R 2.3.0 - en to zh translation catalogue (334 entries)

en: replacement value is not a matrix
zh: 替换值不是矩阵

en: OOPS: something wrong with line
zh: 啊呀：哪里出错了

en: in .OldClassesPrototypes
zh: 在.OldClassesPrototypes里

en: unnamed argument to initialize() for S3 class must have a class defintion; "%s" does not
zh: 给S3类别用的initialize()函数中变元没有名字的话则必需具有类别室定义； "%s"没有

en: unnamed argument must extend either the S3 class or the class of the data part; not true of class "%s"
zh: 没有名字的变元要么扩充S3类别，要么扩充数据类别 "%s"类别没有做到

en: Class "%s" does not have an S3 data part, and so is of type "S4"; no S3 equivalent
zh: 类别"%s"不包含S3数据部分，因此其种类为"S4"；不是S3同变类别

en: Class "%s" is VIRTUAL; not meaningful to create an S4 object from this class
zh: "%s"是虚拟类别；用这种类别来建立新的S4目标对象是没有意义的

en: Object must be a valid data part for class "%s"; not true of type "%s"
zh: "%s"类别的目标对象必需包含有效的数据部分；但"%s"种类不是这样

en: Cannot specify matrix() arguments when specifying .Data
zh: 在指定.Data时不能同时指定matrix()变元

en: Cannot specify array() arguments when specifying .Data
zh: 在指定.Data时不能同时指定array()变元

en: methods may not be defined for primitive function "%s" in this version of R
zh: 此版本的R没有给基元函数'%s'定义方法

en: S3Part() is only defined for classes set up by setOldCLass(), basic classes or subclasses of these:  not true of class "%s"
zh: S3Part()只适用于由setOldCLass()，基本类别，或基本类别这子类别所建立的类别"%s"类别不是这样

en: The S3Class argument must be a superclass of "%s":  not true of class "%s"
zh: S3Class变元必需是"%s"的母类别: "%s"不是这样

en: Replacement value must extend class "%s", got  "%s"
zh: 替换值必需扩充"%s"类别，不是"%s"

en: Replacement value must be of class "
zh: 替换值的类别必需为

en: ", got one of class "
zh: "，不能是类别

en: no 'replace' method was defined for as(x, "%s") <- value for class "%s"
zh: 不存在"%2$s"这一类别用于as(x, "%1$s") <- value函数的'replace'方法

en: the 'coerce' argument to 'setIs' should be a function of one argument, got an object of class "%s"
zh: 'setIs'的'coerce'变元值必需是单变元函数，而现在它却是类别为"%s"的对象

en: the computation: as(object,"%s") <- value is valid when object has class "%s" only if is(value, "%s") is TRUE (class(value) was "%s")
zh: 运算出错：当object的类别是"%2$s"时，as(object,"%1$s") <- value只能在is(value, "%3$s")值为TRUE的时候才能用(class(value)的值不能是"%4$s")

en: there is no automatic definition for as(object, "%s") <- value when object has class "%s" and no 'replace' argument was supplied; replacement will be an error
zh: 当对象的类别为"%2$s"而'replace'变元不存在的话，没有自动定义的as(object, "%1$s") <- value这样一个函数；因此替换时将出错

en: the 'replace' argument to setIs() should be a function of 2 or 3 arguments, got an object of class "%s"
zh: setIs()的'replace'变元必需是个二或三变元的函数，因此类别为"%s"的对象不对

en: the member classes must be defined: not true of %s
zh: 必需设定成员类别: %s没有这样的设定

en: unable to create union class:  could not set members %s
zh: 无法建立併集类别: 无法设定%s成员

en: invalid argument "name": %s
zh: 变元"name"无效: %s

en: "%s" is a primitive function;  methods can be defined, but the generic function is implicit, and cannot be changed.
zh: '%s'是基元函数; 能够为其设定方法，但同屬函数是隱含定义的，无法对之进行改动。

en: if the `def' argument is supplied, it must be a function that calls standardGeneric("%s") to dispatch methods
zh: 如果设定了`def'变元的话，这个变元只能是調用standardGeneric("%s")来分配方法的函数

en: must supply a function skeleton, explicitly or via an existing function
zh: 必需提供函数骨架，要么是明确地提供，要么通过已存在的函数来提供

en: Restoring the implicit generic function for "%s" from package "%s"
        into package "%s"; the generic differs from the default conversion (%s)
zh: 把隐含同属函数"%s"从程辑包"%s"恢复到"%s"；同属函数与缺省转换(%s)不同

en: Creating a generic for "%s" in package "%s"
        (the supplied definition differs from and overrides the implicit generic
        in package "%s": %s)
zh: 在程辑包"%2$s"中为"%1$s"建立同属函数
        (所提供的函数定义与程辑包"%3$s"中的隐含同属函数定义不相同，因此将之覆盖：%4$s)

en: No generic version of "%s" on package "%s" is allowed;
       a new generic will be assigned with package "%s"
zh: 程序包"%2$s"不允许同属版本的"%1$s"；一个新的同属函数将会同程序包"%3s"一起被分配

en: function "%s" appears to be a generic function, but with generic name "%s"
zh: 函数'%s'好象是同屬函数，却有'%s'的同屬名字

en: generic function "%s" not found for removal
zh: 没有'%s'这样的同屬函数，因此不能将之删除

en: invalid argument "f", expected a function or its name, got an object of class "%s"
zh: 变元'f'不对，应该是函数或函数的名字，但得到的却是类别为"%s"的对象

en: internal error: did not get a valid generic function object for function "%s"
zh: 内部出错: 为函数'%s'找不到同屬函数对象

en: A function for argument "f" must be a generic function
zh: 为变元"f"提供的函数必需是同属函数

en: the environment "%s" is locked; cannot assign methods for function "%s"
zh: 环境'%s'被锁住了；无法为函数'%s'指定方法

en: the 'where' environment (%s) is a locked namespace; cannot assign methods there
zh: 'where'所指的环境(%s)是个锁住了的名字空间；因此无法在其中指定方法

en: copying the generic function "%s" to environment "%s", because the previous version was in a sealed namespace (%s)
zh: 因为前版本是封閉了的名字空间(%3$s) ，所以将同屬函数'%1$s'拷贝到'%2$s'环境里。

en: no existing definition for function "%s"
zh: 函数'%s'没有定义

en: Creating a generic function from function "%s"
zh: 用函数"%s"来建立新的同屬函数

en: Creating a new generic function for "%s" in "%s"
zh: 为'%1$s'里的'%2$s'建立新的同屬函数

en: apparent internal error: a generic function was found for "%s", but no corresponding object was found searching from "%s"
zh: 内部出错: 适用于'%s'的同屬函数是有定义了的，但在'%s'里却找不到与之相应的目标对象

en: the method for function "%s" and signature %s is sealed and cannot be re-defined
zh: 函数'%s'的方法和'%s'标记都被封闭了，因此无法将之重新定义

en: For function "%s", signature "%s": argument in method definition changed from (%s) to (%s)
zh: "%s"函数，"%s"标记：方法定义中的变元从(%s)改变成(%s)

en: primitive functions cannot be methods; they must be enclosed in a regular function
zh: 基元函数不能是方法函数；它们必需被包含在一个正規函数里

en: invalid method definition: expected a function, got an object of class "%s"
zh: 方法定义不对：提供的应该是函数，现在却是个类别为"%s"的对象

en: Function supplied as argument "f" must be a generic
zh: 给变元"f"所提供的函数必需是同属函数

en: no generic function "'%s" found
zh: 不存在'%s'这一同屬函数

en: no method found for function "%s" and signature %s
zh: 找不到对函数'%s'和标记%s适用的方法

en: no generic function "%s" found
zh: 不存在'%s'这一同屬函数

en: no environment or package corresponding to argument where=%s
zh: 找不到与where=%s变元相配的环境或程辑包

en: No generic function found for "%s"
zh: 找不到"%s"同屬函数

en: No method found for function "%s" and signature %s
zh: 找不到适用于函数'%s'和标记%s的方法

en: apparent inconsistency in the methods for function "%s"; argument "%s" in the signature corresponds to "%s" in the methods list object
zh: 函数'%s'的方法相互有矛盾；标记里的'%s'变元与方法串列对象里的'%s'相对应

en: no S4 method for function "%s" and signature %s; consider getS3method() if you wanted the S3 method
zh: 函数'%s'和标记%s没有设定S4方法；如果你要用S3方法的话，请用getS3method()

en: no method defined for function "%s" and signature %s
zh: 函数'%s'和标记%s没有设定方法

en: 'file' must be a character string or a connection
zh: 'file'必需是字符串或联结

en: No method for "..." matches class "%s"
zh: "..."没有与"%s"类别对得上的方法

en: No method found for signature %s
zh: 标记'%s'里不存在任何方法

en: "%s" has no methods defined
zh: '%s'没有设定任何方法

en: selectMethod(): mlist is not an environment or NULL :
zh: selectMethod(): mlist不是环境也不是空的

en: ** should no longer happen!
zh: 不应该产生**!

en: bad class specified for element %d (should be a single character string)
zh: 为單元%d所设定的类别不对(应当是条单字符字串)

en: first argument should be the name(s) of generic functions (got object of class "%s")
zh: 第一个变元应当为同屬函数的名称(现在却是类别为"%s"的对象)

en: "%s" is not a generic function in "%s"; methods not removed
zh: '%s'不是在'%s'里的同屬函数；因此方法没有被删除掉

en: cannot remove methods for  "%s" in locked environment/package "%s"
zh: 无法将锁住环境/程輯包'%2$s'里的'%1$s'方法删除

en: restoring default function definition of "%s"
zh: 重存'%s'的默認函数定义

en: error in updating generic function "%s"; the function definition is not a generic function (class "%s")
zh: 更新同屬函数'%s'时出了错；函数定义不是同屬函数(类别为"%s")

en: function "%s" is already a group generic; no change
zh: 函数"%s"已经是群體同屬函数了；没有变动

en: function "%s" is a group generic; do not call it directly
zh: 函数'%s'是群體同屬函数；不能直接調用

en: 'callGeneric' with a primitive needs explicit arguments (no formal args defined)
zh: 带基元的'callGeneric'需要明确的变元(没有设定正式变元)

en: 'callGeneric' must be called from a generic function or method
zh: 'callGeneric'只能由同屬函数或方法来調用

en: expected a non-empty character string for argument name
zh: 变元的名字应该是非空字符串

en: generic function supplied was not created for "%s"
zh: 为"%s"找不到同屬函数

en: "%s" is a primitive function; its generic form cannot be redefined
zh: "%s" 是基元函数；其同属形式是不能被重新定义的

en: "%s" is not currently a generic:  define it first to create a non-default implicit form
zh: "%s"目前不是同属函数：请先将之定义以建立一个非较默隐含形式

en: Must provide an environment table; got class "%s"
zh: 必需提供环境表；得到的是"%s"类别

en: argument "f" must be a generic function or a single character string; got an object of class "%s"
zh: 变元"f"要么是同屬函数要么是单一字符串；现在得到的却是类别为"%s"的目标对象对象

en: non-generic function '%s' given to findMethods()
zh: findMethods()不适用于非同屬函数'%s'

en: Only FALSE is meaningful for 'inherited', when 'where' is supplied (got
zh: 用'where'时，FALSE只对于'inherited'有意义，(得到了

en: argument "f" must be a generic function or %s
zh: 变元"f"必需是同属函数，或为%s

en: '%s' is not a generic function in '%s' {and 'package' not specified}
zh: '%s'不是'%s'里的同属函数，{也没有设定'package'}

en: invalid first argument: should be the name of the first argument in the dispatch
zh: 第一个变元不对: 应该是分配里的第一变元的名字

en: duplicate element names in 'MethodsList' at level %d: %s
zh: 'MethodsList'里%d: %s水平上的單元名字有重复

en: element %d at level %d (class "%s") cannot be interpreted as a function or named list
zh: 水平%2$d上的%1$d單元("%3$s"类别)既不是函数也不是命名串列

en: arguments 'names' and 'signature' must have the same length
zh: 'names'和'signature'这两个变元的长度必需相同

en: inserting method with invalid signature matching argument '...' to class "%s"
zh: 无法插入标记有错的方法其变元'...'同类别"%s"相对应

en: inserting method corresponding to empty signature
zh: 无法插入相对应于空标记的方法

en: inserting method into non-methods-list object (class "%s")
zh: 无法将方法插入非方法串列对象(类别为"%s")

en: invalid method sublist
zh: 方法子串列有错

en: '%f' is not a valid generic function: methods list was an object of class "%s"
zh: '%f'不是正确的同屬函数: 方法串列是类别为"%s"的对象

en: 'useInherited' must be TRUE, FALSE, or a named logical vector of those values; got an object of class "%s"
zh: 'useInherited'的值必需为TRUE, FALSE, 或是个带名字的逻辑矢量; 现在得到的却是 类别为"%s"的对象

en: trying to match a method signature to an object (of class "%s") that is not a generic function
zh: 无法将方法标记同一个不是同属函数的对象(类别是"%s")相对应起来

en: trying to match a method signature of class "%s"; expects a list or a character vector
zh: 无法同类别为"%s"的方法标记相对应; 必需用串列或字符矢量

en: object to use as a method signature for function "%s" does not look like a legitimate signature (a vector of single class names): there were %d class names, but %d elements in the signature object
zh: 为函数'%1$s'作为方法标记而用的对象看来不象是合法的标记(单类别名字矢量) ：一共有%2$d类别名字，但标记对象里只有%3$d个單元

en: more elements in the method signature (%d) than in the generic  signature (%d)
zh: 方法标记(%d)里的单元比同属标记(%d)里的要多

en: in the method signature for function "%s" invalid argument names in the signature: %s
zh: 在函数'%s'里的方法标记中标记的变元名字不对: %s

en: No generic function found corresponding to "%s"
zh: 为"%s"找不到同屬函数

en: skipping methods list element %s of unexpected class "%s"
zh: 因为其类别"%2$s"没有定义，忽略%1$s这一方法串列單元

en: invalid object for formal method definition: type "%s"
zh: 正式方法定义的对象不对: "%s"种类

en: missing package slot (%s) in object of class "%s" (package info added)
zh: "%2$s"类别的对象里缺少程輯包槽(%1$s)( 加入了程輯包信息)

en: initialize method returned an object of class "%s" instead of the required class "%s"
zh: 初始化方法回復了类别为"%s"的对象而不是所要求的"%s"这一类别

en: Reported %d ambiguous selections out of %d for function %s
zh: 函数%3$s内%2$d个选择里有%1$d个歧义选择

en: %d: target "%s": chose "%s" (others: %s)
zh: %d: 目标"%s": 选择"%s" (其它：%s)

en: Notes: %s.
zh: 记录：%s。

en: the names in signature for method (%s) do not match %s's arguments (%s)
zh: 方法(%s)标记里的名字同函数%s变元(%s)不相对应

en: a call to callNextMethod() appears in a call to "%s", but the call does not seem to come from either a generic function or another 'callNextMethod'
zh: callNextMethod()的调用是在調用'%s'时所要求的，但这一調用既不从同屬函数来，也从另外一个'callNextMethod'中来

en: call to 'callNextMethod' does not appear to be in a 'method' or 'callNextMethod' context
zh: 調用'callNextMethod'既不在'method'也不在'callNextMethod'的文脈中出现

en: bad object found as method (class "%s")
zh: 作为方法的对象(类别是"%s")出错

en: in constructing the prototype for class "%s": prototype has class "%s", but the data part specifies class "%s"
zh: 为类别"%s"建立原型时出了错：原型的类别是"%s"，但数据部分设定的类别是"%s"

en: in constructing the prototype for class "%s", slots in prototype and not in class: %s
zh: 为类别"%s"建立原型时出了错, 原型里有槽但类别里却没有: %s

en: in making the prototype for class "%s" elements of the prototype failed to match the corresponding slot class: %s
zh: 为类别"%s"建立原型时出了错，原型的單元同槽的类别对应不上: %s

en: potential cycle in class inheritance: "%s" has duplicates in superclasses and subclasses (%s)
zh: 类别继承里有可能有循環: "%s"在父类别和子类别(%s)里有重复

en: undefined slot classes in definition of "%s": %s
zh: 在"%s"的定义中不存在这种槽类别: %s

en: in definition of class "%s", information for superclass "%s" is of class "%s" (expected "SClassExtension")
zh: 在类别"%s"的定义中有关于父类别"%s"的信息的类别是"%s" (所要求的则是" SClassExtension")

en: class "%s" extends an undefined class, "%s"
zh: 类别"%s"不能擴充不存在的类别"%s"

en: 'Class' must be a valid class definition or class
zh: 'Class'必需是有效的类别名字或类别定义

en: trying to assign an object of class "%s" as the definition of class "%s": must supply a "classRepresentation" object
zh: 无法将类别为"%s"的对象指定成类别"%s"的定义：必需提供"classRepresentation"这种对象

en: assigning as "%s" a class representation with internal name "%s"
zh: 无法将内部名字为"%2$s"的类别表現指定成"%1$s"

en: Class "%s" has a locked definition in package "%s"
zh: 类别"%s"在程輯包'%s'里的定义被锁住了

en: 'externalptr' objects cannot be initialized from new()
zh: 'externalptr'对象无法从new()里来进行初始化

en: initializing objects from class "%s" with these arguments is not supported
zh: 类别为"%s"的带这些变元的对象无法被初始化

en: in defining class "%s", the supplied data part class, "%s" is not valid (must be a basic class or a virtual class combining basic classes)
zh: 是设定类别"%s"时，所提供的数据部分类别, "%s"有错(必需是基本类别或组合多个基本类别的虛擬类别)

en: No definition was found for superclass "%s" in the specification of class "%s"
zh: 在定义"%2$s"里不存在母类别"%1$s"的定义

en: conflicting definition of data part: .Data = "%s", superclass implies "%s"
zh: 数据部分的定义相互有矛盾: .Data = "%s"，而父类别却意味着"%s"

en: a prototype object was supplied with object slot of class "%s", but the class definition requires an object that is class "%s"
zh: 原型对象与类别为"%s"的对象槽同时被提供，但类别定义要求类别为"%s"的对象

en: a prototype was supplied of class "%s", but the class definition requires an object that is class "%s"
zh: 被提供的原型的类别为"%s", 类别定义需要类别为"%s"的对象

en: slot "%s" in class "%s" currently defined (or inherited) as "%s", conflicts with an inherited definition in class "%s"
zh: 类别"%s"里的槽"%s"目前被定义为(或继承于)"%s"，这与类别"%s"里所继承的定义相互有矛盾

en: class "%s" extends an undefined class ("%s")
zh: 类别"%s"擴充不存在的类别("%s")

en: "%s" is not eligible to be the data part of another class (must be a basic class or a virtual class with no slots)
zh: %s"不可以成为另外一个类别的数据部分(必需是没有槽的基本类别或虛擬类别才可以)

en: prototype is a list with named elements (could be ambiguous):  better to use function prototype() to avoid trouble.
zh: 原型是带名字單元的串列(允许有歧义) ：最好用函数prototype()以避免出错。

en: named elements of prototype do not correspond to slot names: %s
zh: 原型的單元同槽的类别对应不上: %s

en: the "%s" list for class "%s", includes an undefined class "%s"
zh: 类别为"%s"的'%s'串列包含不存在的类别"%s"

en: Class "%s" is inheriting an inconsistent superclass structure from class "%s", inconsistent with %s
zh: "%s"类别从"%s"继承了有矛盾的超类别结构，与%s有矛盾

en: unable to find a consistent ordering of superclasses for class "%s": order chosen is inconsistent with the superclasses of %s
zh: 无法为类别"%s"找到相容的超类顺序: 所选择的顺序同%s超类不相容

en: "class" is a reserved slot name and cannot be redefined
zh: "class"是为保留槽名，不可以重新被定义

en: Data part is undefined for general S4 object
zh: 没有定义一般S4对象的数据部分

en: no '.Data' slot defined for class "%s"
zh: 类别"%s"没有'.Data'这一个槽

en: class "%s" does not have a data part (a .Data slot) defined
zh: 类别"%s"没有数据部分(.Data 槽)

en: more than one possible class for the data part: using "%s" rather than "%s"
zh: 数据部分有多种类别：用"%s"而不是"%s"

en: Class cannot have both an ordinary and hidden data type
zh: 类别不能同时具有普通的和暗藏的数据种类

en: a validity method must be a function of one argument, got an object of class "%s"
zh: 正确的方法必需的带一个变元的函数，收到的却是类别为"%s"的对象

en: unable to find required package "%s"
zh: 找不到所需要的程輯包'%s'

en: unable to find an environment containing class "%s"
zh: 找不到包含类别"%s"的环境

en: Undefined subclass, "%s", of class "%s"; definition not updated
zh: 子类别没有定义，"%2$s"的"%1$s"；因此其定义没有被更新

en: Subclass "%s" of class "%s" is not local and cannot be updated for new inheritance information; consider setClassUnion()
zh: "%2$s"类别的"%1$s"子类别不是局部的，因此无法按新的繼承信息进行更新；考虑用setClassUnion()

en: No definition of inheritance from "%s" to "%s", though the relation was implied by the setIs() from "%s"
zh: 不存在从"%s"到"%s"类别的繼承定义，虽然"%s"中的setIs()暗示其存在

en: Couldn't find superclass "%s" to clean up when removing subclass references to class "%s"
zh: 在删除类别"%2$s"之子类别關聯时没有找到"%1$s"这样一个超类别

en: No class "%s" found as expected in removing subclass "%s"
zh: 在删除类别"%2$s"时没有找到类别"%1$s"

en: argument includeSubclasses must be a logical, either one value or a vector of the same length as argument classes
zh: 变元includeSubclasses必需是逻辑值，要么是单一值要么是矢量，其长度应同变元类别相等

en: Argument abbreviate must be 0, 1, 2, or 3
zh: 变元缩写必需为0，1，2，或3

en: Needed the supplied labels vector of length %n, got %n
zh: 需要的是长度为%n不是%n的标签矢量

en: the function being used as %s in making a generic function for "%s" is currently traced; the function used will have tracing removed
zh: 在为'%2$s'制造同屬函数时用的%1$s这一个函数现在已经被追踪；因此删除了对所用函数的追踪

en: Must supply either a generic function or a function as default for "#s"
zh: 必需为"#s"提供一个作默认用的同属函数或函数

en: the 'genericFunction' argument must be NULL or a generic function object; got an object of class "%s"
zh: 'genericFunction'的变元要么是NULL，要么是同屬函数对象；现在却是类别为"%s"的对象

en: non-arguments found in the signature: %s
zh: 标记里出现了非变元：%s

en: no suitable arguments to dispatch methods in this function
zh: 此函数里没有合适的变元可用来分配方法

en: the formal arguments of the generic function for "%s" (%s) differ from those of the non-generic to be used as the default (%s)
zh: 用于'%s'同屬函数(%s)的正式变元与将作为默認值(%s)来用的非同屬的正式变元不相符合

en: special function "%s" is not permitted to have methods
zh: 特殊函数'%s'不可以有方法

en: special function "%s" has no known argument list; will assume '(x, ...)'
zh: 特殊函数'%s'没有已知的变元串列；假设用'(x, ...)'

en: making a generic for special function "%s"
zh: 为特殊函数 "%s"制造同屬

en: invalid call in method dispatch to "%s" (no default method)
zh: 给'%s'进行方法分配时的调用出了错(没有默認方法)

en: formal arguments in method and function do not appear in the same order
zh: 方法里的正式变元和函数两都的顺序不同

en: formal arguments omitted in the method definition cannot be in the signature (%s)
zh: 方法定义里所忽略的正式变元不能存在于标记(%s) 里

en: expanding the signature to include omitted arguments in definition: %s
zh: 在定义里扩展标记来包括进忽略了的变元：%s

en: methods can add arguments to the generic only if '...' is an argument to the generic
zh: 只有当'...'是同屬的变元时方法才能加变元

en: Arguments of method and generic are not in the same order
zh: 方法里的变元和同属函数里的变元之顺序不同

en: arguments after '...' in the generic (%s) must appear in the method, in the same place at the end of the argument list
zh: 同屬(%s) 里的在'...'之后的变元必需存在于方法里，在变元串列最后的同一个地方

en: Argument f must be a string, generic function, or primitive: got an ordinary function
zh: f变元要么是字符，要么是同属函数，要么是原始函数：现在得到的却是普通函数

en: methods cannot be defined for the primitive function "%s"
zh: 无法为基元函数'%s'定义方法

en: no generic function found for "%s"
zh: 为'%s'找不到同屬函数

en: Empty function name in .getGeneric
zh: .getGeneric里不能有空的函数名字

en: Package "%s" seems to have out-of-date methods; need to reinstall from source
zh: 程序包"%s"的方法好象过时了；请重新安装

en: no methods found for "%s"; cacheGenericsMetaData() will have no effect
zh: 为'%s'找不到方法；'cacheGenericsMetaData'没有作用

en: invalid value from generic function "%s", class "%s", expected %s
zh: 类别为"%s"的同屬函数'%s'的值不对, 所要求的是%s

en: the body of the generic function for "%s" calls 'standardGeneric' to dispatch on a different name ("%s")!
zh: '%s'同屬函数的程序部分調用'standardGeneric'来分配给一个不同的名字('%s')!

en: the supplied generic function definition for
zh: 所提供的同属函数定义是为

en: does not seem to call 'standardGeneric'; no methods will be dispatched!
zh: 好象没有調用'standardGeneric'；因此无法分配任何方法!

en: internal error: Bad methods list object in fixing methods for primitive function "%s"
zh: 内部出错: 在修正基元函数'%s'的方法时方法串列对象出错

en: trying to change the formal arguments in %s, in an object of class "%s"; expected a function definition
zh: 在%s里，在类别为"%s"的对象中是不能改改变正式变元的；所需要的是函数定义

en: trying to change the formal arguments in %s, but getting the new formals from an object of class "%s"; expected a function definition
zh: 无法在%s中改变正式变元，因为从类别为"%s"的对象里得到的是新的正式变元；所需要的是函数定义

en: trying to change the formal arguments in %s, but the number of existing arguments is less than the number of new arguments: (%s) vs (%s)
zh: 无法在%s中改变正式变元，因为存在的变元数目比新的变元数目要小：(%s)比(%s)

en: trying to change the formal arguments in %s, but the number of existing arguments is greater than the number of new arguments (the extra arguments won't be used): (%s) vs (%s)
zh: 无法在%s中改变正式变元，因为存在的变元数目比新的变元数目要大(额外的变无是不能用的): (%s)比(%s)

en: in changing formal arguments in %s, some of the old names are not in fact arguments: %s
zh: 在%s中改变正式变元时，一些旧的变元名字其实不是变元: %s

en: botched namespace: failed to find 'base' namespace in its parents
zh: 名字空间坏了: 父空间里不存在'base'

en: got a negative maximum number of frames to look at
zh: 框的最大数不能是负值

en: "%s" is not a generic function (or not visible here)
zh: '%s'不是同屬函数(或从这儿看不到)

en: invalid element in the groupMembers slot (class "%s")
zh: groupMembers槽里的單元不对(类别为"%s")

en: " is not a known action (warn, stop, once, ignore); no action recorded for function "
zh: "没有这样的作用(警告，停止，一次，忽视) ；函数没有记录作用

en: argument f must be a generic function with signature "..."
zh: 变元f必需是带"..."标记的同属函数

en: No method or default matching the "..." arguments in %s
zh: %s里没有同"..."变元相配的方法或默认函数

en: multiple direct matches:
zh: 多个直接匹配：

en: ; using the first of these
zh: ；用第一个

en: multiple equivalent inherited matches:
zh: 多个等同继承匹配

en: single string; got an object of class "%s"
zh: 单独字符串：不该是类别为"%s"的对象

en: "%s" has a sealed class definition and cannot be redefined
zh: "%s"的类别定义被封闭了，因此无法重新被定义

en: only arguments 'Class' and 'where' can be supplied when argument 'representation' is a 'classRepresentation' object
zh: 当变元'representation'是'classRepresentation'对象时只能使用'Class'和'where'变元

en: Internal error: definition of class "%s" not properly assigned
zh: 内部错误：类别"%s"的定义设得不对

en: error in contained classes (%s) for class "%s" and unable to remove definition from "%s"
zh: "%s"类别里包含的子类别(%s)不对，但无法将定义从'%s'中删除

en: error in contained classes (%s) for class "%s"; class definition removed from "%s"
zh: "%s"类别里包含的子类别(%s)不对；类别定义从'%s'中被删除

en: error in contained classes (%s) for class "%s" and unable to restore previous definition from "%s"
zh: "%s"类别里包含的子类别(%s)不对，但无法将'%s'中原来的定义重新储存

en: error in contained classes (%s) for class "%s"; previous definition restored to "%s"
zh: "%s"类别里包含的子类别(%s)不对；原来的定义重新储存到'%s'中

en: element %d of the representation was not a single character string
zh: 表现的%d單元不是单字符的字串

en: duplicate class names among superclasses: %s
zh: 父类别里有重复的类别名: %s

en: duplicated slot names: %s
zh: 重复槽名: %s

en: only one data object (unnamed argument to prototype) allowed
zh: 只能有一个数据对象(原型的变元没有名字)

en: "%s" is not a defined class
zh: "%s"不是有定义的类别

en: "%s" is not a slot in class "%s"
zh: "%s"不是在"%s"类别里的槽

en: assignment of an object of class "%s" is not valid for slot "%s" in an object of class "%s"; is(value, "%s") is not TRUE
zh: 不可以在类别为"%s"的对象里的槽指定类别为"%s"的对象；is(value, "%s")的值不是TRUE

en: Class definition for "%s" not found  (no action taken)
zh: 找不到"%s"类别定义(无效果)

en: class "%s" has multiple definitions visible; only the first removed
zh: 类别"%s"有多种定义；只删除了第一个

en: invalid class "%s" object:
zh: 类别为"%s"的对象不对:

en: validity method must be NULL or a function of one argument
zh: 正确的方法要么是NULL要么是带一个变元的函数

en: class "%s" not found on "%s"; 'resetClass' will have no effect
zh: 类别"%s"不存在于'%s'中；因此'resetClass'没有任何作用

en: argument 'classDef' must be a string or a class representation; got an object of class "%s"
zh: 变元'classDef'要么是个字串要么是个类别表现；现在得到的却是类别为"%s"的目标对象

en: class "%s" is sealed; 'resetClass' will have no effect
zh: 类别"%s"被封闭了；因此'resetClass'没有任何作用

en: cannot use object of class "%s" in new():  class "%s" does not extend that class
zh: 无法在new()里用类别为"%s"的对象；类别"%s"并不擴充此类别

en: invalid names for slots of class "%s": %s
zh: 类别"%s"的槽的名字不对：%s

en: Class "%s" is defined, with package "%s", but no corresponding metadata object was found (not exported?)
zh: "%s"类别已经在"%s"程序包里被定义过了，但没有与之相对应的元数据对象(有没有被出口过？)

en: no definition of "%s" to use for %s
zh: "%s"没有定义，不能为%s起作用

en: multiple definitions of class "%s" visible; using the definition
       in package "%s" for %s
zh: "%s"有多个定义；现在用程序包"%s"中%s的定义

en: Class definition cannot extend more than one of these data types: %s
zh: 类别定义最多只能扩展这些数据种类中的一个: %s

en: Sorry, abnormal type "%s" is not supported as a superclass of a class definition
zh: 对不起，不支持作为一个类别定义的超类"%s"

en: Defining type "%s" as a superclass via class "%s"
zh: 将种类"%s"通过类别"%s"定义为超类

en: 'traceOn' is deprecated: use the function 'trace' in the 'methods' package instead
zh: '追踪On'不再有用：请用'methods'程輯包里的'追踪'这一函数

en: 'traceOff' is deprecated: use the function 'untrace' in the 'methods' package instead
zh: '追踪Off'不再有用：请用'methods'程輯包里的'un追踪'这一函数

en: no function "%s" found
zh: 找不到'%s'这一函数

en: no non-generic function "%s" found
zh: 找不到'%s'这一非同屬函数

en: "%s" is not one of the element names
zh: '%s'不是單元名字中的一个

en: internal problem in as(): "%s" is(object, "%s") is TRUE, but the metadata asserts that the 'is' relation is FALSE
zh: as()出了内部问题: "%s" is(object, "%s")的值为TRUE，但元数据却反应没有'is'这种的关系，其值为FALSE

en: no method or default for coercing "%s" to "%s"
zh: 没有可以用来強制转换"%s"成"%s"的方法或默认函数

en: no method or default for as() replacement of "%s" with Class="%s"
zh: 没有可用于类别为"%s"as()"%s"替换值的方法或默認函数

en: trying to set an 'as' relation from "%s" to itself
zh: 无法为"%s"与自己设立'as'关系

en: class "%s" is not defined in this environment
zh: 类别"%s"在这个环境里没有定义

en: class "%s" is a class union: 'coerce' relations to a class union are not meaningful
zh: 类别"%s"是类别併集：类别併集的'coerce'关系在这里没有意义

en: 'as' method should have one argument, or match the arguments of coerce(): got  (%s)
zh: 'as'方法必需有一个变元，或同coerce()相对应，得到的却是(%s)

en: a 'replace' method definition in 'setAs' must be a function of two arguments, got %d
zh: 'setAs'中的'replace'方法定义必需是带两个变元的函数，得到的却是%d

en: argument names in replace changed to agree with 'coerce<-' generic:
    %s
zh: 替换时变元名字得到了修改使之与'coerce<-'同屬相符合:
    %s

en: ambiguous object (length!=1) to coerce to "name"
zh: 对象不明确(长度!=1) 因此无法强制转换成"name"

en: undefined coerce method
zh: 没有这个强制方法

en: methods currently exist for coercing from "%s" to "%s"; they will be replaced.
zh: 目前存在着強制转换"%s"成"%s"的方法；这些方法将会被替换掉。

en: object "%s" not found
zh: 找不到'%s'这个对象

en: object "%s" not changed (it is not consistent with the current definition of class "%s" from "%s")
zh: 对象'%s'没有变动(它与'%2$s'里类别为"%1$s"的定义不相符合)

en: no definition for the class of "%s" (class "%s") found
zh: 类别为'%s'的定义不存在(类别"%s")

en: object "%s" not changed (it does not appear to be from a version of R earlier than 1.8.0)
zh: 对象'%s'没有变动(它不是从R版本1.8.0之前来的)

en: 'class1' must be the name of a class or a class definition
zh: 'class1'必需是类别名字或类别定义

en: 'class2' must be the name of a class or a class definition
zh: 'class2'必需是类别名字或类别定义

en: class "%s" has no visible definition from package or environment "%s"
zh: 类别"%s"在程輯包或环境'%s'里没有看得见的定义

en: cannot create a 'setIs' relation when neither of the classes ("%s" and "%s") is local and modifiable in this package
zh: 无法建立'setIs'这个关系，因为两个类别("%s"和"%s")都不是局部性的，也不能在 程輯包进行改动

en: class "%s" is sealed; new superclasses can not be defined, except by 'setClassUnion'
zh: 类别"%s"被封闭了；除了'setClassUnion'之外无法设定新的父类别

en: Class "%s" is defined (with package slot "%s") but no metadata object found to revise %s information---not exported?  Making a copy in package "%s"
zh: "%s"类别已经(在"%s"程序包槽里)被定义过了，但没有可用于修改%s信息的元数据对象--是不是出口了？在"%s"程序包里复制

en: class "%s" cannot extend class "%s"
zh: 类别"%s"无法擴充类别"%s"

en: Both classes must be defined
zh: 两个类别都得有定义

en: class "%s" is missing slots from class "%s" (%s), and no coerce method was supplied
zh: 类别"%s"在类别"%s"(%s) 中缺少槽，而且没有提供强制方法

en: slots in class "%s" must extend corresponding slots in class "%s": fails for %s
zh: 类别"%s"里的槽必需擴充类别"%s"中相应的槽：%s出了错

en: invalid index for function argument
zh: 函数变元的索引不对

en: No function definition found for "%s"
zh: 没有"%s"这样一个函数定义

en: Need a definition for the method here
zh: 这里需要方法客店

en: Skeleton of method written to
zh: 方法骨架定于

en: connection
zh: 链结

en: Invalid object in meta table of methods for "%s", label "%s", had class "%s"
zh: 元方法表里"%1$s"的对象有问题，"%2$s"标签的类别不应该是"%3$s"

en: Invalid mlist element  for signature "
zh: 标记的mlist单元不对

en: " at level
zh: "在水平

en: ( should be methods list or method, had class "
zh: (应该是list或method方法，但其类别却是"

en: Invalid object in methods table ("
zh: 列表方法的对象出错

en: "), expected a method, got an object of class "
zh: "),提供的应该是函数，得到的却是对象

en: Invalid or unset methods table in generic function "
zh: 同属函数的方法表不对，或还没有设制

en: Trying to find a methods table in a non-generic function
zh: 在非同属函数里是找不到方法列表的

en: The "ambiguousMethodSelection" option should be a function to be called as the condition action; got an object of class "%s"
zh: "ambiguousMethodSelection"这个选项应该是作为条件来调用的函数；现在它却是类别为"%s"的对象

en: No simply inherited methods found for function "%s"; using non-simple method
zh: 找不到适用于函数"%s"的简单方法；用复杂方法

en: Note: Method with signature "%s" chosen for function "%s",
     target signature "%s".
     %s would also be valid
zh: 注意: 为函数"%2$s"选择了带"%1$s"标签的方法,
     目标标签为"%3$s".
     %4$s应该是有效的

en: found
zh: 找到了

en: equally good next methods
zh: 下一个方法一样有效

en: unable to find an inherited method for function "
zh: 找不到继承方法，函数是

en: ", for signature
zh: "，标记是

en: Internal error in finding inherited methods; didn't return a unique method
zh: 在搜索继承方法时出了错；找不到唯一方法

en: Selecting %d methods of min. distance
zh: 选用min. distance的%d方法

en: Selecting %d non-group methods
zh: 选用%d非组方法

en: Selecting %d partially exact-matching method(s)
zh: 选用%d部分精密匹配方法

en: Choosing method %s from %d ambiguous possibilities
zh: 从%2$d个歧义可能选择中选%1$s方法

en: Failed to find expected group generic function:
zh: 找不到团体同属函数：

en: Invalid group generic function in search for inherited method (class "
zh: 在找继承方法时出现的同属函数不对

en: Invalid methods table request
zh: 表要求方法出错

en: Trying to check signature length of group generic "
zh: 检查团体同属的标记长度

en: ", but it is not a group generic
zh: ",但不是团体同属

en: Trying to check signature length of generic "
zh: 检查同属的标记长度

en: ", but it is not a  generic function: i =
zh: ",但不是同屬函数：i =

en: Something weird:  inconsistent number of args in methods table strings:
zh: 好象有点不对：方法表字符里变元数目有矛盾

en: (using the largest value)
zh: (用最大值)

en: No methods table for generic "%s" from package "%s" in package "%s"
zh: 在"%3$s"程序包中，程序包"%2$s"里的同属"%1$s"没有方法列表

en: Undefined classes (
zh: 未定义类别

en: ) will be ignored, for argument
zh: )略过不用，变元

en: Argument "signatures" must be a character matrix whose rows are method signatures
zh: "signatures"变元必需为字符矩阵，每行都是方法签字

en: not allowed to have test==TRUE and an S4Class definition
zh: test==TRUE和S4Class定义不能同时存在

en: argument S4Class must be a class definition:  got an object of class "%s"
zh: 变元S4Class必需是类别定义：现在得到的却是类别为"%s"的目标对象

en: inconsistent old-style class information for "%s"; the class is defined but does not extend "%s" and is not valid as the data part
zh: "%s"旧式类别信息有矛盾；虽然类别的定义是存在的，但它不扩展"%s"而且也不能当作数据来用

en: The S3 class of the prototype, "%s", is undefined; only allowed when this is the S3 class being registered ("%s")
zh: S3类别的原型, "%s", 没有定义；只有在注册这个S3类别时才允许这种情况("%s")

en: Restoring definition of class "%s"
zh: 恢复类别"%s"的定义

en: Slot "%s": class "%s" should extend class "%s"
zh: 槽"%s"：类别"%s"无法擴充类别"%s"

en: invalid S4 class corresponding to S3 class: slots in  S4 version must extend corresponding slots in S3 version: fails for %s
zh: 与S3类别相对应的S4类别不对：S4类别里的槽必需擴充类别S3中相应的槽：%s出了错

en: explicit coercion of old-style class (%s) is not defined
zh: 旧式类别(%s)的明确强制转换没有定义

en: explicit replacement not defined for as(x, "%s") <- value for old-style class "%s"
zh: 用于旧式类别"%s"的as(x, "%s") <- value的替换值没有明确的定义

en: argument 'Classes' must be a vector of two classes; got an argument of length %d
zh: 变元'classes'必需是包含两个类别的矢量；现在得到的是长度为%d的变元

en: inconsistent old-style class information for "%s" (maybe mixing old and new classes?)
zh: "%s"旧式类别信息有矛盾(会不会是将旧的和新的类别混在了一起用?)

en: S3Class only defined for extensions of "oldClass" or classes with a data part:  not true of class "
zh: S3Class只能定义于"oldClass"的扩充类别或带数据部分的类别不适用于类别 "

en: S3Class can only be assigned to S4 objects that extend "oldClass"; not true of class "%s"
zh: S3Class只能分配给扩充"oldClass"类别的S4目标对象；不适用于类别"%s"

en: Created a package name, "%s", when none found
zh: 建立了程輯包名: '%s'，因为没有找到其它名字

en: no definition of class "%s" found
zh: 类别"%s"的定义不存在

en: multiple definitions of "%s" found; using the one on %s
zh: "%s"有多个定义；现在用%s这一个

en: no definition of class "%s" in the specified position, %s, definition(s) on : %s
zh: 在指定的%2$s这个位置不存在类别"%1$s"的定义, 定义在: %3$s

en: An object of class "
zh: 对象为类别

en: invalid call to 'classLabel': expected a name or a class definition, got an object of class "%s"
zh: 'classLabel'调用不对：需要的是个名字或类别定义，但得到的却是类别为"%s"的目标对象

en: argument 'what' should be the name of a function
zh: 变元'what'必需是一个函数名字

en: Tracing the internal function "%s" is not allowed
zh: 不可以对内部函数"%s"进行跟踪

en: .TraceWithMethods: after computing what, whereF
zh: .TraceWithMethods: 在计算什么后，whereF

en: no function definition for "%s" found
zh: 没有'%s'这样一个函数定义

en: Can't untrace method for "%s"; no method defined for this signature: %s
zh: 无法"%s"将删除追踪，这一标记没有与之相对应的唯一方法：%s

en: .TraceWithMethods: untrace case
zh: .TraceWithMethods: 删除追踪

en: the method for "%s" for this signature was not being traced
zh: 此标记的"%s"方法没有被追踪

en: .TraceWithMethods: about to assign or setMethod
zh: .TraceWithMethods：正要调用assign或setMethod

en: making a traced version of a primitive; arguments will be treated as '...'
zh: 创造一个被追踪的基元函数版本；其变元将被当作'...'来用

en: the editing in trace() can only change the body of the function; got an object of class "%s"
zh: 追踪()里的编辑只能用来改变函数主文；现在得到的却是类别为"%s"的对象

en: the editing in trace() can only change the body of the function, not the arguments or defaults
zh: 追踪()里的编辑只能用来改变函数主文，不能用于变元默認值

en: cannot use 'at' argument without a trace expression
zh: 不能用'at'这个变元，因为没有追踪表式

en: cannot use 'at' argument unless the function body has the form '{ ... }'
zh: 不能用'at'这个变元，除非函数的主文有'{ ... }'这样的形式

en: assigning over the binding of symbol "%s" in environment/package "%s"
zh: 在环境/程輯包 "%2$s"将符号"%1$s"的連結重新设定

en: setting a method over the binding of symbol "%s" in environment/package "%s"
zh: 在环境/程輯包'%2$s'里将符号'%1$s'的连结重新进行了方法设定

en: Constructing traceable class "
zh: 建立可追踪的类别

en: Environment of class "
zh: 环境有类别

en: " is locked; using global environment for new class
zh: "被锁住了；在新的类别上用全局环境

en: not a package name: "%s"
zh: 不程輯包名: '%s'

en: apparently bad method or class metadata in saved environment;
zh: 保存的环境中出现了不良方法或类别元数据；

en: move the file or remove the class/method
zh: 移动文件或删除类别/方法

en: in the method signature for function "%s" no definition for class: %s | in the method signature for function "%s" no definition for classes: %s
zh[0]: 函数'%s'的方法标记中没有类别定义：%s
