R 2.4.0 - en to zh translation catalogue (151 entries)

en: Invalid 'at' location in 'axis'
zh: 'axis'里的'at'位置不对

en: Invalid to specify axis labels when 'at' is NULL
zh: 'at'是NULL的话不能设定轴标签

en: 'labels' and 'at' locations must have same length
zh: 'labels'和'at'的位置量必需有相同的长度

en: logical 'label' supplied on length 0
zh: 提供的逻辑'label'的长度为零

en: End points must not be identical
zh: 端点两头的值是不能相等的

en: 'x1', 'y1' ,'x2', and 'y2' must be units
zh: 'x1', 'y1' ,'x2'和'y2'必需是单元

en: 'shape' must be between -1 and 1
zh: 'shape'的值必需在-1和1之间

en: 'squareShape' must be between -1 and 1
zh: 'squareShape'的值必需在-1和1之间

en: 'arrow' must be an arrow object or NULL
zh: 'arrow' 要么是箭头对象，要么是NULL值

en: Invalid 'edit' information
zh: 'edit'信息不对

en: 'gEditList' can only contain 'gEdit' objects
zh: 'gEditList'只能包含'gEdit'对象

en: Invalid 'frame'
zh: 'frame'的值不对

en: Invalid 'grob'
zh: 'grob'的值不对

en: Invalid 'row' and/or 'col' (no such cell in frame layout)
zh: 'row'或者是'col'的值不对(没有在框布局里有这样的单元)

en: 'col' can only be a range of existing columns
zh: 'col'的值只能在已存在列的范围之内

en: Invalid 'col' specification
zh: 'col'设定得不对

en: 'row' can only be a range of existing rows
zh: 'row'的值只能在已存在行的范围之内

en: Invalid 'row' specification
zh: 'row'设定得不对

en: Cannot specify more than one of 'side=["left", "right"]', 'col', 'col.before', or 'col.after'
zh: 只能设定'side=["left", "right"]', 'col', 'col.before'或'col.after'中的一个

en: Must specify exactly one of 'side=["top", "bottom"]', 'row', 'row.before', or 'row.after'
zh: 只能设定'side=["top", "bottom"]', 'row', 'row.before'或'row.after'中的一个

en: gpar element '%s' must not be length 0
zh: gpar成分'%s'的长度不能为零

en: 'gamma' gpar is defunct
zh: 'gamma' gpar已经不再有用

en: Invalid 'linemitre' value
zh: 'linemitre'的值不对

en: Invalid 'alpha' value
zh: 'alpha'的值不对

en: Must specify only one of 'font' and 'fontface'
zh: 'font'和'fontface'两个量只能设定一个

en: Invalid font face
zh: 字体面设定不对

en: Argument must be a 'gpar' object
zh: 变元必需是'gpar'对象

en: Must specify only valid 'gpar' names
zh: 只能用正确的'gpar'名字

en: Invalid display list element
zh: 显示列成分不对

en: grob(s) overwritten (grab WILL not be faithful; try 'wrap=TRUE')
zh: grob被覆盖(grab不会保持原状态；用'wrap=TRUE'试一试)

en: viewport overwritten (grab MAY not be faithful)
zh: 视口被覆盖(grab有可能不保持原状态)

en: grob pushed viewports and did not pop/up them (grab MAY not be faithful)
zh: grob推了视口，但没有将它弹起来(grab有可能不保持原状态)

en: Only valid to push viewports
zh: 只能推视口

en: Must specify at least one viewport
zh: 至少必需设定一个视口

en: Must pop at least one viewport
zh: 至少需要弹起一个视口

en: Must navigate up at least one viewport
zh: 至少需要往上驾一个视口

en: The vp argument is deprecated
zh: vp变元已经不再有用

en: Invalid 'ask' value
zh: 'ask'的值不对

en: Invalid object inserted on the display list
zh: 显示列里所插入的对象不对

en: Invalid 'grob' argument
zh: 'grob'变元值不对

en: Invalid 'vp' slot
zh: 'vp'槽的值不对

en: Invalid 'gp' slot
zh: 'gp'槽的值不对

en: Invalid 'grob' class
zh: 'grob'的类别不对

en: grid.grob() is deprecated; please use grob() instead
zh: grid.grob()已经不再有用; 请用grob()

en: A 'grob' path must contain at least one 'grob' name
zh: 'grob'的路径至少要包含一个'grob'名字

en: Invalid 'grob' name(s)
zh: 'grob'名字不对

en: Unable to coerce to gList
zh: 无法转换成gList

en: Only 'grobs' allowed in 'gList'
zh: 'gList'只许用'grobs'

en: Invalid element to add to 'gList'
zh: 'gList'加的成分不对

en: Can only set 'children' for a 'gTree'
zh: 'gTree'只能给'children'设定值

en: 'children' must be a 'gList'
zh: 'children'必需是'gList'这种对象

en: It is only valid to get 'children' from a 'gTree'
zh: 只能从'gTree'那儿得到'children'的值

en: Invalid 'gTree' class
zh: 'gTree'的类别不对

en: 'allDevices' not yet implemented
zh: 'allDevices'还没有被实现

en: Invalid 'gPath'
zh: 'gPath'的值不对

en: Invalid 'grep' value
zh: 'grep'的值不对

en: It is only valid to get a child from a 'gTree'
zh: 只能从'gTree'那儿取得子树

en: 'gPath' does not specify a valid child
zh: 'gPath'没有设定正确的子值

en: It is only valid to set a child of a 'gTree'
zh: 只能给'gTree'设子值

en: It is only valid to set a 'grob' as child of a 'gTree'
zh: 'gTree'的子值只能设成'grob'

en: New 'grob' name (%s) does not match 'gPath' (%s)
zh: 新的'grob'名(%s) 与原来的'gPath'(%s) 名不相配

en: It is only valid to add a 'grob' to a 'gTree'
zh: 对'gTree'只能加'grob'这样的值数

en: It is only valid to add a child to a 'gTree'
zh: 给'gTree'只能加子值

en: 'gPath' (%s) not found
zh: 不存在'gPath'(%s)

en: It is only valid to remove a child from a 'gTree'
zh: 只能从'gTree'那儿删除子值

en: It is only valid to edit a child of a 'gTree'
zh: 只能对'gTree'的子值进行修改

en: It is invalid to directly edit the 'children' or 'childrenOrder' slot
zh: 不能直接对'children'或'childrenOrder'这样的槽进行修改

en: Invalid 'result'
zh: 'result'的值不对

en: The new 'grob' must have the same name as the old 'grob'
zh: 新的'grob'值必需等于旧的'grob'值

en: Slot '%s' not found
zh: 没有'%s'这样的槽

en: gPath (%s) not found
zh: gPath(%s)不存在

en: Grob '%s' not found
zh: 不存在Grob'%s'这个值

en: Invalid element in the display list
zh: 显示单里的成分不对

en: This function is redundant and will disappear in future versions.
zh: 这个函数多余，因此在新的版本里将被删除。

en: 'l' must be a layout
zh: 'l'必需为布局

en: 'pch' and 'labels' not the same length
zh: 'pch'和'labels'的长度不一样

en: 'hgap' must be single unit
zh: 'hgap'的值必需是单元

en: 'vgap' must be single unit
zh: 'vgap'的值必需是单元

en: Invalid justification
zh: 定位不对

en: Invalid horizontal justification
zh: 水平定位不对

en: Invalid vertical justification
zh: 垂直定位不对

en: 'respect' must be logical or an 'nrow' by 'ncol' matrix
zh: 'respect'的值要么是逻辑值，要么是一个'nrow'乘'ncol'大小的矩阵

en: Invalid 'print' argument
zh: 'print'变元值不对

en: Invalid object in listing
zh: 表里目标对象不对

en: Invalid listing
zh: 表不对

en: Invalid 'origin'
zh: 'origin'的值不对

en: 'length' must be a unit object
zh: 'length'的值必需是单元对象

en: Invalid 'ends' or 'type' argument
zh: 'ends'或'type'变元的值不对

en: 'x' and 'y' must be units
zh: 'x'和'y'必需为单元值

en: 'x' and 'y' must have length 1
zh: 'x'和'y'的长度必需为一

en: invalid 'arrow' argument
zh: 'arrow'变元不对

en: It is invalid to specify both 'id' and 'id.lengths'
zh: 不能同时对'id'和'id.lengths'进行设定

en: 'x' and 'y' must be same length
zh: 'x'和'y'的长度必需相同

en: 'x' and 'y' and 'id' must all be same length
zh: 'x'，'y'和'id'的长度必需相同

en: 'x' and 'y' and 'id.lengths' must specify same overall length
zh: 'x'，'y'和'id.lengths'必需设定整体长度

en: 'x0', 'y0', 'x1', and 'y1' must be units
zh: 'x0', 'y0', 'x1'和'y1'必需为单元值

en: 'x' and 'y' must be units or NULL
zh: 'x'和'y'要么是单元值，要么是NULL

en: Corrupt 'arrows' object
zh: 'arrows'对象出了错

en: grid.arrows() has been deprecated;  use 'arrow' arguments to line drawing functions.
zh: grid.arrows()不再有用；请用画线函数中'arrow'这一变元。

en: The 'grob' argument must be a 'line.to', 'lines', or 'segments' grob
zh: 'grob'变元需要有'line.to', 'lines'或'segments'这三个grob中的一个

en: x and y must be units
zh: x和y必需为单元值

en: shape must be between -1 and 1
zh: 形状的值必需在-1和1之间

en: 'x', 'y', and 'r' must be units
zh: 'x', 'y'和'r'必需为单元值

en: 'x', 'y', 'width', and 'height' must be units
zh: 'x', 'y', 'width'和'height'必需为单元值

en: Invalid 'rot' value
zh: 'rot'的值不对

en: zero-length 'pch'
zh: 'pch'的长度不能为零

en: 'x', 'y' and 'size' must be units
zh: 'x', 'y'和'size'必需为单元值

en: 'x' and 'y' must be unit objects and have the same length
zh: 'x'和'y'必需为单元对象，而且它们的长度必需相同

en: 'x', 'y', 'width', and 'height' must all be units of length 1
zh: 'x', 'y', 'width'和'height'都应该是长度为一的单元值

en: 'x' and 'y' must all be units of length 1
zh: 'x'和'y'必需是长度为一的单元

en: 'r' must be a unit object
zh: ''的值必需是单元对象

en: 'x', 'y', 'width', and 'height' must have length 1
zh: 'x', 'y', 'width'和'height'的长度都应该是为一

en: 'x' and 'units' must have length > 0
zh: 'x'和'unit'的长度必需大于零

en: 'x' argument must be a unit object
zh: 'x'变元必需是单元对象

en: Invalid 'axis' or 'type'
zh: 'axis'或'type'的值不对

en: No string supplied for 'strwidth/height' unit
zh: 'strwidth/height'单元值缺少字符串

en: No 'grob' supplied for 'grobwidth/height' unit
zh: 'grobwidth/height'单元值缺少'grob'的值

en: 'gPath' must have depth 1 in 'grobwidth/height' units
zh: 'grobwidth/height'单元值里的'gPath'其深度必需为一

en: Non-NULL value supplied for plain unit
zh: 简单单元里不能有非NULL值

en: Operator '%s' not meaningful for units
zh: 运算符号'%s'对这个单元没有意义

en: Only one operand may be a unit
zh: 只能有一个单元运算对象

en: Non-unit operand must be numeric
zh: 非单元运算对象必需为数字

en: Both operands must be units
zh: 两个运算对象都必需为单元

en: 'Summary' function '%s' not meaningful for units
zh: 'Summary'函数'%s'对这个单元没有意义

en: Zero arguments where at least one expected
zh: 不能没有变元，至少需要有一个

en: Cannot mix signs of indices
zh: 不能混用索引符号

en: Index out of bounds (unit subsetting)
zh: 索引值出界(取单元子集时)

en: Index out of bounds (unit arithmetic subsetting)
zh: 索引值出界(取单元数字子集时)

en: Index out of bounds (unit list subsetting)
zh: 索引值出界(取单元串子集时)

en: It is invalid to combine unit objects with other types
zh: 不能将单元对象同其它类别的对象相结合

en: unit.rep has been deprecated in favour of a unit method for the generic rep function
zh: unit.rep不再有用，取而代之的是一个同属rep函数的单元方法

en: unit.length has been deprecated in favour of a unit method for the generic length function
zh: unit.length不再有用，取而代之的是一个同属length函数的单元方法

en: Invalid theta
zh: theta值不对

en: 'range' must be numeric
zh: 'range'必需为数字

en: Invalid graphics parameters
zh: 图形参数值不对

en: Invalid 'clip' value
zh: 'clip'值不对

en: Invalid 'xscale' in viewport
zh: 视口里的'xscale'值不对

en: Invalid 'yscale' in viewport
zh: 视口里的'yscale'值不对

en: Invalid 'angle' in viewport
zh: 视口里的'angle'值不对

en: Invalid 'layout' in viewport
zh: 视口里的'layout'值不对

en: Invalid 'layout.pos.row' in viewport
zh: 视口里的'layout.pos.row'值不对

en: Invalid 'layout.pos.col' in viewport
zh: 视口里的'layout.pos.col'值不对

en: Only viewports allowed in 'vpList'
zh: 'vpList'里的值只能是视口

en: Only viewports allowed in 'vpStack'
zh: 'vpStack'里的值只能是视口

en: 'parent' must be a viewport and 'children' must be a 'vpList' in 'vpTree'
zh: 'parent'的值必需为视口，'children'的值必需是'vpTree'里的'vpList'

en: A viewport path must contain at least one viewport name
zh: 视口路径至少要有一个视口的名字

en: Invalid viewport name(s)
zh: 视口名字不对

en: How did we get here?
zh: 是怎么到这里的？

en: Must start new page if showing leaves separately
zh: 如果分别显示树叶的话需要重新开一页

en: Must specify at least one of 'x' or 'xscale'
zh: 至少要设定'x'或'xscale'两个中的一个

en: Must specify at least one of 'y' or 'yscale'
zh: 至少要设定'y'或'yscale'两个中的一个
