R 2.3.0 - en to ko translation catalogue (55 entries)

en: argument 'package' must be of length 1
ko: 인수'package'가 길이 1 이어야만 합니다

en: you must specify 'package' or 'dir'
ko: 'package' 또는 'dir'를 지정하지 않으면 안됩니다

en: directory '%s' does not exist
ko: 부적절한 인수의 유형입니다

en: neither code nor data objects found
ko: code도 data 오브젝트도 검색하지 않았습니다

en: directory '%s' does not contain R code
ko: 디렉토리 '%s'는 R code를 포함하고 있지 않습니다

en: directory '%s' does not contain Rd objects
ko: 디렉토리 '%s'는 Rd 오브젝트를 포함하고 있지 않습니다

en: unable to create
ko: 작성할수가 없습니다

en: unable to write code files
ko: code files를 쓸수가 없습니다

en: you must specify 'package', 'dir' or 'file'
ko: 'package' ,'dir' 또는 'file'를 지정하지 않으면 되지 않습니다

en: file '%s' does not exist
ko: 파일 '%s'는 존재하지 않습니다

en: declared S3 method '%s' not found
ko: 정의된 S3 메소드 '%s'가 검색되어 있지 않습니다

en: cannot check R code installed as image
ko: image 로서 인스톨 된 R code를 체크할 수가 없습니다

en: argument 'file' must be a character string or connection
ko: 인수'file'는 문자열 또는 connection이어야만 합니다

en: missing/empty \name field in '%s'
ko: '%s'에서 실패 또는 비어있는 \\name 필드가 있습니다

en: Rd files must have a non-empty \name.
ko: Rd 파일은 비어있지 않은 \\name를 가지고 있어야만 합니다

en: See chapter 'Writing R documentation' in manual 'Writing R Extensions'.
ko: 'Writing R Extensions' 메뉴얼로 'Writing R documentation'이라는 차트(chapter)를 보아주십시오

en: missing/empty \title field in '%s'
ko: '%s'에 실패 또는 비어있는 \\title 필드가 있습니다

en: Rd files must have a non-empty \title.
ko: Rd 파일은 비어 있는 \\title를 가지고 있어야만 합니다

en: argument 'outFile' must be a character string or connection
ko: 인수'outFile'는 문자열 또는 connection이어야만 합니다

en: cannot deal with Rd objects with missing/empty names
ko: 실패 또는 비어있는 이름을 구성된 Rd 오브젝트에 대처할 수가 없다

en: missing/empty \name field in Rd file(s)
ko: Rd 파일에서 실패한 필드 또는 비어 있는 필드가 있습니다

en: unable to create temp directory
ko: temp 디렉토리를 작성할수가 없습니다

en: argument 'vignette' must be of length 1
ko: 인수 'vignette'가 길이 1이어야만 합니다

en: file '%s' not found
ko: 파일 '%s'가 검색되지 않습니다

en: Invalid DESCRIPTION file
ko: 무효의 DESCRIPTION 파일입니다

en: *** someone has corrupted the Built field in package '%s' ***
ko: *** 어떤것(someone)이 패키지'%s'에서 구축된 필드를 corrupt하게 되었습니다 ***

en: cannot open directory '%s'
ko: 디렉토리 '%s'를 열수가 없습니다

en: cannot turn off locale-specific sorting via LC_COLLATE
ko: via LC COLLATE에 의한 locale-specific 소트 하는것을 해제할 수가 없습니다

en: unable to create '%s'
ko: '%s'를 작성할수가 없습니다

en: cannot create directory '%s'
ko: 디렉토리 '%s'를 작성할 수가 없습니다

en: file '%s' was not created
ko: 파일 '%s'는 작성하지 않았습니다

en: cannot copy '%s' to '%s'
ko: '%s'에서 '%s'를 복사할수가 없습니다

en: done
ko: 행해졌습니다

en: cannot read index information in file '%s'
ko: 파일 '%s'에서 인덱스 정보를 읽을 수 있지 않습니다

en: there is no package called '%s'
ko: '%s'라고 불리는 패키지는 없습니다

en: name space must not be loaded.
ko: name space를 적재해서는 안됩니다

en: package seems to be using lazy loading for data already
ko: 패키지는 데이터를 위해서 나태한 로드를 이미 사용하고 있는 것처럼 보입니다

en: source list must have names for all elements
ko: source 리스트는 모든 요소의 이름을 가지고 있어야만 합니다

en: source must be an environment or a list
ko: 소스는 환경 또는 리스트이어야만 합니다

en: this cannot be used for package 'base'
ko: 이것은 패키지 'base'를 위해서 사용할수가 없습니다

en: package contains no R code
ko: 패키지는 R code를 포함하지 않습니다

en: package seems to be using lazy loading already
ko: 패키지는 이미 로드 하는것을 사용하고 있는 것처럼 보입니다

en: argument 'pkg' must be of length 1
ko: 인수 'pkg'가 1 길이어야만 합니다

en: package '%s' was not found
ko: 패키지 '%s'가 검색되지 않습니다

en: bad operand
ko: 잘못된 operand

en: argument '%s' must be a character string or connection
ko: 인수 '%s'는 문자열 또는 connection이어야만합니다

en: test '%s' is not available
ko: test '%s'는 이용 가능하지 않습니다

en: argument 'x' must be a character vector
ko: 인수 'x'는 문자 벡터이어야만 합니다

en: argument 'delim' must specify two characters
ko: 인수 'delim'는 2문자를 지정해야만 합니다

en: only Rd syntax is currently supported
ko: Rd syntax만 현재 주어졌습니다

en: file '%s' is not in valid DCF format
ko: 파일 '%s'는 유효한 DCF format에 있지 않습니다

en: cannot source package code
ko: source은 code로 패키지 할수가 없습니다

en: Call sequence:
ko: 호출 sequence:

en: Processing packages:
ko: 패키지 처리

en: parsing '%s'
ko: 분석 '%s'
