en: R_RegisterRoutines called with invalid DllInfo object.
zh: 在调用R_RegisterRoutines时DllInfo对象出了错.

en: R_getClassDef(.) called with NULL string pointer
zh: 调用R_getClassDef(.) 时不能用NULL字符串指针

en: R_getRegisteredRoutines() expects a DllInfo reference
zh:  R_getRegisteredRoutines()需要DllInfo引用

en: ReadItem: unknown type %i, perhaps written by later version of R
zh: ReadItem: 不存在%i 这一种类，可能是因为由新的R版本所写的

en: Realloc could not re-allocate (size %d) memory
zh: Realloc 无法重新分配(大小为%d)的内存

en: Registry key '%ls' not found
zh: 找不到寄存器键'%ls'

en: Relative gradient close to zero.
zh: 相对梯度离零太近.

en: Repeated formal argument '%s' on line %d
zh: %2$d行上有重复正式变元'%1$s'

en: Rprof: cannot open profile file '%s'
zh: Rprof: 无法打开程序概要分析文件'%s'

en: Rprofmem: cannot open output file '%s'
zh: Rprofmem: 无法输出文件'%s'

en: RxmlNanoFTPGetConnection: failed to create socket
zh: RxmlNanoFTPGetConnection: 建立插坐失败

en: RxmlNanoFTPScanProxy: overlong (invalid?) URL
zh: RxmlNanoFTPScanProxy: URL太长了(或格式不对？)

en: RxmlNanoFTPScanURL: overlong (invalid?) URL
zh: RxmlNanoFTPScanURL: URL太长了(或格式不对？)

en: RxmlNanoHTTPScanProxy: overlong (invalid?) URL
zh: RxmlNanoHTTPScanProxy: URL太长了(或格式不对？)

en: RxmlNanoHTTPScanURL: overlong (invalid?) URL
zh: RxmlNanoHTTPScanURL: URL太长了(或格式不对？)

en: S4 object does not extend class "environment"
zh: 替换对象不是环境

en: Select one
zh: 选择一个:

en: Select one or more
zh: 选择一个或几个:

en: Selection:
zh: 选择:

en: Setting class(x) to "%s" sets attribute to NULL; result will no longer be an S4 object
zh: 把class(x)设成"%s"集空属性; 其结果不再是S4目标对象

en: Setting class(x) to NULL;   result will no longer be an S4 object
zh: 把class(x)设成NULL；其结果不再是S4目标对象

en: Setting class(x) to multiple strings ("%s", "%s", ...); result will no longer be an S4 object
zh: 把class(x)设成多结字符串("%s", "%s", ...); 其结果不再是S4目标对象

en: SubAssignArgs: invalid number of arguments
zh: SubAssignArgs: 变元数目不对

en: Successive iterates within tolerance.
zh: 在容错范围内连续迭代.

en: Sys.info() is not implemented on this system
zh: 本系统没有实现Sys.info()这一功能

en: Sys.sleep is not implemented on this system
zh: 本系统没有实现Sys.sleep这一功能

en: The ... list does not contain %d elements
zh: ... 串列不包含%d元素

en: There must be at least four control points
zh: 至少得有四个控制点

en: There must be at least three control points
zh: 至少得有三个控制点

en: There must be at least two control points
zh: 至少得有两个控制点

en: There were %d warnings (use warnings() to see them)
zh: 共有%d个警告 (用warnings()来显示)

en: There were 50 or more warnings (use warnings() to see the first 50)
zh: 警告多于50个(用warnings()来显示第一个到第五十个)

en: Type 'demo()' for some demos, 'help()' for on-line help, or
    'help.start()' for an HTML browser interface to help.
    Type 'q()' to quit R.
zh: 用'demo()'来看一些示范程序，用'help()'来阅读在线帮助文件，或
    用'help.start()'通过HTML浏览器来看帮助文件。
    用'q()'退出R.

en: Unable to open the clipboard
zh: 无法打开裁剪板

en: Unable to write to the clipboard
zh: 无法写入裁剪板

en: Unary operator `!' called with two arguments
zh: 单进列运算`!'不能有两个变元

en: Unimplemented type %d in createRSymbolObject
zh: createRSymbolObject里的种类%d目前没有被实现

en: WARNING: %s: too large and ignored
zh: 警告: %s: 太大，略过不用

en: WARNING: '%s' value is invalid: ignored
zh: 警告: '%s'的值不对: 略过不用

en: WARNING: '-e %s' omitted as input is too long
zh: 警告: 因为太长了，'-e %s'这个输入略过不用

en: WARNING: '-max-ppsize' value is negative: ignored
zh: 警告: '-max-ppsize'的值是负数: 略过不用

en: WARNING: '-max-ppsize' value is too large: ignored
zh: 警告: '-max-ppsize'的值太大: 略过不用

en: WARNING: '-max-ppsize' value is too small: ignored
zh: 警告: '-max-ppsize'的值太小: 略过不用

en: WARNING: --gui or -g without value ignored
zh: 警告: --gui或-g选项没有值，因此略过不用

en: WARNING: --max-mem-size value is invalid: ignored
zh: 警告: --max-mem-size值不对: 略过不用

en: WARNING: --max-mem-size=%4.0fM: too large and taken as %uM
zh: 警告: --max-mem-size=%4.0fM太大，当作%uM来用

en: WARNING: --max-mem-size=%4.1fM: too small and ignored
zh: 警告: --max-mem-size=%4.1fM太小，略过不用

en: WARNING: --max-mem-size=%lu%c: too large and ignored
zh: 警告: --max-mem-size=%lu%c: 太大，略过不用

en: WARNING: Only editing the first in the list of files
zh: 警告: 只修改文件串列中的第一个元素

en: WARNING: no max-mem-size given
zh: 警告: 没有设定max-mem-size

en: WARNING: no value given for '%s'
zh: 警告: 没有设定'%s'的值

en: WARNING: no value given for '--max-ppsize'
zh: 警告: 没有设定'--max-ppsize'的值

en: WARNING: no value given for --encoding given
zh: 警告: 没有设定--enconding的值

en: WARNING: option '%s' no longer supported
zh: 警告: 本版本不再支持'%s'这一选项

en: WARNING: unknown gui '%s', using X11
zh: 警告: 没有这种gui ’%s', 用X11

en: WARNING: unknown gui '%s', using none
zh: 警告: 没有这种gui ’%s', 因此什么都不用

en: WARNING: unknown option '%s'
zh: 警告: 没有'%s'这样的选项

en: Warning in %s :
      %s
zh: %s里有警告:
      %s

en: Warning in %s : %s
zh: %s里有警告: %s

en: Warning message:
     | Warning messages:
zh[0]: 警告信息：

en: Warning: %s
zh: 警告: %s

en: WriteItem: unknown type %i
zh: WriteItem不对: 没有这一种类%i

en: Wrong type for argument %d in call to %s
zh: 调用%2$s时变元%1$d的种类不对

en: X cannot set locale modifiers
zh: X无法设定语言环境修飾器

en: X11 I/O error while opening X11 connection to '%s'
zh: 在打开'%s'链结的时候X11 I/O出错

en: X11 driver unable to obtain color cube
      reverting to monochrome
zh: X11驱动程序无法打开颜色文块，转用黑白色。

en: X11 fatal IO error: please save work and shut down R
zh: X11致命的IO错误: 请保存工作数据，然后重新启动R

en: X11 font %s, face %d at size %d could not be loaded
zh: 无法载入X11字面为%2$d,大小为%3$d的字形%1$s

en: X11 is not available
zh: 没有X11平台这一功能

en: X11 module cannot be loaded
zh: 无法载入X11模块

en: X11 module is not available under this GUI
zh: GUI里没有X11模块

en: X11 protocol error: %s
zh: X11協定错误:%s

en: X11 routines cannot be accessed in module
zh: 模块没有X11例行程序

en: X11 used font size %d when %d was requested
zh: 虽然需要的是%2$d，但X11却大小为%1$d的字形

en: XDR read failed
zh: XDR读取失败

en: XDR write failed
zh: XDR书写失败

en: [[ ]] improper number of subscripts
zh: [[ ]] 下标数目不对

en: [[ ]] subscript (%d) out of bounds
zh: [[ ]] 下标(%d)在界限外

en: [[ ]] subscript out of bounds
zh: [[ ]] 下标在界限外

en: [[ ]] with missing subscript
zh: [[ ]] 缺少下标

en: \ followed by EOF
zh: \ 后面跟着EOF

en: \U used without hex digits
zh: \U必需同hex数字一起使用

en: \Uxxxxxxxx sequences not supported inside backticks (line %d)
zh: 不支持反引号里\Uxxxxxxxx这样的序列(%d行)

en: \u used without hex digits
zh: \u必需同hex数字一起使用

en: \uxxxx sequences not supported inside backticks (line %d)
zh: 不支持反引号里\uxxxx这样的序列(%d行)

en: a C read error occurred
zh: 发生了C类读取错误

en: a I read error occurred
zh: 发生了I类读取错误

en: a R read error occurred
zh: 发生了R类读取错误

en: a S read error occurred
zh: 发生了S类读取错误

en: a binary read error occurred
zh: 二进列读取时发生了错误

en: a binary string read error occurred
zh: 读取二进列字符串时发生了错误

en: a character vector 'value' expected
zh: 需要字符矢量'value'

en: a character vector argument expected
zh: 需要字符矢量变元

en: a matrix-like object is required as argument to 'row/col'
zh: 'row/col'必需用矩阵目标对象作变元

en: a read error occurred
zh: 发生了读取错误

en: abbreviate used with non-ASCII chars
zh: abbreviate不适用于非ASCII字元

en: access to '%ls' denied
zh: 不能存取'%ls'

en: access to '%s' denied
zh: 不能存取'%s'

en: add_point - reached MAXNUMPTS (%d)
zh: add_point-达到了MAXNUMPTS所设定的值(%d)

en: adding class "factor" to an invalid object
zh: 无法为不适当的对象加"factor" 类别

en: all attributes must have names [%d does not]
zh: 所有的属性都必需有名字[%d没有]

en: all connections are in use
zh: 所有链结都已在运行

en: all elements of a list must be named
zh: 所有的串列都必需带名字

en: all z values are NA
zh: 所有的z值都是NA

en: all z values are equal
zh: 所有的z值是一样的

en: alloc3Darray: too many elements specified
zh: alloc3Darray: 设定了太多的元素

en: allocArray: too many elements specified by 'dims'
zh: allocArray: 'dims'设定了太多的元素

en: allocMatrix: too many elements specified
zh: allocMatrix: 设定了太多的元素

en: allocation of 'gzcon' connection failed
zh: 分配'gzcon'链结失败

en: allocation of bzfile connection failed
zh: 分配bz文件链结失败

en: allocation of clipboard connection failed
zh: 裁剪板链结分配失败

en: allocation of fifo connection failed
zh: 先进先出链结分配失败

en: allocation of file connection failed
zh: 文件链结分配失败

en: allocation of gzfile connection failed
zh: 分配gz文件链结失败

en: allocation of pipe connection failed
zh: 管道链结分配失败

en: allocation of raw connection failed
zh: 原始链结分配失败

en: allocation of socket connection failed
zh: 分配插坐链结失败

en: allocation of terminal connection failed
zh: 终端链结分配失败

en: allocation of text connection failed
zh: 文字链结分配失败

en: allocation of unz connection failed
zh: 分配unz链结失败

en: allocation of url connection failed
zh: url链结分配失败

en: allocation of xzfile connection failed
zh: 分配xzfile文件链结失败

en: alpha level %d, not in 0:255
zh: alpha层次%d不在0:255之间

en: alpha level %g, not in [0,1]
zh: alpha层次%g不在[0,1] 之间

en: already byte code profiling
zh: 已经在进行位元组码程序概要分析

en: an xdr complex data read error occurred
zh: xdr复数数据读取错误

en: an xdr complex data write error occurred
zh: xdr复数数据书写错误

en: an xdr integer data read error occurred
zh: xdr整数数据读取错误

en: an xdr integer data write error occurred
zh: xdr整数数据书写错误

en: an xdr real data read error occurred
zh: xdr实数数据读取错误

en: an xdr real data write error occurred
zh: xdr实数数据书写错误

en: an xdr string data write error occurred
zh: xdr字符串数据书写错误

en: applies only to lists and vectors
zh: 只能用于串列和矢量

en: argument "%s" is missing, with no default
zh: 缺少变元"%s",也没有缺省值

en: argument %d (type '%s') cannot be handled by 'cat'
zh: cat目前还不能处理%d(种类为'%s')变元

en: argument %d is not a vector
zh: 变元%d不是矢量

en: argument %d matches multiple formal arguments
zh: 变元%d有多个与之相对应的正式变元

en: argument %d of Lapack routine %s had invalid value
zh: Lapack例行程序%2$s里的%1$d变元值不对

en: argument '%s = "%s"' will be ignored
zh: 略过'%s = "%s"'变元值

en: argument '%s' will be ignored
zh: 略过'%s'变元值

en: argument 'MoreArgs' of 'mapply' is not a list
zh: 'mapply'的变元'MoreArgs'不是串列

en: argument 'code' must be a character string
zh: 变元'code'必需是字符串

en: argument 'editor' is not set
zh: 变元'editor'还没有被设定

en: argument 'editor' type not valid
zh: 变元'editor'的种类不对

en: argument 'logarithm' must be logical
zh: 变元'logarithm'必需是逻辑值

en: argument for '*' conversion specification must be a number
zh: 轉換規格'*'的变元必需是数字

en: argument is missing, with no default
zh: 缺少变元, 也没有缺省值

en: argument is not a byte code object
zh: 变元不是位元组码对象

en: argument is not a matrix
zh: 变元不是矩阵

en: argument is not a numeric vector
zh: 变元不是数值矢量

en: argument is not a valid model
zh: 变元不是正确的模型

en: argument is not an environment
zh: 变元不是环境

en: argument is not interpretable as logical
zh: 变元不能作为逻辑值来用

en: argument is not of mode character
zh: 变元不是字符状态

en: argument is of length zero
zh: 变元长度为零

en: argument lengths differ
zh: 变元长度不同

en: argument must be a character vector or a raw vector
zh: 变元必需是长度为一的字符矢量或原始矢量

en: argument must be a closure
zh: 变元必需为闭合

en: argument must be a function
zh: 变元必需为函数

en: argument must be an environment
zh: 变元必需是环境

en: argument must be non-negative
zh: 变元不能有负值

en: argument must have length at least 1
zh: 变元的长度至少要为一

en: argument must have positive length
zh: 变元的长度必需是正数

en: argument must not be a function
zh: 变元不能是函数

en: argument not a list
zh: 变元不是串列

en: argument of if(*) is not interpretable as logical
zh: if(*)的变元不能作为逻辑值来用

en: argument of length 0
zh: 变元长度为零

en: argument to '%s' is not an environment
zh: 变元'%s'不是环境

en: argument to standardGeneric must be a non-empty character string
zh: standardGeneric的变元必需是非空字符串

en: argument type[1]='%s' must be a character string of string length 1
zh: 变元type[1]='%s'必需是长度为一的字符矢量

en: argument type[1]='%s' must be one of '1','O', or 'I'
zh: type[1]='%s'变元必需取'1','O'或'I'其中的一个

en: argument type[1]='%s' must be one of 'M','1','O','I','F' or 'E'
zh: type[1]='%s'变元必需取'M','1','O','I','F'或'E'其中的一个

en: arguments after the first two are ignored
zh: 除了第一第二变元其他略过不用

en: arguments cannot be recycled to the same length
zh: 不是所有的变元都一样长

en: arguments must be symbolic
zh: 变元必需为符号

en: array subscripting not handled for this type
zh: 这一种类不能有阵列下标

en: assignment
zh: 任务

en: assignment outside vector/list limits (extending from %d to %d)
zh: 不能在矢量/串列极限外赋值(%d加大到%d)

en: at least 3 arguments required
zh: 至少需要三个变元

en: at most one asterisk '*' is supported in each conversion specification
zh: 每个轉換規格里最多只支持一个'*'号

en: atomic vector arguments only
zh: 只能用原子矢量变元

en: attempt to apply non-function
zh: 不适用于非函数

en: attempt to enlarge non-vector
zh: 不能把非矢量变大

en: attempt to minimize non-function
zh: 不能将非函数最小化

en: attempt to plot on null device
zh: null设备上不能绘图

en: attempt to replicate non-vector
zh: 非矢量不能被复制

en: attempt to seek outside the range of the clipboard
zh: 无法读取裁剪板范围外的内容

en: attempt to seek outside the range of the raw connection
zh: 无法读取原始链结范围外的内容

en: attempt to select less than one element
zh: 至少要选择一个元素

en: attempt to select more than one element
zh: 最多只能选择一个元素

en: attempt to set an attribute on NULL
zh: NULL是不能有属性的

en: attempt to set invalid 'class' attribute
zh: 无法设非适当'class'属性

en: attempt to set invalid 'comment' attribute
zh: 无法设定'comment'属性

en: attempt to use zero-length variable name
zh: 不能用零长度变数名

en: attempting to add too many elements to raw vector
zh: 不能给原始矢量加大多元素

en: attempting to coerce non-factor
zh: 不能强迫改变非因子

en: attributes must be a list or NULL
zh: 属性必需是串列或NULL值

en: attributes must be named
zh: 属性必需取名

en: axis style "%c" unimplemented
zh: 座标形式"%c"目前没有实现

en: bad SEXP type in data file
zh: 数据文件里SEXP种类出错

en: bad device
zh: 设备有错

en: bad environment
zh: 环境有错

en: bad error message
zh: 错误信息不对

en: bad export environment argument
zh: 引出环境变元不对

en: bad file name
zh: 文件名字不对

en: bad function
zh: 函数不对

en: bad generic call environment
zh: 类属调用环境不对

en: bad generic definition environment
zh: 类属定义环境不对

en: bad handler data
zh: 处理器数据有错

en: bad hsv to rgb color conversion
zh: hsv到rgb颜色转换不对

en: bad import environment argument
zh: 引进环境变元不对

en: bad name space name
zh: 名字空间名字不对

en: bad offset/length argument
zh: 位移/长度变元不对

en: bad restart
zh: 重新启动出错

en: bad restore file magic number (file may be corrupted) -- no data loaded
zh: 復原文件幻数出错(文件可能有损坏)-- 没有载入任何数据

en: bad target context--should NEVER happen;
    please bug.report() [R_run_onexits]
zh: 目标上下文出了错，这是不应该发生的
    请用bug.report() [R_run_onexits]

en: bad units specified in '%s'
zh: '%s'里的单位设定不对

en: bad value
zh: 值不对

en: bad variable names
zh: 变数名字不对

en: bad version value
zh: 版本值不对

en: bad write indicators
zh: 书写指示器有错

en: badly formed function expression
zh: 函数表达式形式不对

en: base namespace is not preserved in version 1 workspaces
zh: 一号版本的工作空间不能保全基本名字空间

en: bessel_i allocation error
zh: bessel_i分配错误

en: bessel_i(%g): ncalc (=%ld) != nb (=%ld); alpha=%g. Arg. out of range?
zh: bessel_i(%g): ncalc (=%ld)!= nb (=%ld); alpha=%g. 变元在范围外?

en: bessel_i(%g,nu=%g): precision lost in result
zh: bessel_i(%g,nu=%g): 结果的精确度有损害

en: bessel_j allocation error
zh: Bessel_j分配错误

en: bessel_j(%g): ncalc (=%ld) != nb (=%ld); alpha=%g. Arg. out of range?
zh: bessel_j(%g): ncalc (=%ld)!= nb (=%ld); alpha=%g. 变元在范围外?

en: bessel_j(%g,nu=%g): precision lost in result
zh: bessel_j(%g,nu=%g): 结果的精确度有损害

en: bessel_k allocation error
zh: bessel_k分配错误

en: bessel_k(%g): ncalc (=%ld) != nb (=%ld); alpha=%g. Arg. out of range?
zh: bessel_k(%g): ncalc (=%ld)!= nb (=%ld); alpha=%g. 变元在范围外?

en: bessel_k(%g,nu=%g): precision lost in result
zh: bessel_k(%g,nu=%g): 结果的精确度有损害

en: bessel_y allocation error
zh: bessel_y分配错误

en: bessel_y(%g): ncalc (=%ld) != nb (=%ld); alpha=%g. Arg. out of range?
zh: bessel_y(%g): ncalc (=%ld)!= nb (=%ld); alpha=%g. 变元在范围外?

en: bessel_y(%g,nu=%g): precision lost in result
zh: bessel_y(%g,nu=%g): 结果的精确度有损害

en: binary format is deprecated; using xdr instead
zh: 二进列格式不再使用，替之用xdr格式

en: binary operation on non-conformable arrays
zh: 二进列运算不能在非整合陈列上进行

en: binary operations require two arguments
zh: 二进列运算需要两个变元

en: boxplots[,5] outside [0,1] -- may look funny
zh: 盒形图[,5]在[0,1]范围外--看起来会有点不对

en: byte code version mismatch
zh: 位元組碼版本不配

en: bytecode version is too new
zh: 位元組碼版本太新

en: bytecode version is too old
zh: 位元組碼版本太旧

en: bytecode version mismatch; using eval
zh: 位元組碼版本不配; 用eval

en: cairo-based devices are not supported on this build
zh: 本平台不支持以cairo为基础的设备

en: call name too long in '%s'
zh: '%s'里调用的名字太长

en: call to standardGeneric("%s") apparently not from the body of that generic function
zh: 不能从非同屬函数体内调用standardGeneric("%s")

en: calling par(new=TRUE) with no plot
zh: 不绘图就不能调用par(new=TRUE)

en: can not set parent of the empty environment
zh: 无法为空环境设父母环境

en: can only handle simple real vectors
zh: 只能用简单的实数矢量

en: can only push back on open readable connections
zh: 只能推回已打开的可读链结

en: can only push back on text-mode connections
zh: 只能推回文字状态的链结

en: can only read from a binary connection
zh: 无法读二进列链结

en: can only read in bytes in a non-UTF-8 MBCS locale
zh: 在non-UTF-8 MBCS语言环境里只能读取字节

en: can only truncate connections open for writing
zh: 只能缩短已经打开了的可以写的链结

en: can only use read- or write- binary connections
zh: 只用读或写的二进列链结

en: can only weakly reference/finalize reference objects
zh: 只能微弱引用或定局引用对象

en: can only write to a binary connection
zh: 只能写入二进列链结

en: can't use R profiling while byte code profiling
zh: 在进行一位元組碼程序概要分析的同时不能用R来进行程序概要分析

en: candidate point in optim evaluated to length %d not %d
zh: optim候选点长度被评估为%d，而不是%d

en: cannot add binding of '%s' to the base environment
zh: 无法在基本环境里加联编'%s'

en: cannot add bindings to a locked environment
zh: 无法为被锁定的环境添加联编

en: cannot allocate R_TempDir
zh: 无法分配R_TempDir

en: cannot allocate buffer
zh: 无法分配缓冲区

en: cannot allocate buffer in 'readTableHead'
zh: 'readTableHead'无法分配缓冲区

en: cannot allocate buffer in readLines
zh: 无法给readLines分配缓冲区

en: cannot allocate memory block of size %0.1f Gb
zh: 无法分配大小为%0.1f Gb的内存块

en: cannot allocate memory for X11Routines structure
zh: 无法为X11Routines结构分配内存

en: cannot allocate memory for registered native symbol (%d bytes)
zh: 无法给注册了的原始符号分配内存(%d字节)

en: cannot allocate memory for text connection
zh: 无法给文字链结分配内存

en: cannot allocate space for toplevel callback element
zh: 无法为最高层回叫元素分配空间

en: cannot allocate vector of length %d
zh: 无法分配长度为%d的矢量

en: cannot allocate vector of size %0.1f Gb
zh: 无法分配大小为%0.1f Gb的矢量

en: cannot allocate vector of size %0.1f Mb
zh: 无法分配大小为%0.1f Mb的矢量

en: cannot allocate vector of size %0.f Kb
zh: 无法分配大小为%0.f Kb的矢量

en: cannot assign 'tsp' to zero-length vector
zh: 零长度矢量不能设成'tsp'

en: cannot assign values in the empty environment
zh: 无法在空环境里分派数值

en: cannot assign variables to this database
zh: 无法给这个数据库指定变数

en: cannot change active binding if binding is locked
zh: 无法改变被锁定的联编

en: cannot change value of locked binding for '%s'
zh: 无法改变被锁定的联编'%s'的值

en: cannot change working directory
zh: 无法改变工作目录

en: cannot close messages sink connection
zh: 无法关闭信息汇集链结

en: cannot close output sink connection
zh: 无法关闭外输汇集链结

en: cannot close standard connections
zh: 无法关闭标准链结

en: cannot create a matrix from these types
zh: 无法按这些种类建立矩阵

en: cannot create dir '%s', reason '%s'
zh: 由于'%2$s'的原因，无法建立'%1$s'文件目录

en: cannot create fifo '%s', reason '%s'
zh: 由于'%2$s'的原因，无法建立先进先出'%1$s'

en: cannot create file '%s', reason '%s'
zh: 由于'%2$s'的原因，无法建立'%1$s'文件

en: cannot decrease memory limit: ignored
zh: 无法减少内存极限：忽视不用

en: cannot determine file modification time of '%s'
zh: 无法确定文件'%s'的修改时间

en: cannot do complex assignments in base environment
zh: 无法在基本环境里赋复数值

en: cannot do complex assignments in base namespace
zh: 无法在基本名字空间里赋复数值

en: cannot find index for threaded code address
zh: 找不到线程代码地址的索引

en: cannot find unused tempfile name
zh: 临时文件名都用完了

en: cannot get a slot ("%s") from an object of type "%s"
zh: 类别"%2$s"的对象中没有"%1$s"这样一个槽

en: cannot get working directory
zh: 找不到工作目录

en: cannot get working directory!
zh: 找不到工作目录

en: cannot initialize lzma decoder, error %d
zh: 无法为lzma译码器进行初始化，错误是%d

en: cannot initialize lzma encoder, error %d
zh: 无法为lzma编码器进行初始化，错误是%d

en: cannot locate file '%s' in zip file '%s'
zh: 在zip文件'%2$s'里找不到%1$s这个文件

en: cannot mix 0-length vectors with others
zh: 不能将零长度的矢量同其它长度的矢量混合在一起

en: cannot mix zero-length and non-zero-length coordinates
zh: 不能将零长度的座标同其它长度的座标混合在一起

en: cannot mkdir R_TempDir
zh: 无法执行mkdir R_TempDir

en: cannot open URL '%s'
zh: 无法打开URL'%s'

en: cannot open URL '%s', reason '%s'
zh: 无法打开URL'%s'，原因是'%s'

en: cannot open bzip2-ed file '%s', probable reason '%s'
zh: 无法打开bzip2压缩文件'%s'，原因可能是'%s'

en: cannot open compressed file '%s', probable reason '%s'
zh: 无法打开压缩文件'%s'，可能是因为'%s'

en: cannot open destfile '%s', reason '%s'
zh: 无法打开目的文件'%s'，原因是'%s'

en: cannot open fifo '%s'
zh: 无法打开先进先出'%s'

en: cannot open file '%s'
zh: 无法打开文件'%s'

en: cannot open file '%s': %s
zh: 无法打开文件'%s': %s

en: cannot open pipe() cmd '%s': %s
zh: 无法打开pipe()命令'%s': %s

en: cannot open standard connections
zh: 无法打开标准链结

en: cannot open the connection
zh: 无法打开链结

en: cannot open zip file '%s'
zh: 无法打开zip文件'%s'

en: cannot open: HTTP status was '%d %s'
zh: 无法打开: HTTP状态是'%d%s'

en: cannot quit from browser
zh: 无法退出瀏覽器

en: cannot read byte code objects from version 1 workspaces
zh: 无法从一号版本的工作空间里读取位元组码对象

en: cannot read from this connection
zh: 无法从此链结读取

en: cannot read seeds unless 'user_unif_nseed' is supplied
zh: 只有在设定了'user_unif_nseed'以后才能读随机种

en: cannot read unreleased workspace version %d written by experimental R %d.%d.%d
zh: 无法从由R实验版本%2$d.%3$d.%4$d写的还未被释放的工作空间版本%1$d中读取数据

en: cannot read workspace version %d written by R %d.%d.%d; need R %d.%d.%d or newer
zh: 无法从由R版本%2$d.%3$d.%4$d写的工作空间版本%1$d中读取数据；需要R版本%5$d.%6$d.%7$d以后的版本

en: cannot remove bindings from a locked environment
zh: 无法从锁定的环境中删除联编

en: cannot remove file '%s', reason '%s'
zh: 无法删除文件'%s'，原因是'%s'

en: cannot remove variables from base namespace
zh: 无法从基本名字空间里删除变数

en: cannot remove variables from the base environment
zh: 无法从基本环境中删除变数

en: cannot remove variables from the empty environment
zh: 无法从空环境中删除变数

en: cannot remove variables from this database
zh: 无法从这个数据库中删除变数

en: cannot rename file '%s' to '%s', reason '%s'
zh: 由于'%3$s'的原因，无法将文件名字'%1$s'改成'%2$s'

en: cannot resolve host
zh: 无法分辨主机

en: cannot restore file position while restoring data
zh: 在复原数据时无法复原文件位置

en: cannot save XDR format to a text-mode connection
zh: 不能将XDR格式保存到文字状态链结

en: cannot save byte code objects in version 1 workspaces
zh: 一号版本的工作空间无法保存位元组码对象

en: cannot save data -- unable to open '%s': %s
zh: 无法保存数据 -- 无法打开%s: %s

en: cannot save environment with locked/active bindingsin version 1 workspaces
zh: 一号版本的工作空间不能保存锁定的或是活动的联编

en: cannot save file position while restoring data
zh: 在复原数据时无法保存文件位置

en: cannot save namespace in version 1 workspaces
zh: 一号版本的工作空间无法保存名字空间

en: cannot save to connections in version %d format
zh: 无法用%d版本的格式来保存链结

en: cannot save weak references in version 1 workspaces
zh: 一号版本的工作空间无法保存弱引用

en: cannot set class to "array" unless the dimension attribute has length > 0
zh: 除非维度的长度大于零，否则不能设为"array"类别

en: cannot set grayscale: reverting to monochrome
zh: 无法设灰度: 用黑白颜色

en: cannot set length of non-vector
zh: 不能设非矢量的长度

en: cannot set timezones on this system
zh: 无法为本系统设时差区

en: cannot switch output to stdin
zh: 无法将输出转到stdin

en: cannot symlink '%s' to '%s', reason '%s'
zh: 无法打开'%s'到'%s'的链结，原因是'%s'

en: cannot take a sample larger than the population when 'replace = FALSE'
zh: 'replace = FALSE'，因此不能取比总体要大的样本

en: cannot trace NULL
zh: 无法跟踪NULL值

en: cannot unbind a locked binding
zh: 无法切斷已经锁定了的联编

en: cannot unbind an active binding
zh: 无法切斷正在使用中的联编

en: cannot unbind in the base namespace
zh: 无法在基本名字空间里切断联编

en: cannot unclass an environment
zh: 无法取消环境的类别

en: cannot unclass an external pointer
zh: 无法取消外部指针的类别

en: cannot use -e with -f or --file
zh: -e选项不能同时和-f或--file一起出现

en: cannot write to this connection
zh: 无法写入此链结

en: character argument expected
zh: 需要字符变元

en: character arguments expected
zh: 需要字符变元

en: character string expected as first argument
zh: 第一个变元应当是字符串

en: character string expected as third argument
zh: 第三个变元应当是字符串

en: character variables must be duplicated in .C/.Fortran
zh: 在调用.C/.Fortran时字符变数必需被复制

en: character vector element does not have type CHARSXP
zh: 字符矢量元素没有CHARSXP种类

en: class name too long in '%s'
zh: '%s'里的类别名字太长

en: clipboard buffer is full and output lost
zh: 裁剪板缓冲区已满，丢失了输出

en: clipboard cannot be opened or contains no text
zh: 打不开裁剪板，或是裁剪板不含文字

en: clipboard connection is open for reading only
zh: 打开了只读裁剪板链结

en: closing unused connection %d (%s)
zh: 关闭不再使用的链结%d(%s)

en: code must be a generic vector
zh: 代码必需是矢量类属

en: coercing argument of type '%s' to logical
zh: 将种类为'%s'的变元强迫转化为逻辑值

en: coercion has changed vector length to 0
zh: 矢量长度被強制改变成零

en: color intensity %d, not in 0:255
zh: 颜色强度%d不在0:255之间

en: color intensity %g, not in [0,1]
zh: 颜色强度%g不在[0,1]之间

en: comparison (%d) is possible only for atomic and list types
zh: 只能比较(%d)基元或串列种类

en: comparison is not allowed for expressions
zh: 不能比较表达式

en: comparison of these types is not implemented
zh: 这些种类的比较方法还没有实现

en: complex NA/NaN/Inf in foreign function call (arg %d)
zh: 外接函数调用时不能有复数的NA/NaN/Inf(arg%d)

en: complex variables are not currently allowed in model matrices
zh: 模型矩阵里目前不能有复数

en: conflicting parameter lengths
zh: 参数的长度自相矛盾

en: connected to '%s' on port %d.
zh: 由通訊埠%2$d接通到'%1$s'.

en: connection is already open
zh: 链结已打开

en: connection is not open
zh: 链结没有打开

en: connection is not open for reading
zh: 链结没有打开，不能读

en: connection is not open for writing
zh: 链结没有打开，不能写

en: connection not found
zh: 找不到链结

en: connection not open for reading
zh: 链结没有打开，不能读

en: connection not open for writing
zh: 无法打开链结进行书写

en: cons memory exhausted (limit reached?)
zh: cons内存用完了(达到了极限?)

en: contextstack overflow
zh: 节点堆叠上溢

en: contextstack overflow at line %d
zh: %d行上下文堆叠上溢

en: contour(): circular/long seglist -- bug.report()!
zh: contour():圆的/长的seglist -- bug.report()!

en: conversion problem in re-encoding from '%s'
zh: 转换编码成'%s'时出了问题

en: conversion problem in re-encoding to '%s'
zh: 转换编码'%s'时出了问题

en: corrupt data frame -- length of column %d does not not match nrows
zh: 数据框损坏了--列的长度%d不等于行的数目

en: corrupt internals!
zh: 内部毁坏!

en: corrupt matrix -- dims not not match length
zh: 矩阵损坏了--dims同长度不相等

en: corrupted options list
zh: 选择项名单败坏

en: could not allocate memory for 'read.dcf'
zh: 无法为'read.dcf'分配内存

en: could not allocate space for 'name'
zh: 无法为'name'分配空间

en: could not allocate space for 'path'
zh: 无法为'path'分配空间

en: could not allocate space for pushBack
zh: 无法为pushBack分配空间

en: could not determine file position
zh: 无法确定文件位置

en: could not find any X11 fonts
    Check that the Font Path is correct.
zh: 找不到任何X11字形
    请检查字形路径设得是不是对。

en: could not find function "%s"
zh: 没有"%s"这个函数

en: could not find symbol "%s" in environment of the generic function
zh: 类属函数环境里没有这个"%s"符号

en: could not listen on port %d
zh: 无法从通訊埠%d听取数据

en: could not open BMP file '%s'
zh: 无法打开BMP文件'%s'

en: could not open JPEG file '%s'
zh: 无法打开JPEG文件'%s'

en: could not open PNG file '%s'
zh: 无法打开PNG文件'%s'

en: could not open file '%s'
zh: 无法打开文件'%s'

en: crc error %x %x
zh: crc错误%x%x

en: creating temporary file for '-e' failed
zh: 为'-e'建立临时文件失败

en: creation of tmpfile failed -- set TMPDIR suitably?
zh: 建立tmpfile失败--设了TMPDIR没有？

en: csduplicated not called on a STRSXP
zh: csduplicated不能调用在STRSXP上

en: data length [%d] is not a sub-multiple or multiple of the number of columns [%d]
zh: 数据长度[%d]不是矩阵列数[%d]的整倍数

en: data length [%d] is not a sub-multiple or multiple of the number of rows [%d]
zh: 数据长度[%d]不是矩阵行数[%d]的整倍

en: data length exceeds size of matrix
zh: 数据长度超过了矩阵的大小

en: data length is not a multiple of split variable
zh: 数据长度不是分割变数的倍数

en: decreasing range specification ('%c-%c')
zh: 不能设定递减的范围('%c-%c')

en: decreasing range specification ('%lc-%lc')
zh: 不能设定递减的范围('%lc-%lc')

en: deparse may be incomplete
zh: 反向分析可能不完全

en: deparse may be not be source()able in R < 2.7.0
zh: 在R < 2.7.0的版本里deparse可能不可以被source()

en: deparse of an S4 object will not be source()able
zh: 反向分析S4目标对象是不能被source()

en: detaching "package:base" is not allowed
zh: "package:base"不能被拆离

en: different argument lengths
zh: 变元长度不一样

en: dimension mismatch
zh: 量度不相符

en: dims [product %d] do not match the length of object [%d]
zh: dims [product %d]与对象长度[%d]不匹配

en: directory/folder path name too long
zh: 目录/文件夹路径太长

en: dispatch error
zh: 分派错误

en: dispatch error in group dispatch
zh: 组分派错误

en: do not know how many cases
zh: 案例数目不清

en: don't be silly!: your machine has a 4Gb address limit
zh: 不要愚蠢!: 你的机器有4Gb的地址上限

en: downloaded length %d != reported length %d
zh: 下载的长度%d不等于报告的长度%d

en: duplicate '%s' argument
zh: 副本'%s'变元

en: duplicated levels will not be allowed in factors anymore
zh: 因子里不能有重复

en: duplicated name '%s' in data frame using '.'
zh: 在数据框里用'.'时不能有重复的名字’%s'

en: dynamic/shared library '%s' was not loaded
zh: 没有载入动态/共享图书馆'%s'

en: editor ran but returned error status
zh: 启动了编辑器但回覆错误状态

en: element %d is empty;
       the part of the args list of '%s' being evaluated was:
       %s
zh: %d元素是空的;
       一部分'%s'变元串列评估为:
       %s

en: element %d is empty;
       the part of the args list of a builtin being evaluated was:
       %s
zh: %d元素是空的;
       一部分内部函数变元串列评估为:
       %s

en: element (%d, %d) is zero, so the inverse cannot be computed
zh: 元素(%d,%d)为零, 因此无法求逆

en: empty 'what' specified
zh: 'what'设定不能是空的

en: empty expression in return value
zh: 回覆值里的表达式是空的

en: encoding '%s' is not recognised
zh: 编码'%s'不存在

en: end of input
zh: 输入结束

en: end of line
zh: 行尾

en: environments cannot be coerced to other types
zh: 环境不能被强制改变成其他种类

en: error %d in extracting from zip file
zh: 从zip文件中抽取%d时出了错

en: error [%d] from Lapack 'dgecon()'
zh: Lapack例行程序'dgecon()'回复了[%d]错误代码

en: error [%d] from Lapack 'dgetrf()'
zh: Lapack例行程序'dgetrf()'回复了[%d]错误代码

en: error [%d] from Lapack 'dtrcon()'
zh: Lapack例行程序'dtrcon()'回复了[%d]错误代码

en: error [%d] from Lapack 'zgecon()'
zh: Lapack例行程序'zgecon()'回复了[%d]错误代码

en: error [%d] from Lapack 'zgetrf()'
zh: Lapack例行程序'zgetrf()'回复了[%d]错误代码

en: error [%d] from Lapack 'ztrcon()'
zh: Lapack例行程序'ztrcon()'回复了[%d]错误代码

en: error code %d from Lapack routine '%s'
zh: Lapack例行程序'%2$s'回复了%1$d错误代码

en: error message must be a character string
zh: 错误信息必需是字符串

en: error message not a string
zh: 错误信息不是字符串

en: error message truncated to 255 chars
zh: 错误信息缩短到255个字节

en: error reading from ascii connection
zh: 读取ascii链结时发生了错误

en: error reading from connection
zh: 读取链结时发生了错误

en: error writing to connection
zh: 链结书写发生了错误

en: error: system commands are not supported in this version of R.
zh: 错误: 本R版本不支持系统命令.

en: evaluation nested too deeply: infinite recursion / options(expressions=)?
zh: 评估嵌套太深：无穷递归/ options(expressions=)?

en: exact singularity: U[%d,%d] = 0 in LU-decomposition {Lapack 'dgetrf()'}
zh: 精密奇异：LU-分解里产生了U[%d,%d] = 0 {Lapack 'dgetrf()'}

en: exactly one attribute 'which' must be given
zh: 只能给一个'which'属性

en: expanded destination name too long
zh: 扩展后目的名太长

en: expanded source name too long
zh: 扩展后的源名太长

en: explicit request not to duplicate arguments in call to '%s', but argument %d is of the wrong type (%d != %d)
zh: 调用'%s'时明确要求不要复制变元，但变元%d的种类不对(%d != %d)

en: exported symbol '%s' has no value
zh: 引出的符号’%s'没有值

en: extracting substrings from a non-character object
zh: 无法从非字符对象里抽取子字串

en: failed to bind a port
zh: 连接通訊埠失败

en: failed to connect to server
zh: 连接不上伺服器

en: failed to create a data connection
zh: 建立数据链结失败

en: failed to get response from server
zh: 伺服器没有反应

en: fft factorization error
zh: fft因数分解错误

en: fifo '%s' is not ready
zh: 先进先出'%s'还没有准备好

en: fifo connections are not available on this system
zh: 本系统没有先进先出链结这个功能

en: fifo("") only supports open = "w+" and open = "w+b": using the former
zh: fifo("")只支持open = "w+"和open = "w+b"这两种模式：现在使用前者

en: figure margins too large
zh: 图版边太大

en: figure region too large
zh: 图区太大

en: file '%s' appears not to be compressed by bzip2
zh: 文件'%s'看起来不象是bzip2类

en: file association for '%ls' not available or invalid
zh: 无法同'%ls'文件关联

en: file association for '%s' not available or invalid
zh: 无法同'%s'进行文件关联

en: file choice cancelled
zh: 撤消文件选择

en: file name conversion problem
zh: 转换文件名时出了问题

en: file name conversion problem -- name too long?
zh: 转换文件名时出了问题--名字太长了？

en: file name too long
zh: 文件名太长

en: file stream does not have gzip magic number
zh: 文件串流没有gzip幻数

en: file stream does not have valid gzip header
zh: 文件串流的gzip表头有错

en: file truncation failed
zh: 未能缩短文件

en: file truncation unavailable on this platform
zh: 本平台上没有文件缩短功能

en: file("") only supports open = "w+" and open = "w+b": using the former
zh: file("")只支持open = "w+"和open = "w+b"这两种模式：现在使用前者

en: file.access() is not implemented on this system
zh: 本系统没有实现file.access()

en: file.show(): file '%s' does not exist
zh: file.show():不存在'%s'这个文件

en: filename too long in bmp() call
zh: bmp()调用时文件名字太长

en: filename too long in jpeg() call
zh: jpeg()调用时文件名字太长

en: filename too long in png() call
zh: png()调用时文件名字太长

en: filename too long in tiff() call
zh: tiff()调用时文件名字太长

en: finalizer must be a function or NULL
zh: 定局器必需是函数或NULL

en: first argument must be a character string
zh: 第一个变元必需是字符串

en: first argument must be a character vector
zh: 第一变元必需是字符矢量

en: first argument must be a file name
zh: 第一变元必需是文件名字

en: first argument must be a generic name
zh: 第一变元必需是类属名

en: first argument must be a vector
zh: 第一变元必需是矢量

en: first argument must be atomic
zh: 第一个变元必需是基元

en: first argument must be environment or external pointer
zh: 第一变元必需是环境或外部指针

en: font face %d not supported for font family '%s'
zh: 模面%1$d不支持字模家族'%2$s'

en: font family not found in X11 font database
zh: X11字形数据库里没有这一字形家族

en: formal argument "%s" matched by multiple actual arguments
zh: 正式变元"%s"有多个与之相对应的实际变元

en: formal classes cannot be used without the methods package
zh: 一定要有方法程序包才能用正式类别

en: format string is too long
zh: 格式字符串太长

en: formula expected
zh: 需要公式

en: function '%s' not provided by package '%s'
zh: 程序包'%s'不提供'%s'这样的函数

en: function cannot be evaluated at initial parameters
zh: 无法用初始参数来评估函数

en: function is too long to keep source (at line %d)
zh: 函数太长，无法保留其代码(%d行)

en: function value caching for optimization is seriously confused
zh: 最佳化时函数值暫存器出了问题

en: functions nested too deeply in source code at line %d
zh: %d行代码源里的函数功能嵌套太深

en: further partial match of '%s' to '%s'
zh: '%s'进一部分匹配到'%s'

en: gc.time() is not implemented on this system
zh: 本系统没有实现gc.time()

en: generic 'function' is not a function
zh: 类属'function'不是函数

en: generic function not specified
zh: 没有设定类属功能

en: generic name too long in '%s'
zh: '%s'里的类属名字太长

en: getAttrib: invalid type (%s) for TAG
zh: getAttrib: 标记的种类(%s)不对

en: gradient in optim evaluated to length %d not %d
zh: optim梯度长度被评估为%d，而不是%d

en: gradient supplied is of the wrong length or mode, so ignored
zh: 梯度的长度或其状态不对，因此略过不用

en: graphical parameter "%s" cannot be set
zh: 无法设定图形参数"%s"

en: graphical parameter "%s" has the wrong length
zh: 图形参数"%s"的长度不对

en: graphical parameter "%s" is obsolete
zh: 图形参数"%s"已过期不用了

en: graphical parameter 'family' has a maximum length of 200 bytes
zh: 图形参数'family'最多只能有20字节

en: graphics device does not support graphics events
zh: 图形设备不支持图形事件

en: group is incomplete
zh: 组不全

en: handler or restart stack mismatch in old restart
zh: 旧重新启动里的处理器或重新启动堆叠不相配

en: hessian supplied is of the wrong length or mode, so ignored
zh: 海森的长度不对或其状态不对，因此略过不用

en: ignoring 'display' argument as an X11 device is already open
zh: 因为X11设备已经打开了，'display'变元略过不用

en: imaginary parts discarded in coercion
zh: 强制改变时丢弃了虚数部分

en: impossible to create 'reader thread'; you must free some system resources
zh: 无法建立‘reader thread’，系统资源不够

en: inaccurate integer conversion in coercion
zh: 强制改变整数不精确

en: incompatible 'names' argument
zh: 非兼容'names'变元

en: incompatible arguments
zh: 不可兼容的变元

en: incompatible dimensions
zh: 不兼容的量度

en: incompatible types (from %s to %s) in [[ assignment
zh:  [[ 赋值里有不可兼容的种类(从%s到%s)

en: incompatible types (from %s to %s) in array subset assignment
zh: 陈列子集赋值有不可兼容的种类(从%s到%s)

en: incompatible types (from %s to %s) in matrix subset assignment
zh: 矩阵子集赋值里有不可兼容的种类(从%s到%s)

en: incompatible types (from %s to %s) in subassignment type fix
zh: 下赋值fix种类里有不可兼容的种类(从%s到%s)

en: incomplete final line found by readTableHeader on '%s'
zh: readTableHeader在读取'%s'时遇到了不完全的最后一行

en: incomplete final line found on '%s'
zh: 读'%s'时最后一行未遂

en: incomplete string at end of file has been discarded
zh: 略过文件末不完整的字符串

en: incorrect argument
zh: 变元不对

en: incorrect argument type
zh: 变元种类不对

en: incorrect length for '%s' argument
zh: '%s'变元的长度不对

en: incorrect number of arguments to "%s"
zh: "%s"里的变元数目不对

en: incorrect number of columns in matrix subscript
zh: 矩阵下标里列的数目不对

en: incorrect number of dimensions
zh: 量度数目不对

en: incorrect number of probabilities
zh: 机率数目不对

en: incorrect number of subscripts
zh: 下标数目不对

en: incorrect number of subscripts on matrix
zh: 矩阵里的下标数目不对

en: incorrect tag type at line %d
zh: %d行的标记种类不对

en: incorrect type for second argument
zh: 第二变元种类不对

en: increasing 'x' values expected
zh: 'x'值应加大

en: increasing 'y' values expected
zh: 'y'值应加大

en: index %d outside bounds
zh: 索引%d在界限外

en: infinite axis extents [GEPretty(%g,%g,%d)]
zh: 座标范围不能是无限值[GEPretty(%g,%g,%d)]

en: initial value in 'vmmin' is not finite
zh: 'vmmin'的初始值不能为无穷大

en: initializing bzip2 compression for file '%s' failed
zh: 在开始给'%s'文件进行bzip2压缩时出现了错误

en: input
zh: 输入

en: input buffer overflow at line %d
zh: %d行输入缓冲区上溢

en: input format does not match specified format
zh: 输入格式同设定的格式不相配

en: input string %d is invalid in this locale
zh: 输入的字符串%d不适用于此语言环境

en: input string is too long
zh: 输入字符串太长

en: insufficient 'x' or 'y' values
zh: 'x'或'y'值的大小不够

en: insufficient OS support on this platform
zh: 本平台操作系统支持不够

en: insufficient memory to allocate point array
zh: 没有足够的内存以分配给数点排列

en: integer literal %sL contains decimal; using numeric value
zh: 整数文字%sL里有小数点；转用数值

en: integer literal %sL contains unnecessary decimal point
zh: 整数文字%sL里含多余的小数点

en: integer stack overflow
zh: 整数堆叠上溢

en: internal error ('op = %d' in do_summary).	 Call a Guru
zh: 内部错误(do_summary里的'op = %d').	 请向专家请教

en: internal error in 'do_sys'
zh: 'do_sys'里发生了内部错误

en: internal error in do_random1
zh: do_random1产生了内部错误

en: internal error in do_random2
zh: do_random2产生了内部错误

en: internal error in do_random3
zh: do_random3产生了内部错误

en: internal error in unz code
zh: unz写码发生了内部错误

en: internal error in use of recursive indexing
zh: 递回索引在运行时发生了内部错误

en: internal out-of-memory condition
zh: 内部出现了内存不够情况

en: internet routines cannot be accessed in module
zh: 无法读写模块里的互联网例行程序

en: internet routines cannot be loaded
zh: 无法载入互联网例行程序

en: internet routines were already initialized
zh: 互联网例行程序已经打开了

en: interrupt handler must not return
zh: 中断處置程式不能有回覆值

en: interrupts suspended; signal ignored
zh: 暫停中断; 略过信号

en: invalid "log=%s" specification
zh: "log=%s"设定不对

en: invalid '%s' arguemnt
zh: '%s'变元不对

en: invalid '%s' argument
zh: '%s'变元不对

en: invalid '%s' specification
zh: '%s'设定不对

en: invalid '%s' value
zh: '%s'值不对

en: invalid '(to - from)/by' in 'seq'
zh: 'seq'内的'(to - from)/by'值设得不对

en: invalid 'cutoff' for deparse, using default
zh: 反向分析的'cutoff'值不对, 用缺省值

en: invalid 'digits' parameter, allowed %d...%d
zh: 'digits'参数不对，可用%d...%d

en: invalid 'group' argument found in NextMethod
zh: NextMethod不能用'group'变元

en: invalid 'mode' argument
zh: 'mode'变元不对

en: invalid 'na.print' specification
zh: 'na.print'设定不对

en: invalid 'names' vector
zh: 'names'矢量不对

en: invalid 'ncol' value (< 0)
zh: 'ncol'值不对(< 0)

en: invalid 'ncol' value (too large or NA)
zh: 'ncol'值不对(要么是太大，要么是含NA)

en: invalid 'nrow' value (< 0)
zh: 'nrow'值不对(< 0)

en: invalid 'nrow' value (too large or NA)
zh: 'nrow'值不对(要么是太大，要么是含NA)

en: invalid 'onKeybd' callback
zh: 'onKeybd'回叫不对

en: invalid 'onMouseDown' callback
zh: 'onMouseDown'回叫出错

en: invalid 'onMouseMove' callback
zh: 'onMouseMove'回叫出错

en: invalid 'onMouseUp' callback
zh: 'onMouseUp'回叫不对

en: invalid 'pattern' regular expression
zh: 'pattern'正规表现不对

en: invalid 'runLast', FALSE assumed
zh: 'runLast'不对, 假設为FALSE

en: invalid 'sep' value: must be one byte
zh: 'sep'值不对: 大小只能为一拜

en: invalid 'status', 0 assumed
zh: 'status'不对, 假設为零

en: invalid 'strip.white' length
zh: 'strip.white'的长度不对

en: invalid 'tempdir' in R_tmpnam
zh: R_tmpnam里的'tempdir'不对

en: invalid 'tryS4' internal argument
zh: 'tryS4'内部变元不对

en: invalid 'type' (%s) of argument
zh: 'type'(%s)变元不对

en: invalid 'use' (computational method)
zh: 'use'不对(计算方法)

en: invalid 'vfont' value [typeface = %d, fontindex = %d]
zh: 'vfont'值不对[typeface = %d, fontindex = %d]

en: invalid 'vfont' value [typeface]
zh: 'vfont'值不对[typeface]

en: invalid 'width' or 'height'
zh: 'width'或'height'不对

en: invalid 'width' parameter, allowed %d...%d
zh: 'width'参数不对，可用%d...%d

en: invalid 'x' limits
zh: 'x'极限不对

en: invalid 'x' type in 'x %s y'
zh: 'x %s y'里的'x'种类不对

en: invalid 'y' limits
zh: 'y'极限不对

en: invalid 'y' type in 'x %s y'
zh: 'x %s y'里的'y'种类不对

en: invalid 'z' limits
zh: 'z'极限不对

en: invalid (NULL) left side of assignment
zh: 赋值公式左手不能是(NULL)值

en: invalid (do_set) left-hand side to assignment
zh: (do_set)赋值公式左手不对

en: invalid .Internal() argument
zh: .Internal()变元不对

en: invalid NA contour values
zh: NA等高值不对

en: invalid NA value in parameter
zh: 参数里的NA值不对

en: invalid Normal type in RNGkind
zh: RNGkind里的Normal类不对

en: invalid RGB specification
zh: RGB设定不对

en: invalid UTF-8 input in readChar()
zh: readChar()的UTF-8输入有错

en: invalid UTF-8 string 'new'
zh: UTF-8字符串'new'有错

en: invalid UTF-8 string 'old'
zh: UTF-8字符串'old'有错

en: invalid \U{xxxxxxxx} sequence (line %d)
zh: \U{xxxxxxxx}顺序不对(%d行)

en: invalid \u{xxxx} sequence (line %d)
zh: \u{xxxx}顺序不对(%d行)

en: invalid `which' in TeX
zh: TeX里'which'设定不对

en: invalid a=, b= specification
zh: a=, b= 设定不对

en: invalid accent
zh: 重音不对

en: invalid argument
zh: 变元不对

en: invalid argument 'base' of length 0
zh: 不能有长度为零的'base'变元

en: invalid argument count in call_R
zh: call_R的变元数目不对

en: invalid argument list
zh: 变元串列不对

en: invalid argument passed to par()
zh: 传给par()的参数错误

en: invalid argument to GBox
zh: GBox变元不对

en: invalid argument to edit()
zh: edit()变元不对

en: invalid argument to unary operator
zh: 一进列运算符的变元不对

en: invalid argument type
zh: 变元种类不对

en: invalid arguments
zh: 变元不对

en: invalid arrow head angle
zh: 箭头角度不对

en: invalid arrow head length
zh: 箭头长度不对

en: invalid arrow head specification
zh: 箭头设定不对

en: invalid assignment left-hand side
zh: 赋值公式左手不对

en: invalid axis extents [GEPretty(.,.,n=%d)
zh: 座标范围不对[GEPretty(.,.,n=%d)

en: invalid axis number %d
zh: 座标数目%d不对

en: invalid bind address specification
zh: 连结文件名字设定不对

en: invalid body argument for "function"
    Should NEVER happen; please bug.report() [mkCLOSXP]
zh: "function"主体变元有错。这不应该发生，请用bug.report() [mkCLOSXP]

en: invalid body for function
zh: 函数定义本体不对

en: invalid boxplots data (need 5 columns)
zh: 盒形图数据不对(需要五个列)

en: invalid boxplots[, 1:4]
zh: 盒形图[, 1:4]不对

en: invalid cached value in R_GetGlobalCache
zh: R_GetGlobalCache里的高速缓存值不对

en: invalid char string in output conversion
zh: 输出转换字符串有错

en: invalid character length in dblepr
zh: dblepr字符长度不对

en: invalid character length in intpr
zh: intpr字符长度不对

en: invalid character length in realpr
zh: realpr字符长度不对

en: invalid circles data
zh: 圆圈数据不对

en: invalid color name '%s'
zh: 颜色名字'%s'不对

en: invalid color specification '%s'
zh: 颜色设定'%s'不对

en: invalid colortype passed to X11 driver
zh: 传给X11驅動器的颜色种类不对

en: invalid column labels
zh: 列標記不对

en: invalid comparison with complex values
zh: 不能比较复数值

en: invalid complex unary operator
zh: 复数一进列运算符有错

en: invalid connection
zh: 链结不对

en: invalid contour levels: must be strictly increasing
zh: 等高层次不对: 必需严格增加

en: invalid data of mode '%s' (too short)
zh: 数据状态为"%s"不对(太短了)

en: invalid decimal separator
zh: 十进位分隔符不对

en: invalid decimal separator: must be one byte
zh: 十进位分隔符不对: 大小只能为一拜

en: invalid dendrogram input
zh: 谱系图输入不对

en: invalid description of unz connection
zh: unz链结的描述不对

en: invalid device
zh: 设备不对

en: invalid environment
zh: 环境不对

en: invalid environment specified
zh: 环境设定有错

en: invalid expression in '%s'
zh: '%s'的表达式不对

en: invalid extra variable names
zh: 额外变数名字不对

en: invalid extra variables
zh: 額外变数不对

en: invalid factors
zh: 因子不对

en: invalid filename argument
zh: filename变元不对

en: invalid filename pattern
zh: 文件名字式样不对

en: invalid filename specification
zh: 文件名字设定不对

en: invalid first argument
zh: 第一个变元不对

en: invalid first argument 'n'
zh: 第一变元'n'不对

en: invalid first argument, must be an array
zh: 第一个变元不对, 必需是陈列

en: invalid first filename
zh: 第一个文件名字不对

en: invalid font specification
zh: 字形设定不对

en: invalid for() loop sequence
zh: for()循环顺序不对

en: invalid form in unary minus check
zh: 检查一进列减号时发现形式不对

en: invalid formal argument list for "function"
zh: "function"正式变元串列不对

en: invalid formal arguments for "function"
zh: "function"的正式变元不对

en: invalid format '%s'; %s
zh: '%s'的格式不对；%s

en: invalid formula in 'update'
zh: 'update'里的公式不对

en: invalid fourth argument
zh: 第四个变元不对

en: invalid function in call_R
zh: call_R中的函数不对

en: invalid function in complex assignment
zh: 复数赋值里的函数不对

en: invalid function value in 'nlm' optimizer
zh: 'nlm'最佳化器里的函数值不对

en: invalid function value in 'optimize'
zh: 'optimize'里的函数值不对

en: invalid function value in 'zeroin'
zh: 'zeroin'函数值不对

en: invalid generic argument to NextMethod
zh: NextMethod不能用类属变元

en: invalid gradient tolerance in nlm
zh: nlm里的梯度容错不对

en: invalid graphical device number
zh: 图形设备号不对

en: invalid graphics parameter
zh: 图形参数不对

en: invalid graphics state
zh: 图形狀態不对

en: invalid gray level, must be in [0,1].
zh: 灰度必需在[0,1] 之间.

en: invalid group delimiter
zh: 组定界不对

en: invalid group specification
zh: 组设定不对

en: invalid hcl color
zh: hcl颜色不对

en: invalid hex digit in 'color' or 'lty'
zh: 十六进制'color'设定或lty设定不对

en: invalid hsv color
zh: hsv颜色不对

en: invalid input '%s' in 'utf8towcs'
zh: 'utf8towcs'里的输入'%s'不对

en: invalid input found on input connection '%s'
zh: 输入链结'%s'内的输入不对

en: invalid input in Rmbstowcs
zh: Rmbstowcs里的输入不对

en: invalid input multibyte string %d
zh: 输入的多字节字符串%d有错

en: invalid input type
zh: 输入种类不对

en: invalid internal function
zh: 内部函数不对

en: invalid iteration limit in nlm
zh: nlm里的迭代极限不对

en: invalid length
zh: 长度不对

en: invalid length 0 argument
zh: 长度为零的变元是不对的

en: invalid line end
zh: 行终点出错

en: invalid line join
zh: 行接合出错

en: invalid line type
zh: 行类不对

en: invalid line type: must be length 2, 4, 6 or 8
zh: 行类不对: 长度必需是2, 4, 6或8

en: invalid line type: zeroes are not allowed
zh: 排类别不对：不能有零值

en: invalid math style encountered
zh: 数学字体不对

en: invalid mathematical annotation
zh: 数学注释不对

en: invalid mode to pass to Fortran (arg %d)
zh: 传给Fortran的状态出错(arg%d)

en: invalid model formula
zh: 模型公式不对

en: invalid model formula in EncodeVars
zh: EncodeVars中的模型公式不对

en: invalid model formula in ExtractVars
zh: ExtractVars里的模型公式不对

en: invalid model frame
zh: 模型框不对

en: invalid multibyte char in pch="c"
zh: pch="c"里的多字节字元不对

en: invalid multibyte character in parser at line %d
zh: 句法分析器%d行里不能有多字节字符

en: invalid multibyte format string
zh: 多字节格式字符串不对

en: invalid multibyte input string
zh: 多字节输入字符串不对

en: invalid multibyte string %d
zh: 多字节字符串%d有错

en: invalid multibyte string 'new'
zh: 多字节字符串'new'有错

en: invalid multibyte string 'old'
zh: 多字节字符串'old'有错

en: invalid multibyte string at '%s'
zh: '%s'多字节字符串有错

en: invalid name in position %d
zh: 在%d位置的名字不对

en: invalid number of arguments
zh: 变元数目不对

en: invalid number of points in identify()
zh: identify()里点的数目不对

en: invalid number of points in locator()
zh: locator()里点的数目不对

en: invalid number of subscripts to list assign
zh: 串列赋值里的下标数目不对

en: invalid object for 'as.environment'
zh: as.environment的对象不对

en: invalid object: must be a primitive function
zh: 对象不对: 必需是原始函数

en: invalid option "error"
zh: 选项"error"不对

en: invalid option "warning.expression"
zh: "warning.expression"选项不对

en: invalid par("bty") = '%c'; no box() drawn
zh: par("bty")=‘%c'不对; 因此没有画box()

en: invalid parameter in 'switch()'
zh: 'switch()'的参数不对

en: invalid parameter length
zh: 参数长度不对

en: invalid parameter type
zh: 参数种类不对

en: invalid partial string match
zh: 部分字符串比较不对

en: invalid plot type
zh: 绘图种类不对

en: invalid plot type '%c'
zh: 绘图种类'%c'不对

en: invalid plotting structure
zh: 绘图结构不对

en: invalid plotting symbol
zh: 绘图符号不对

en: invalid polynomial coefficient
zh: 多项式系数不对

en: invalid power in formula
zh: 公式里的幂不对

en: invalid primitive methods code ("%s"): should be "clear", "reset", "set", or "suppress"
zh: 原始方法代码("%s")有错：应该是"clear", "reset", "set", 或"suppress"

en: invalid primitive operation given for dispatch
zh: 不能分派原始运算

en: invalid printing digits, used 7
zh: 印刷数字无效，用7

en: invalid printing width, used 80
zh: 印刷宽度不对，用80

en: invalid prompt
zh: 提示不对

en: invalid quote symbol set
zh: 引号符号集不对

en: invalid rectangles data (need 2 columns)
zh: 长方形数据不对(需要两个列)

en: invalid regular expression '%s'
zh: 正规表现’%s'不对

en: invalid replacement object to be a class string
zh: 字符串类别的替换对象不对

en: invalid result from na.action
zh: na.action的结果有错

en: invalid return value count in call_R
zh: call_R的回覆值数目不对

en: invalid row labels
zh: 行標記不对

en: invalid second argument
zh: 第二个变元不对

en: invalid second argument 'size'
zh: 第二变元'size'不对

en: invalid second argument of length 0
zh: 第二变元长度为零是不对的

en: invalid second filename
zh: 第二个文件名字不对

en: invalid separator
zh: 分隔符不对

en: invalid sequence argument in for loop
zh: 循环里的顺序变元不对

en: invalid split pattern '%s'
zh: split的式样'%s'不对

en: invalid squares data
zh: 正方形数据不对

en: invalid stars data
zh: 星形数据不对

en: invalid string argument
zh: 字符串变元不对

en: invalid subscript in list assign
zh: 串列赋值里的下标不对

en: invalid subscript type '%s'
zh: 类别为'%s'的下标不对

en: invalid substring argument(s)
zh: 子字符串变元不对

en: invalid symbol
zh: 符号不对

en: invalid symbol coordinates
zh: 符号座标不对

en: invalid symbol parameter
zh: 符号参数不对

en: invalid symbol parameter vector
zh: 符号参数矢量不对

en: invalid symbol type
zh: 符号种类不对

en: invalid tag
zh: 标签不对

en: invalid tag in name extraction
zh: 抽取名字的标记不对

en: invalid term in model formula
zh: 模型公式里有错误的项

en: invalid thermometers data (need 3 or 4 columns)
zh: 温度计数据不对(需要三或四个列)

en: invalid thermometers[,%s]
zh: 温度计[,%s]不对

en: invalid thermometers[,1:2]
zh: 温度计[,1:2]

en: invalid third argument
zh: 第三个变元不对

en: invalid ties.method for rank() [should never happen]
zh: rank()的ties.method不对[这是不应该发生的]

en: invalid time series parameters specified
zh: 时间系列参数设定不对

en: invalid timestamp
zh: 时间标签不对

en: invalid to change the storage mode of a factor
zh: 不能改变因子的存储方式

en: invalid to set the class to matrix unless the dimension attribute is of length 2 (was %d)
zh: 除非维度的长度为二(目前是%d)，否则不能设为矩阵类别

en: invalid type (%s) for 'dimnames' (must be a vector)
zh: 设'dimnames'时的种类(%s)不对(必需为矢量)

en: invalid type (%s) for 'names': must be vector
zh: 'names'的种类(%s)不对: 必需是矢量

en: invalid type (%s) for variable '%s'
zh: 变元'%2$s'的种类(%1$s)不对

en: invalid type (%s) to set 'names' attribute
zh: 设'names'属性时种类(%s)出错

en: invalid type for axis labels
zh: 座标標記种类不对

en: invalid type of argument[%d]: '%s'
zh: 变元[%d] 的种类不对：'%s'

en: invalid type or length for slot name
zh: 名字槽的类别或长度不对

en: invalid type/length (%s/%d) in vector allocation
zh: 矢量分配的种类/长度(%s/%d)不对

en: invalid unary operator
zh: 一进列运算符不对

en: invalid units
zh: 单位不对

en: invalid use of %d < 0 in '%s'
zh: '%2$s'里%1$d < 0用得不对

en: invalid use of 'missing'
zh: ’missing'的用法不对

en: invalid value
zh: 值不对

en: invalid value for "device.ask.default", using FALSE
zh: "device.ask.default"的值无效，用FALSE

en: invalid value for '%s'
zh: '%s'的值不对

en: invalid value specified for graphical parameter "%s"
zh: 图形参数"%s"的值设得不对

en: invalid variable names
zh: 变数名字不对

en: invalid variables
zh: 变数不对

en: invalid viewing parameters
zh: 视见参数不对

en: invalid x / y values or limits
zh: x/y的值或极限不对

en: invalid zip name argument
zh: zip名字变元不对

en: jpeg() does not support transparency: using white bg
zh: jpeg()不支持透明绘图: 用白色的背景

en: lapack routines cannot be accessed in module
zh: 无法读写模块里的lapack 例行程序

en: lapack routines cannot be loaded
zh: 无法载入lapack 例行程序s

en: length %d is too large for hashing
zh: 雜亂定址法的长度%d太大了

en: length of 'dimnames' [%d] must match that of 'dims' [%d]
zh: 'dimnames'的长度[%d]必需同'dims'的长度[%d]相等

en: length of 'dimnames' [%d] not equal to array extent
zh: 'dimnames'的长度[%d]必需与陈列范围相等

en: length of import and export names must match
zh: 引进和引出名字的长度必需相等

en: length-0 dimension vector is invalid
zh: 不能有零长度的大小矢量

en: likely truncation of character string to %d characters
zh: 字符串很可能被缩短到%d个字符

en: line %d did not have %d elements
zh: %d行没有%d元素

en: line %d may be truncated in call to system(, intern = TRUE)
zh: 调用system(, intern = TRUE)时%d行可能会被截断

en: list argument expected
zh: 需要串列变元

en: list argument has no valid names
zh: 串列变元的名字不对

en: list.files: '%s' is not a readable directory
zh: list.files: '%s'目录不可读

en: lists must be duplicated in .C
zh: 在调用.C时串列必需被复制

en: loaded data is not in pair list form
zh: 载入数据没有成双串列形式

en: locale not supported by Xlib: some X ops will operate in C locale
zh: Xlib不支持语言环境: 某些X操作指令将在C语言环境中起动

en: longer argument not a multiple of length of shorter
zh: 长变元的长度不是短变元的长度的整倍数

en: longer object length is not a multiple of shorter object length
zh: 长的对象长度不是短的对象长度的整倍数

en: matrix subscripting not handled for this type
zh: 这一种类不能有矩阵下标

en: matrix would require %.0g columns
zh: 矩阵需要%.0g个列

en: maximum number of colors exceeded
zh: 颜色的数目已超过最大值

en: memory allocation error in realpr
zh: realpr内存分配错误

en: memory allocation to copy clipboard failed
zh: 抄写裁剪板时内存分配失败

en: memory allocation to open clipboard failed
zh: 打开裁剪板时内存分配失败

en: memory exhausted (limit reached?)
zh: 内存用完了(达到了极限?)

en: memory profiling is not available on this system
zh: 本系统没有记忆概要分析这个功能

en: menu does not exist
zh: 菜单不存在

en: method name too long in '%s'
zh: '%s'里的方法名字太长

en: min/max not defined for complex numbers
zh: min/max不适用于复数

en: minimization function has no good digits in nlm
zh: nlm最小化函数找不到可适用的数字

en: mismatch on types
zh: 种类不相配

en: missing 'x' values
zh: 缺少'x'值

en: missing 'y' values
zh: 缺少'y'值

en: missing observations in cov/cor
zh: cov/cor中有遗漏值

en: missing value for 'length'
zh: 'length'不能是遗漏值

en: missing value in parameter
zh: 参数里不能有遗漏值

en: missing value is invalid
zh: 遗漏值不对

en: missing value where TRUE/FALSE needed
zh: 需要TRUE/FALSE值的地方不可以用缺少值

en: missing value where logical needed
zh: 需要逻辑值的地方不能用缺少值

en: missing values are not allowed
zh: 不能有缺少值

en: mode '%s' is not supported in call_R
zh: call_R不支持'%s'状态

en: more 'labels' than points
zh: 'labels'比点还要多

en: more elements supplied than there are to replace
zh: 用来替换的元素比所要替换的值多

en: multi-argument returns are deprecated
zh: 已经不再用多变元回覆值这一功能了

en: must pass package name or DllInfo reference
zh: 必需传给程序包名字或DllInfo引用

en: must specify ascii, binary, or xdr format
zh: 必需设定ascii， binary， 或xdr格式中的一个

en: name space already registered
zh: 名字空间已经注册了

en: name space not registered
zh: 名字空间没有注册

en: names in persistent strings are currently ignored
zh: 持续字符串里的名字现在不用

en: names in persistent strings are not supported yet
zh: 目前不支持持续字符串里的名字

en: names() applied to a non-vector
zh: names()不能用于非矢量

en: namespaces may not be available when loading
zh: 载入时名字空间可能无用

en: need finite 'xlim' values
zh: 'xlim'值不能是无限的

en: need finite 'ylim' values
zh: 'ylim'值不能是无限的

en: negative extents to 3D array
zh: 三维排列的范围不能是负值

en: negative extents to matrix
zh: 矩阵的范围不能是负值

en: negative index passed to R_removeTaskCallbackByIndex
zh: R_removeTaskCallbackByIndex不能用负的索引值

en: negative length vectors are not allowed
zh: 不能有负长度矢量

en: negative value in 'x'
zh: 'x'里有负值

en: negative values are not allowed in a matrix subscript
zh: 矩阵下标里不能有负数值

en: nlm is inefficient for 1-d problems
zh: 用nlm来解决一维问题效率不高

en: no 'dimnames' attribute for array
zh: 陈列中没有'dimnames'这一属性

en: no 'pattern'
zh: 没有'pattern'

en: no 'tempdir'
zh: 没有'tempdir'

en: no R-to-C converter found corresponding to identifier
zh: 找不到与标识符相应的R-to-C转换器

en: no active or default device
zh: 没有在使用中的或缺省的设备

en: no analytic Hessian to check in nlm!
zh: nlm里没有可查的分析海森!

en: no analytic gradient to check in nlm!
zh: nlm里没有可查的分析梯度!

en: no applicable method for '%s' applied to an object of class "%s"
zh: "%s"没有适用于"%s"目标对象的方法

en: no arguments
zh: 没有变元

en: no arguments supplied
zh: 没有提供变元

en: no binding for "%s"
zh: "%s"没有联编

en: no browser context to query
zh: 询问缺乏浏览器上下文

en: no calling generic was found: was a method called directly?
zh: 找不到调用此方法的类属函数: 是不是已经直接调用这个方法?

en: no complete element pairs
zh: 不存在完的一对

en: no contour values
zh: 无等高值

en: no coordinates were supplied
zh: 没有座标

en: no dyn.load support in this R version
zh: 本R版本不支持dyn.load

en: no enclosing environment
zh: 没有封闭环境

en: no factors
zh: 非因子

en: no function to restart
zh: 没有重新开始的功能

en: no function to return from, jumping to top level
zh: 没有可回归的函数, 跳到最高层

en: no graphics device is active
zh: 没有活动图形设备

en: no graphics system to unregister
zh: 没有可以取消注册的图形系统

en: no history available to save
zh: 没有可以保存的历史

en: no history mechanism available
zh: 没有历史功能

en: no index specified
zh: 没有索引设定

en: no input is available
zh: 没有输入值

en: no internal function "%s"
zh: 没有"%s"这个内部函数

en: no item called "%s" on the search list
zh: 寻找串列里没有"%s"这样一个项目

en: no jpeg support in this version of R
zh: 本R版本不支持jpeg

en: no locations are finite
zh: 所有的位置值都是无限的

en: no locator capability in device driver
zh: 设备驱动程序没有定位器功能

en: no loop to break from, jumping to top level
zh: 没有可中断的循环, 跳到最高层

en: no method for assigning subsets of this S4 class
zh: 不存在给这个S4类别分配子集的方法

en: no method for coercing this S4 class to a vector
zh: 没有可用来把这个S4类别强迫改为矢量的方法

en: no method to invoke
zh: 没有可以调用的方法

en: no non-missing arguments to max; returning -Inf
zh: max里所有的变元都不存在；回覆-Inf

en: no non-missing arguments to min; returning Inf
zh: min里所有的变元都不存在; 回覆Inf

en: no non-missing arguments, returning NA
zh: 所有的变元都不存在; 回覆NA

en: no plot on device to save
zh: 没有可以保存的设备

en: no png support in this version of R
zh: 本R版本不支持png

en: no restore method available
zh: 没有復原的方法

en: no right-hand side in 'b'
zh: 'b'在等号右手没有公式

en: no sink to remove
zh: 没有可以除去的汇集

en: no slot of name "%s" for this object of class "%s"
zh: "%1$s"槽名不存在于"%2$s"类别对象中

en: no such index at level %d
zh: 在%d层没有这一索引

en: no such primitive function
zh: 没有这种原始函数

en: no tiff support in this version of R
zh: 本R版本不支持tiff

en: node stack overflow
zh: 节点堆叠上溢

en: non-character argument
zh: 非字符变元

en: non-character names
zh: 不能有非字符名字

en: non-conformable arguments
zh: 非整合变元

en: non-conformable arrays
zh: 非整合陈列

en: non-conformable time series
zh: 非整合时间系列

en: non-conformable time-series
zh: 非整合时间系列

en: non-empty character argument expected
zh: 需要非空字符变元

en: non-finite value supplied by 'nlm'
zh: 'nlm'回复了无限值

en: non-finite value supplied by optim
zh: optim回覆了无限值

en: non-function argument to .Internal(print.function(.))
zh: .Internal(print.function(.))变元是非函数

en: non-integer value %s qualified with L; using numeric value
zh: 同L一起修饰的%s是非整数值; 转用数值

en: non-numeric argument
zh: 非数值变元

en: non-numeric argument to binary operator
zh: 二进列运算符中有非数值变元

en: non-numeric argument to function
zh: 函数不能有非数值变元

en: non-numeric data frame in rowsum
zh: rowsum里不能有非数值数据框

en: non-numeric matrix extent
zh: 非数值的矩阵范围

en: non-numeric matrix in rowsum(): this cannot happen
zh: rowsum()里出现了非数值矩阵：这不应该发生

en: non-positive 'fill' argument will be ignored
zh: 略过负的'fill'变元值

en: non-positive number of parameters in nlm
zh: nlm参数不能是负的

en: non-positive probability
zh: 不能有非负机率

en: non-string argument to Internal paste
zh: 内部貼補的变元不是字符串

en: non-symbol loop variable
zh: 非符号循环变数

en: nonfinite axis limits [GScale(%g,%g,%d, .); log=%d]
zh: 座标范围不能无穷大[GScale(%g,%g,%d, .); log=%d]

en: norm_rand(): invalid N01_kind: %d
zh: norm_rand(): N01_kind:%d不对

en: not a BUILTIN function
zh: 非BUILTIN函数

en: not a SPECIAL function
zh: 非SPECIAL函数

en: not a function
zh: 不是函数

en: not a list of sockets
zh: 非插坐串列

en: not a proper file name
zh: 文件名字有错

en: not a proper raw vector
zh: 不是原始矢量

en: not a simple matrix
zh: 非简单矩阵

en: not a simple vector
zh: 非简单矢量

en: not a socket connection
zh: 非插坐链结

en: not a symbol
zh: 不是符号

en: not a valid named list
zh: 带名字的串列不对

en: not a vector object
zh: 非矢量对象

en: not a weak reference
zh: 非微弱引用

en: not all arguments have the same length
zh: 不是所有的变元都一样长

en: not an environment
zh: 不是环境

en: not an open X11cairo device
zh: 不是已打开的X11cairo设备

en: not byte code profiling
zh: 非位元组码程序概要分析

en: not enough memory to allocate device (in GEcreateDevDesc)
zh: 分配设备内存不够(GEcreateDevDesc)

en: not in a try context
zh: 不在try的上下文中

en: not safe to return vector pointer
zh: 回覆矢量指针不是安全的做法

en: not that many calls to browser are active
zh: 没有么多浏览器得指令

en: not that many frames on the stack
zh: 堆叠上没有这么多的环境框

en: not that many functions on the call stack
zh: 堆叠上没有这么多函数

en: nothing to append to
zh: 没有可以追加的文件

en: nothing to link
zh: 没有可以链结的文件

en: nsl() is not supported on this platform
zh: 本平台不支持nsl()

en: nsl() was unable to resolve host '%s'
zh: nsl()无法分辨主机'%s'

en: null terminator not found: breaking string at 10000 bytes
zh: 没有null终止符: 字符串截断于10000个字节

en: number of columns of matrices must match (see arg %d)
zh: 矩阵的列数必需相符(见arg%d)

en: number of contexts must be positive
zh: 上下文数目必需是正数

en: number of items read is not a multiple of the number of columns
zh: 读取的项目数必需是列数的倍数

en: number of items to replace is not a multiple of replacement length
zh: 被替换的项目不是替换值长度的倍数

en: number of rows of matrices must match (see arg %d)
zh: 矩阵的行数必需相符(见arg%d)

en: number of variables != number of variable names
zh: 变数数目不等于变数名字数目

en: numeric 'envir' arg not of length one
zh: 数值'envir'变元的长度不是一

en: numeric constant
zh: 数值量

en: numeric parameter expected
zh: 需要数值参数

en: numerical expression has %d elements: only the first used
zh: 数值表达式一共有%d元素: 只用了第一个

en: object '%s' not found
zh: 找不到对象'%s'

en: object '%s' of mode '%s' was not found
zh: 没有状态为"%2$s"的"%1$s"目标对象

en: object is not a matrix
zh: 对象不是矩阵

en: object not specified
zh: 没有设定对象

en: object of type '%s' is not subsettable
zh: 类别为'%s'的对象不可以取子集

en: objective function in optim evaluates to length %d not 1
zh: optim内的目标函数长度被评估为%d，而不是一

en: one of "yes", "no", "ask" or "default" expected.
zh: 只能用"yes", "no", "ask"或"default"中的一个.

en: only %d arguments are allowed
zh: 只允许%d个变元

en: only 0's may be mixed with negative subscripts
zh: 只有负下标里才能有零

en: only NA allowed in logical plotting symbol
zh: 逻辑绘图符号里只允许用NA

en: only ascii format can be read from text mode connections
zh: 只能用ascii格式读取文字状态的链结

en: only ascii format can be written to text mode connections
zh: 只能用ascii格式书写文字状态的链结

en: only atomic vectors can be sorted
zh: 只有基元矢量才能被排序

en: only atomic vectors can be tested to be sorted
zh: 只有基元矢量才能被检验排序

en: only first element of 'description' argument used
zh: 只用了'description'变元的第一个元素

en: only first element of 'destfile' argument used
zh: 只用'destfile'变元的第一个元素

en: only first element of 'url' argument used
zh: 只用'url'变元的第一个元素

en: only first string in char vector used in .Fortran
zh: .Fortran只能用字节矢量中的第一个字符串

en: only positive values of 'n' are allowed
zh: 'n'只允许是正数

en: only the first character of 'quote' will be used
zh: 只用了'quote'的第一个字符

en: only the first element is used as variable name
zh: 只用了第一个元素作为变数名

en: opened URL
zh: 打开了URL

en: operator needs one or two arguments
zh: 运算符需要一个或两个变元

en: out of memory reading ascii string
zh: 读取ascii字符串时内存不够

en: out of memory reading binary string
zh: 读取二进列字符串时内存不够

en: out of memory while clipping polyline
zh: 剪裁多重线的时候内存不够

en: out-of-range values treated as 0 in coercion to raw
zh: 在强制改变成原始值时，任何溢位值当作零来处理

en: outer margins too large (fig.region too small)
zh: 外版边太大(fig.region太小)

en: overlong name in '%s'
zh: '%s'中的名字太长

en: overlong names in '%s'
zh: '%s'里的名字太长

en: parameter "i" in "mfg" is out of range
zh: "mfg"里的参数"i"超出了合适的范围

en: parameter "j" in "mfg" is out of range
zh: "mfg"里的参数"j"超出了合适的范围

en: parameter "mfg" has the wrong length
zh: 参数"mfg"的长度不对

en: partial argument match of '%s' to '%s'
zh: '%s'部分匹配为'%s'

en: partial match of '%s' to '%s'
zh: '%s'部分匹配到'%s'

en: path too long
zh: 路径太长

en: pch value '%d' is invalid in this locale
zh: '%d'这个pch值在本语言环境下不适用

en: pipe connections are not available on this system
zh: 本系统没有管道链结这个功能

en: plot region too large
zh: 绘图区太大

en: plot type '%s' will be truncated to first character
zh: 绘图种类'%s'被缩短成第一个字符

en: plot.new has not been called yet
zh: 还没有调用plot.new

en: pnchisq(x=%g, ..): not converged in %d iter.
zh: pnchisq(x=%g, ..):%d次循环后还没有聚合.

en: primitive function "%s" has been set for methods but no generic function supplied
zh: 原始函数"%s"有了设定的方法，但却没有同属函数

en: printing not enabled for this connection
zh: 此链结无法打印

en: printing of extremely long output is truncated
zh: 缩短了极长输出的打印

en: probable coding error in analytic Hessian
zh: 分析海森的代码很有可能出错

en: probable coding error in analytic gradient
zh: 分析梯度的代码很有可能出错

en: probable complete loss of accuracy in modulus
zh: 系数精确度很可能完全损失

en: problem in displaying '%ls'
zh: 在显示'%ls'时出了问题

en: problem in displaying '%s'
zh: 在显示'%s'时出了问题

en: problem in saving the history file '%s'
zh: 在保存履历文件'%s'时出了问题

en: problem in truncating the history file
zh: 截短履历文件时出了问题

en: problem with running editor %s
zh: 启动编辑器%s时出了问题

en: problem with setting timezone
zh: 设定时区时出了问题

en: problem with term %d in model.matrix: no columns are assigned
zh: 模型矩阵的%d项有问题: 没有指定的列

en: problem with unsetting timezone
zh: 取消时区设制时出了问题

en: problem writing to connection
zh: 写入链结有问题

en: proc.time() is not implemented on this system
zh: 本系统没有实现proc.time()这一功能

en: profile timer in use
zh: 程序概要分析计时器在运行中

en: promise already under evaluation: recursive default argument reference or earlier problems?
zh: 已经在评估：递归缺省变元参考还是早先原来的问题？

en: protect(): protection stack overflow
zh: protect()：防护堆叠上溢

en: raw is always of size 1
zh: raw的大小只能是一

en: raw vectors cannot be sorted
zh: 无法排序原始矢量

en: rbinom: probability sum should be 1, but is %g
zh: rbinom: 机率和应该为一, 而不是%g

en: rcont2 [%d,%d]: exp underflow to 0; algorithm failure
zh: rcont2 [%d,%d]: exp下溢到0; 算法失败

en: reached CPU time limit
zh: 到达了CPU时间限制

en: reached elapsed time limit
zh: 到达了流逝时间限制

en: reached session CPU time limit
zh: 到达了对话CPU时间限制

en: reached session elapsed time limit
zh: 到达了对话流逝时间限制

en: read error
zh: 读取错误

en: read error on '%s'
zh: 读取'%s'时出了错

en: read failed
zh: 读取失败

en: read failed on %s
zh: 读取%s失败

en: recursive indexing failed at level %d
zh: 递回索引在%d层失败

en: redirect to: '%s'
zh: 重新寄送到: '%s'

en: reference index out of range
zh: 引用索引在范围外

en: reference to non-existent argument %d
zh: 不能引用不存在的变元%d

en: regcomp error:  '%s'
zh: regcomp出错：'%s'

en: regular expression is invalid in this locale
zh: 正规表现不适用于此语言环境

en: relative range of values =%4.0f * EPS, is small (axis %d)
zh: 相对范围值=%4.0f * EPS太小(座标%d)

en: removing FTP proxy info
zh: 删除FTP代理主机信息

en: removing HTTP proxy info
zh: 删除HTTP代理主机信息

en: repeated formal argument 'recursive'
zh: 不能有重复的正式变元'recursive'

en: repeated formal argument 'use.names'
zh: 不能有重复的正式变元'use.names'

en: replacement has length zero
zh: 更换变元长度为零

en: replacement object is not an environment
zh: 替换对象不是环境

en: replacing substrings in a non-character object
zh: 无法在非字符的对象里替换子字串

en: requested file not found in the zip file
zh: 你所要求的文件在zip文件中没有

en: required resulting string length %d is > maximal %d
zh: 所需要的字符串长度%d大于最大限度%d

en: requires SDI mode
zh: 必需用SDI方式

en: requires numeric/complex matrix/vector arguments
zh: 需要数值/复数矩阵/矢量变元

en: restart not on stack
zh: 不能在堆叠上重新启动

en: restarting interrupted promise evaluation
zh: 重新评估被中断的许诺

en: restarts not supported in 'eval'
zh: 'eval'不支持重新启动

en: restore compatibility error - no version %d compatibility
zh: 復原相容错误：没有同版本%d相容的功能

en: restore file may be empty -- no data loaded
zh: 復原文件可能是空的 -- 没有载入任何数据

en: restore file may be from a newer version of R -- no data loaded
zh: 復原文件可能是由比目前R版本要新的R保存的 -- 没有载入任何数据

en: result is zero-length and so cannot be a language object
zh: 计算结果的长度为零，因此不可能是语言目标对象

en: result would be too long a vector
zh: 答案矢量会太长

en: rgb is not a matrix (internally)
zh: rgb不是矩阵(内部)

en: rgb must have 3 rows (internally)
zh: rgb必需有三行(内部)

en: right-hand side should have %d not %d rows
zh: 公式右手应该有%d而不是%d行

en: root finding code failed
zh: 寻根码运行失败

en: row names must be 'character' or 'integer', not '%s'
zh: 行名必需是'character'或'integer'，不能是'%s'

en: save="ask" in non-interactive use: command-line default will be used
zh: save="ask"不能在非交互型状态时使用，改用命令行缺省值

en: savePlot() is not supported on this build
zh: 本平台不支持savePlot()

en: scan() expected '%s', got '%s'
zh: scan()需要'%s', 而不是'%s'

en: second argument must be a factor
zh: 第二变元必需是因子

en: second argument must be a function
zh: 第二变元必需是函数

en: second argument must be an environment
zh: 第二变元必需是环境

en: seed length must be in 0...625; ignored
zh: 随机种的长度必需在0到625之间; 略过不用

en: seek failed on %s
zh: 读取%s失败

en: seek is not relevant for text connection
zh: 读取不适用于文字链结

en: seek not enabled for this connection
zh: 读取在这个链结无效

en: seek on a gzfile connection returned an internal error
zh: 读取gz文件链结时内部出错

en: semi-transparency is not supported on this device: reported only once per page
zh: 这装置不支持半透明输出：每一页只提醒一次

en: serialization is too large to store in a raw vector
zh: 串行太大，无法存储于原始矢量中

en: setSessionTimelimit() is not implemented on this system
zh: 本系统没有实现setSessionTimelimit()

en: setTimelimit() is not implemented on this system
zh: 本系统没有实现setTimelimit()

en: setting 'LC_NUMERIC' may cause R to function strangely
zh: 设定'LC_NUMERIC'后有可能会使R运转出现问题

en: setting profile timer failed
zh: 程序概要分析计时器设制失败

en: signrank allocation error
zh: signrank分配错误

en: sink stack is full
zh: 汇集堆叠满了

en: size %d is unknown on this machine
zh: 本系统没有%d这样大小的值

en: size changing is not supported for complex vectors
zh: 不支持复数矢量大小的改变

en: size changing is not supported for raw vectors
zh: 不支持原始矢量大小的改变

en: socket routines cannot be loaded
zh: 无法载入插坐例行程序

en: sockets are not available on this system
zh: 本系统没有插坐这个功能

en: standardGeneric called without methods dispatch enabled (will be ignored)
zh: 方法分派没有激活，因此不能调用standardGeneric(略过不用)

en: string argument required
zh: 需要字符串变元

en: string at line %d containing Unicode escapes not in this locale
    is too long (max 10000 chars)
zh: %d行字符串里包含了不属于目前语言环境的Unicode转义字符
    太长了(最多只能有10000个字符)

en: string constant
zh: 字符常量

en: string terminated by newline or EOF
zh: 字符串结尾要用新行或EOF

en: strtrim() requires a character vector
zh: strtrim()需要字符矢量

en: subscript out of bounds
zh: 下标出界

en: subscripting on non-vector
zh: 非矢量不能有下标

en: supplied color is not numeric nor character
zh: 所提供的颜色值不是数值，也不是字符串

en: supplied seed is not a valid integer
zh: 提供的随机种不是正确的正数

en: switch: EXPR must return a length 1 vector
zh: switch: EXPR必需回覆长度为一的矢量

en: symbol
zh: 符号

en: symbol "%s" not in environment of method
zh: 方法环境里没有"%s"这个符号

en: symbol '%s' is too long
zh: 符号'%s'太长

en: symbol already has a regular binding
zh: 符号已经有了正式联编

en: symlinks are not supported on this platform
zh: 这个平台不支持符号链结

en: system is computationally singular: reciprocal condition number = %g
zh: 系统计算上是奇异的: 倒条件数=%g

en: table entry must be an external pointer
zh: 桌项必需是外部指针

en: target context is not on the stack
zh: 目标上下文不在堆叠上

en: target of assignment expands to non-language object
zh: 赋值目标擴充到非语言对象

en: term %d would require %.0g columns
zh: %d项需要%.0g个列

en: term names will be truncated
zh: 项名字太长，被缩短了

en: text connection: appending to a non-existent char vector
zh: 文字链结: 不能符加给不存在的字符矢量

en: the '%*' constructed 'fmt2' length exceeds maximum of %d
zh: '%*'建立的'fmt2'长度超过了最大长度%d

en: the condition has length > 1 and only the first element will be used
zh: 条件的长度大于一，因此只能用其第一元素

en: the dims contain missing values
zh: dims不能包含缺少值

en: the dims contain negative values
zh: dims不能包含负值级

en: the empty environment has no parent
zh: 空环境没有父母环境

en: the first argument must be a character vector
zh: 第一变元必需是字符矢量

en: the first argument must be of mode character
zh: 第一变元的状态必需是字符

en: the formal definition of a primitive generic must be a function object (got type '%s')
zh: 原始同属函数的正式定义必需是函数对象(不能是'%s'类)

en: the input does not start with a magic number compatible with loading from a connection
zh: 在通过联结进行输入时，文件头没有魔号

en: the leading minor of order %d is not positive definite
zh: %d数位主次为非正定

en: the response appeared on the right-hand side and was dropped
zh: 在公式右手的反应略过不用

en: the standard deviation is zero
zh: 标准差为零

en: there is no connection %d
zh: 没有%d链结

en: there must be a first argument
zh: 必需有第一变元

en: thermometers[,%s] not in [0,1] -- may look funny
zh: 温度计[,%s]在[0,1]范围外--看起来会有点不对

en: third argument must be 'TRUE' or 'FALSE'
zh: 第三个的值要么是TRUE要么是FALSE

en: this S4 class is not subsettable
zh: S4对象不可以取子集

en: this cannot happen
zh: 这不应该发生

en: this is a %s-compressed file which this build of R does not support
zh: 这一版本的R不支持%s-压缩文件

en: this is already a gzcon connection
zh: 这已经是gzcon链结

en: this platform does not support 'split=TRUE'
zh: 这一版本不支持'split=TRUE'

en: this system cannot unset environment variables: setting to ""
zh: 本系统无法復原环境变量：设成""

en: this version of R cannot read byte code objects
zh: 本R版本无法读取位元组码对象

en: this version of R cannot read class references
zh: 本R版本无法读取类别引用

en: this version of R cannot read generic function references
zh: 本R版本无法读取类属功能引用

en: this version of R cannot write byte code objects
zh: 本R版本无法书写位元组码对象

en: time-series/vector length mismatch
zh: 时间系列/矢量长度不等

en: too few arguments
zh: 变元数目太少

en: too few column labels
zh: 列標記不够

en: too few lines read in readLines
zh: readLines读的行数不够

en: too few parameters
zh: 参数太少

en: too few positive probabilities
zh: 正值机率太少

en: too few row labels
zh: 行標記不够

en: too large a block specified
zh: 区组太大

en: too large a range of values in 'x'
zh: 'x'里的值的范围太大

en: too many arguments
zh: 变元太多

en: too many arguments in foreign function call
zh: 外接函数调用时变元太多

en: too many arguments, sorry
zh: 对不起，变元太多

en: too many cells in layout, limit %d
zh: layout里的元素太多, 极限为%d

en: too many columns in layout, limit %d
zh: layout里的列数太多, 极限为%d

en: too many elements specified
zh: 设定了太多的元素

en: too many graphics systems registered
zh: 注册了太多的图形系统

en: too many open devices
zh: 太多已打开的设备

en: too many redirects, aborting ...
zh: 太多重新寄送，中断工作 ...

en: too many rows in layout, limit %d
zh: layout里的行数太多, 极限为%d

en: top level inconsistency?
zh: 最高层不一致？

en: top-level task callback did not return a logical value
zh: 最高层任务回叫没有回覆逻辑值

en: trace, REPORT must be >= 0 (method = "SANN")
zh: 迹,REPORT必需大于零 (method = "SANN")

en: truncate not enabled for this connection
zh: 不能缩短这个链结

en: truncating string with embedded nul: '%s'
zh: 切断嵌nul的文字串:'%s'

en: trying URL '%s'
zh: 试开URL’%s'

en: trying to generate an object from a virtual class ("%s")
zh: 无法从虚拟类别("%s")中产生对象

en: trying to get slot "%s" from an object (class "%s") that is not an S4 object
zh: 非S4类别的对象(类别为"%2$s")没有"%1$s"这样的槽

en: trying to get slot "%s" from an object of a basic class ("%s") with no slots
zh: 无法从没有槽的基本类别("%2$s") 的对象中取得"%1$s"槽

en: type "%s" not supported in interlanguage calls
zh: 不同语言调用不支持这一种类"%s"

en: type "single" unimplemented in R
zh: "single"种类目前在R里还没有实现

en: type %d is unimplemented in '%s'
zh: '%2$s'里的%1$d种类还没有被实现

en: type '%s' is unimplemented in '%s'
zh: '%2$s'里目前还没有实现'%1$s'这一种类

en: type="cairo" is not supported on this build -- using "Xlib"
zh: 本平台不支持type="cairo" --用"Xlib"

en: unable to add menu (%s)
zh: 无法加菜单(%s)

en: unable to add menu item (%s)
zh: 无法加入菜单(%s)项

en: unable to allocate buffer for long string at line %d
zh: %d行无法为长字符串分配内存

en: unable to allocate memory (in GEregister)
zh: 无法分配内存(GEregister)

en: unable to allocate memory (in GPolygon)
zh: 无法分配内存(GPolygon)

en: unable to allocate memory (in do_xspline)
zh: 无法分配内存(do_xspline)

en: unable to connect to '%s' on port %d.
zh: 无法通过通訊埠%2$d连接到'%1$s'.

en: unable to contact X11 display
zh: 无法链结到X11显示

en: unable to create X11 window
zh: 无法建立X11窗口

en: unable to create pixmap
zh: 无法建立像映

en: unable to delete menu item (%s)
zh: 无法删除菜单项(%s)

en: unable to determine R home location
zh: 无法确定R本录位置

en: unable to find a closure from within which 'match.call' was called
zh: 找不到调用'match.call'的闭合

en: unable to find a non-generic version of function "%s"
zh: 无法找到函数"%s"非类属的版本

en: unable to load shared library '%s':
      %s
zh: 无法载入共享图书馆‘%s’：:
      %s

en: unable to obtain information on display '%s'
zh: 找不到关于'%s'显示的信息

en: unable to open 'file'
zh: 无法打开'file'

en: unable to open connection to X11 display '%s'
zh: 无法打开链结到X11显示'%s'

en: unable to open file
zh: 无法打开文件

en: unable to open file to read
zh: 无法打开文件来读取数据

en: unable to open the base package
zh: 无法打开基本程序包

en: unable to resolve '%s'
zh: 无法解决'%s'.

en: unable to restore saved data in .RData
zh: 无法用.Rdata来復原保存数据

en: unable to retrieve items for %s (%s)
zh: 无法检索项目%s (%s)

en: unable to run editor '%s'
zh: 无法启动编辑器'%s'

en: unable to set R_SESSION_TMPDIR
zh: 无法设制R_SESSION_TMPDIR

en: unable to start device %s
zh: 无法打开%s设备

en: unable to start device '%s'
zh: 无法启动'%s'设备

en: unbind in the base environment is unimplemented
zh: 在基本环境里切断联编这功能还没有被实现

en: unequal factor lengths
zh: 因子长度不相等

en: unexpected %s
zh: 意外的%s

en: unexpected format in ascii connection
zh: ascii链结里出现了意外格式

en: unif_rand: unimplemented RNG kind %d
zh: unif_rand: RNG种类%d目前没有实现

en: unimplemented cairo-based device
zh: 没有实现以cairo为基础的设备

en: unimplemented complex function
zh: 目前没有实现复数功能

en: unimplemented complex operation
zh: 复数运算目前还没有实现

en: unimplemented feature in %s
zh: %s里的功能目前没有实现

en: unimplemented pch value '%d'
zh: 目前没有实现pch '%d'这样一个值

en: unimplemented predicate
zh: 没有实现的谓词

en: unimplemented real function of %d numeric arguments
zh: %d数值变元的实数函数目前没有实现

en: unimplemented real function of 1 argument
zh: 一变元的实数函数目前还没有实现

en: unimplemented type '%s' in '%s'
zh: 种类'%s'目前没有在'%s'里实现

en: unimplemented type (%d) in '%s'
zh: (%d)种类目前没有在'%s'里实现

en: unknown 'method'
zh: 没有这样的'method'

en: unknown 'rw' value
zh: 没有这样的'rw'值

en: unknown 'type' in CG method of optim
zh: optim的CG方法中没有这种'type'

en: unknown X11 color/colour model -- using monochrome
zh: 没有这种X11颜色/颜色模型 --用黑白色的

en: unknown compression, assuming none
zh: 不知道这种压缩格式，因此假设没有压缩

en: unknown cumxxx function
zh: 没有cumxxx这个功能

en: unknown error (report this!)
zh: 不知是什么错误(请报告!)

en: unknown format returned by gethostbyname
zh: gethostbyname回覆了错误的格式

en: unknown input format
zh: 没有这种输入格式

en: unknown op
zh: 没有这种运算符

en: unknown or inappropriate output format
zh: 输出格式不对

en: unknown output format
zh: 没有这种输出格式

en: unknown palette (need >= 2 colors)
zh: 没有这种调色(至少需要两种颜色)

en: unknown type
zh: 没有这种类别

en: unknown type in CG method of optim
zh: optim的CG方法中没有这一种类

en: unknown warning (report this!)
zh: 不知是什么警告(请报告!)

en: unprotect(): only %d protected items
zh: unprotect():只有%d个保护项

en: unprotect_ptr: pointer not found
zh: unprotect_ptr: 找不到指针

en: unrecognised format specification '%s'
zh: 没有'%s'这样的格式设定

en: unrecognized escape removed from "%s" | unrecognized escapes removed from "%s"
zh[0]: 从"%s"里删除了不认识的逸出号

en: unrecognized value of 'save'
zh: 没有这种'save'值

en: unresolved node during restore
zh: 復原时遇到了无法解析的节点

en: unsupported URL scheme
zh: 不支持这种URL方案

en: unsupported conversion from '%s' to '%s'
zh: 不支持'%s'到'%s'的这种转换

en: unsupported encoding '%s'
zh: 不支持'%s'这个编码

en: unsupported mode
zh: 不支持此状态

en: unsupported type
zh: 不支持这一种类

en: unsupported version of Windows
zh: 不支持这版本的Windows

en: unused argument(s) %s
zh: 变元(%s) 没有用

en: unz connections can only be opened for reading
zh: unz链结只可读不可写

en: use 'is()' instead of 'inherits()' on S4 objects
zh: 对S4目标对象请用'is()'而不是'inherits()'

en: use format %d or %i for logical objects
zh: 逻辑对象使用的格式应该是%d或%i

en: use format %d, %i, %o, %x or %X for integer objects
zh: 整数对象使用的格式应该是%d，%i，%o，%x或%X

en: use format %f, %e, %g or %a for numeric objects
zh: 数值对象使用的格式应该是%f,%e,%g或%a

en: use format %s for character objects
zh: 字符对象使用的格式应该是%s

en: use of NULL environment is defunct
zh: NULL环境不再有用

en: using 'as.environment(NULL)' is defunct
zh: 'as.environment(NULL)'不再有用

en: using FTP proxy '%s'
zh: 用FTP代理主机'%s'

en: using HTTP proxy '%s'
zh: 用HTTP代理主机'%s'

en: using a text-mode 'file' connection may not work correctly
zh: 文字方式的'file'联结有可能会出错

en: value in '...' is not a promise
zh: '... '里的值不是允諾

en: value of nc in "mfg" is wrong and will be ignored
zh: "mfg"里的nc值不对，略过不用

en: value of nr in "mfg" is wrong and will be ignored
zh: "mfg"里的nr值不对，略过不用

en: value out of range in 'perm'
zh: 'perm'里的值在范围外

en: variable %d has no levels
zh: 变数%d没有因子层

en: variable lengths differ (found for '%s')
zh: 变数的长度不一样('%s')

en: variable lengths differ (found for variable %d)
zh: 变数的长度不一样(变数%d)

en: variable must be a character string
zh: 变数必需是字符串

en: variable names are limited to %d bytes
zh: 变量名限制于%d字节

en: variables of type '%s' are not allowed in model matrices
zh: 模型矩阵里不能有种类为'%s'的变元

en: vector memory exhausted (limit reached?)
zh: 矢量内存用完了(达到了极限?)

en: vector size cannot be NA
zh: 矢量size不能是NA

en: vector size cannot be NA/NaN
zh: 矢量大小不能是NA/NaN值

en: vector size cannot be infinite
zh: 矢量大小不能是无限值

en: vector size cannot be negative
zh: 矢量size不能是负的

en: vector size specified is too large
zh: 矢量size设得太大了

en: vector-valued (multivariate) series required
zh: 需要矢量值系列(多变数)

en: vector: cannot make a vector of mode '%s'.
zh: 矢量: 无法建立状态为"%s"的矢量.

en: vector: zero-length 'type' argument
zh: 矢量: 'type'变元的长度为零

en: version %d not supported
zh: 不支持版本%d

en: vfont routines cannot be accessed in module
zh: 模块里没有vfont例行程序

en: warning message truncated to 255 chars
zh: 警告信息缩短到255个字节

en: warning messages from top-level task callback '%s'
zh: 最高层任务回叫'%s'时产生了警告信息

en: warning: nearest point already identified
zh: 警告: 已经找到了最近的点

en: warning: no point within %.2f inches
zh: 警告: 没有点在%.2f英尺内

en: whence = "end" is not implemented for gzfile connections
zh: whence = "end"不适用于gz文件链结

en: wilcox allocation error %d
zh: wilcox分配错误%d

en: write error during file append
zh: 文件追加时书写出错

en: write error in extracting from zip file
zh: 抽取zip文件时出现了书写错误

en: write error on 'gzcon' connection
zh: 'gzcon'链结书写出错

en: write failed
zh: 书写失败

en: write not enabled for this connection
zh: 无法对这个链结书写

en: writeChar: more bytes requested than are in the string - will zero-pad
zh: writeChar：字符串的长度比需要的字节数目短-用零来补上

en: writeChar: more characters requested than are in the string - will zero-pad
zh: writeChar：字符串的长度比需要的字节数目短-用零来补上

en: writing error whilst flushing 'gzcon' connection
zh: 清除'gzcon'链结时书写出错

en: wrong args for environment subassignment
zh: 环境下赋值的变元不对

en: wrong argument ...
zh: 变元不对 ...

en: wrong arguments for subsetting an environment
zh: 取子集环境时的变元不对

en: wrong length for '%s' argument
zh: '%s'变元的长度不对

en: wrong length for argument
zh: 变元的长度不对

en: wrong sign in 'by' argument
zh: 'by'正负号不对

en: wrong type for argument
zh: 变元种类不对

en: wrong value for .Method
zh: .Method的值不对

en: wrote too few characters
zh: 写了的字符数目太小

en: x/y/parameter length mismatch
zh: x/y/参数长度不一样

en: you must specify '--save', '--no-save' or '--vanilla'
zh: 你必需选用'--save'，’--no-save'或'--vanilla'其中的一个

en: zero length 'adj' specified
zh: 'adj'长度不能设成零

en: zero length 'at' specified
zh: 'at'长度不能设成零

en: zero length 'cex' specified
zh: 'cex'长度不能设成零

en: zero length 'col' specified
zh: 'col'长度不能设成零

en: zero length 'font' specified
zh: 'font'长度不能设成零

en: zero length 'labels'
zh: 'labels'的长度不能为零

en: zero length 'line' specified
zh: 'line'长度不能设成零

en: zero length 'outer' specified
zh: 'outer'长度不能设成零

en: zero length 'padj' specified
zh: 'padj'长度不能为零

en: zero length 'side' specified
zh: 'side'长度不能设成零

en: zero length 'text' specified
zh: 'text'长度不能设成零

en: zero length argument
zh: 变元长度为零

en: zero length component in non-empty POSIXlt structure
zh: 非空的POSIXlt结构里含长度为零的部件

en: zero-length arrow is of indeterminate angle and so skipped
zh: 零长度箭头的角度不定，因此略过不用

en: zero-length pattern
zh: 式样长度为零

en: zip file '%s' cannot be opened
zh: 无法打开'%s'文件

en: zip file is corrupt
zh: zip文件有损坏

en: zip path is too long
zh: zip路径太长
