R 2.4.0 - en to zh translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: calling the C routine used as an initializer for 'externalptr' objects
zh: 调用C子程式给'externalptr'对象进行初始化

en: invalid list for substitution
zh: 置换时用的串列出了错

en: could not find the skeleton calls for 'methods' (package detached?): expect very bad things to happen
zh: 没有能够为'methods'找到骨架调用(程序包被拆離了？) ：接下去很可能会出大错

en: no "allMethods" slot found in object of class "%s" used as methods list for function '%s'
zh: 当函数'%2$s'方法串列来用的，类别为"%1$s" 的对象缺少"allMethods"这么一个槽。

en: S language method selection got an error when called from internal dispatch for function '%s'
zh: 在为函数'%s'进行内部調度时S语言方法选择出了错

en: no generic function definition found for '%s'
zh: 没有为'%s'找到适用的同屬函数

en: No generic function definition found for '%s' in the supplied environment
zh: 在提供的环境里'%s'没有同属函数定义

en: invalid generic function object for method selection for function '%s': expected a function or a primitive, got an object of class "%s"
zh: 函数'%s'方法选择时其同属函数对象出了错：需要的是函数或原始函数，得到的却是类别为"%s"的对象

en: no direct or inherited method for function '%s' for this call
zh: 调用时找不到用于'%s'函数的直接或继承的方法

en: invalid object (non-function) used as method
zh: 当方法用的对象(非函数)出了错

en: could not find symbol '%s' in frame of call
zh: 调用框里找不到'%s'这个符号

en: invalid symbol in checking for missing argument in method dispatch: expected a name, got an object of class "%s"
zh: 方法调度在检查短少变元时符号出了错：需要的是个名字，得到的却是类别为"%s"的对象

en: use of NULL environment is defunct
zh: NULL环境不再有用

en: invalid environment in checking for missing argument, '%s', in methods dispatch: got an object of class "%s"
zh: 方法调度在检查短少变元'%s'时环境出了错：不需要类别为"%s"的对象

en: object of class "%s" used as methods list for function '%s' ( no 'argument' slot)
zh: 函数'%s'里不能把类别为"%s"的对象当作方法串列来用(没有'argument'这样一个槽)

en: (in selecting a method for function '%s') '...' and related variables cannot be used for methods dispatch
zh: (在为'%s'函数选择方法时)'...'和其他有关的变量不能在方法调度时使用

en: (in selecting a method for function '%s') the 'environment' argument for dispatch must be an R environment; got an object of class "%s"
zh: (在为'%s'函数选择方法时) 调度时的'environment'变元必需是R环境；不需要类别为"%s"的对象

en: error in evaluating the argument '%s' in selecting a method for function '%s'
zh: 在为'%2$s'函数选择方法时评估'%1$s'变元出了错

en: no matching method for function '%s' (argument '%s', with class "%s")
zh: 找不到与'%s'函数相配的方法(变元是'%s'，类别为"%s")

en: recursive use of function '%s' in method selection, with no default method
zh: 在方法选择时函数'%s'不能有无默认方法的递归使用

en: internal error in 'callNextMethod': '.nextMethod' was not assigned in the frame of the method call
zh: 'callNextMethod'内部错误：方法调用框里没有为'.nextMethod'定义

en: in processing 'callNextMethod', found a '...' in the matched call, but no corresponding '...' argument
zh: 在处理'callNextMethod'时，吻合的调用里有'...'，但与之相应的'...'变元却不存在

en: error in evaluating a 'primitive' next method
zh: 評估'primitive'其次方法时出了错

en: '%s' must be a single string (got a character vector of length %d)
zh: '%s'必需是单一字符串(现在它是长度为%d的字符向量)

en: '%s' must be a non-empty string; got an empty string
zh: '%s'必需是非空字符串；现在它是空的字符串

en: '%s' must be a single string (got an object of class "%s")
zh: '%s'必需是单一字符串(现在它是类别为"%s"的对象)

en: Failed to get the generic for the primitive "%s"
zh: 没有能够为原始"%s"找到同属函数

en: Expected a generic function or a primitive for dispatch, got an object of class "%s"
zh: 需要的是同属函数或原始函数，现在得到的却是类别为"%s"的对象

en: Generic "%s" seems not to have been initialized for table dispatch---need to have .SigArgs and .AllMtable assigned in its environment
zh: 同属函数"%s"没有为表台调度进行初始化--.SigArgs 和.AllMtable 这两个量都需要在它的环境里有定义
