R 2.3.0 - en to zh translation catalogue (311 entries)

en: RShowDoc() should be used with a character string argument specifying
       a documentation file
zh: RShowDoc()应该和指定说明书文件的字符串一起使用

en: no documentation for '%s' found in package '%s'
zh: 程序包'%2$s'里没有'%1$s'这样一本说明书

en: document not found
zh: 找不到这个说明书

en: A search query has been submitted to
zh: 檢索查詢疑問%s已被提出于

en: The results page should open in your browser shortly
zh: 计算结果应很快就在瀏覽器里打开

en: reference to unknown chunk '%s'
zh: 没有这样一个'%s'的對照參块

en: no Sweave file with name '%s' found
zh: 没有名字为'%s'的Sweave文件

en: %d Sweave files for basename '%s' found:
zh: 找到了%d个不含路径文件字符串为'%s'的Sweave文件:

en: more than one syntax specification found, using the first one
zh: 在多套語法規則里选用第一个套

en: object '%s' does not have class "SweaveSyntax"
zh: 对象'%s'不是"Sweave語法"这一类别

en: recursive Sweave input '%s' in stack
zh: 堆疊里不能有回歸Sweave输入'%s'

en: target syntax not of class "SweaveSyntax"
zh: 目标語法不是"SweaveSyntax"这一类别

en: target syntax contains no translation table
zh: 目标語法内没有翻译表

en: parse error or empty option in
    %s
zh: 解析出错或是
    %s里有空白的选项

en: path to '%s' contains spaces,
zh: 指向'%s'的路径里不能有空格,

en: this may cause problems when running LaTeX
zh: 这可能会对运行LaTeX里产生问题

en: You can now run LaTeX on '%s'
zh: 现在你可以在'%s'上运行LaTeX

en: invalid value for '%s' : %s
zh: '%s'的值不对: %s

en: elements of 'what' after the first will be ignored
zh: 只用'what'值里的第一个元素

en: %d occurrences in %s
zh: %2$s里出现了%1$d个具體值

en: Invalid 'filter' argument.
zh: 'filter'变元不对

en: Could not find aspell or ispell executable.
zh: 找不到aspell或ispell执行文件

en: Running aspell failed with diagnostics:
    %s
zh: 执行aspell失败，诊断如下:
    %s

en: Use <code> %s </code> 
     to list the vignettes in all <strong>available</strong> packages.
zh: 用<code> %s </code>来
    陈列所有<strong>可供使用</strong>的程序包的小文品。

en: No vignettes found by
zh: 没有找到小文品

en: call
zh: 调用

en: 'file' must be NULL, a character string or a connection
zh: 'file'的值必需是NULL，字符串或联结

en: bad argument
zh: 变元不对

en: all arguments must be of class "person"
zh: 所有的变元都必需是"person"类别

en: package '%s' not found
zh: 没有'%s'这一个程序包

en: broken installation, no CITATION file in the base package.
zh: 安装出错，基本程序包里没有CITATION这一文件。

en: no date field in DESCRIPTION file of package '%s'
zh: 程序包'%s'里的DESCRIPTION文件中没有日期这一域

en: could not determine year for '%s' from package DESCRIPTION file
zh: 没有从程序包的DESCRIPTION文件中为'%s'确定年份

en: 'FUN' must be a function or NULL
zh: 'FUN'的值必需是函数或NULL

en: Can't handle S4 methods yet
zh: 还不能处理S4方法

en: 'package' must be a character string or NULL
zh: 'package'的值必需是字符串或NULL

en: datasets have been moved from package 'base' to package 'datasets'
zh: 數據機从程序包'base'移到了程序包'datasets'

en: datasets have been moved from package 'stats' to package 'datasets'
zh: 數據機从程序包'stats'移到了程序包'datasets'

en: data index for package '%s' is invalid and will be ignored
zh: 程序包'%s'的数据索引不对，略过不用

en: file 'filelist' is missing for directory '%s'
zh: 目录'%s'里没有'filelist'这一文件

en: data set '%s' not found
zh: 没有'%s'这个数据机

en: kind '%s' not yet implemented
zh: '%s'这一类还没有被实现

en: wrong number of table row entries
zh: 表中的行数不对

en: wrong argument to 'dataentry'
zh: 'dataentry'的变元不对

en: could not restore type information
zh: 无法恢復种类的信息

en: modes argument ignored
zh: 基本模式变元略过不用

en: 'names' argument ignored
zh: 'names'变元略过不用

en: 'modes' argument ignored
zh: 'modes'变元略过不用

en: could not restore variables properly
zh: 无法正确恢复变量

en: did not assign() anything
zh: assign()没有用到

en: Browsing in the environment with call:
zh: 在調用环境里浏览:

en: 'dump' is not an object of class 'dump.frames'
zh: 'dump'必需是类别为'dump.框s'的对象

en: Message:
zh: 訊息:

en: Available environments had calls:
zh: 可用的环境中有这样的調用载入:

en: Enter an environment number, or 0 to exit
zh: 请输入一个环境号，要退出的话输入0

en: recover called non-interactively; frames dumped, use debugger() to view
zh: 非交互式地調用了recover; 傾印出了所有的框，可以用debugger()来进行检查

en: No suitable frames for recover()
zh: 找不到可用于recover()的框

en: No demo found for topic '%s'
zh: 没有与題目'%s'有关的演示

en: Demo for topic '%s' found more than once,
    using the one found in '%s'
zh: 有多个与題目'%s'有关的演示，
    现在用在'%s'找到的那一个

en: invalid 'data' argument
zh: 'data'变元不对

en: invalid 'modes' argument
zh: 'modes'变元不对

en: invalid 'x' argument
zh: 'x'变元不对

en: can only handle vector and factor elements
zh: 只能对向量和因子元素适用

en: invalid factor levels in '%s'
zh: '%s'因子水准不对

en: added factor levels in '%s'
zh: 在'%s'里加上了因子水准

en: edited row names contain duplicates and will be ignored
zh: 改过的行名中含有重复的名字，因此略过不用

en: invalid input matrix
zh: 输入矩阵不对

en: class(es) of 'name' will be discarded
zh: 'name'的类别将被略过不用

en: cannot edit NULL row names
zh: 无法修改NULL行名

en: no help file found for '%s'
zh: 找不到与'%s'有关的帮助文件

en: more than one help file found: using package '%s'
zh: 找到了多个帮助文件：用程序包'%s'

en: '%s' has a help file but no examples
zh: '%s'含帮助文件但没有示范文件

en: test '%s' is not available
zh: 没有'%s'这种测试

en: Line number missing
zh: 缺少行数

en: 'fix' requires a name
zh: 'fix'需要名字值

en: too many list items (at most up to number 26)
zh: 串列项太多(最多只能有26项)

en: too many list items (at most up to number 3899)
zh: 串列项太多(最多只能有3899项(

en: 'form' must be a two-sided formula
zh: 'form'必需是双边公式

en: 'form' must be a two-sided formula with one term on each side
zh: 'form'必需是双边公式，每一边至少带一项

en: 'topic' should be a name, length-one character vector or reserved word
zh: 'topic'的值必需是名字，长度为一的字符串或保留文字

en: offline = TRUE is deprecated: use help_type ="postscript"
zh: 不推荐用offline = TRUE：请用help_type ="postscript"

en: chmhelp = TRUE is no longer supported: use help_type ="text"
zh: 不推荐用chmhelp = TRUE：请用help_type ="text"

en: htmhelp = TRUE is deprecated: use help_type ="html"
zh: 不推荐用htmhelp = TRUE：请用help_type ="html"

en: No documentation for '%s' in specified packages and libraries:
zh: 在指定的程序包和图书馆里没有与'%s'有关的说明书:

en: you could try '??%s'
zh: 你可以用用'??%s'

en: Help for topic '%s' is not in any loaded package but can be found in the following packages:
zh: 在载入的程序包里没有与'%s'题目有关的帮助文件，但在以下的程序包里找得到:

en: Package
zh: 程序包

en: Library
zh: 图书馆

en: Help on topic '%s' was found in the following packages:
zh: 在以下的程序包里找到了与'%s'题目有关的帮助文件:

en: Choose one
zh: 选一个

en: Using the first match ...
zh: 用第一个相配…

en: HTML help is unavailable
zh: 没有HTML帮助

en: R Help on '%s'
zh: 与'%s'有关的R Help

en: No text help for '%s' is available:
    corresponding file is missing
zh: 没有与'%s'有关的帮助文件:
    帮助文件不存在

en: No offline help for '%s' is available:
    corresponding file is missing
zh: 没有与'%s'有关的脱机帮助文件:
    帮助文件不存在

en: argument '%s' must be a single character string
zh: 变元'%s'必需是单字符串

en: incorrect field specification
zh: 域设定得不对

en: do not know what to search
zh: 不知道要搜查什么

en: argument 'help.db' is deprecated
zh: 变元'help.db'已经不再用了

en: Rebuilding the help.search() database
zh: 重建help.search()数据库

en: ...
zh: …

en: Packages {.readRDS() sequentially}:
zh: 程序包{顺序.readRDS()}:

en: could not find package '%s'
zh: 找不到程序包'%s'

en: package '%s' has empty hsearch data - strangely
zh: 程序包'%s'的hsearch数据是空的-很奇怪

en: no hsearch.rds meta data for package
zh: 程序包里没有hsearch.rds样的隐喻数据

en: reencoding ...
zh: 重新编码

en: done
zh: 做完了。

en: removing all entries with invalid multi-byte character data
zh: 删除所有多字節字符数据出错的分錄

en: saving the database ...
zh: 保存到数据库…

en: ... database rebuilt
zh: …重新建立数据库

en: no information in the database for package '%s': need 'rebuild = TRUE'?
zh: 数据库里没有关于程序包'%s'的信息：是不是需要设定'rebuild = TRUE'？

en: incorrect 'agrep' specification
zh: 'agrep'设定得不对

en: matched %d objects.
zh: %d个匹配对象

en: no package '%s' was found
zh: 找不到'%s'这样一个程序包

en: metadata of package '%s' is corrupt
zh: 程序包'%s'里元数据出了错

en: DESCRIPTION file of package '%s' is corrupt
zh: 程序包'%s'里DESCRIPTION这个文件出了错

en: 'DESCRIPTION' file has 'Encoding' field and re-encoding is not possible
zh: 'DESCRIPTION'文件有'Encoding'这个域但重新編碼是不可能的

en: DESCRIPTION file of package '%s' is missing or broken
zh: 程序包'%d'里要么没有DESCRIPTION这个文件，要么出了错

en: menu() cannot be used non-interactively
zh: menu()不能在非互交形式下使用

en: Enter an item from the menu, or 0 to exit
zh: 从菜單中选一项，或选0退出

en: invalid query
zh: 询问不对

en: '%s' is a formal generic function; S3 methods will not likely be found
zh: '%s'是正式同属函数; 很有可能找不到S3方法

en: no function '%s' is visible
zh: 看不到'%s'这样一个函数

en: function '%s' appears not to be generic
zh: 函数'%s'好象不是同属的

en: generic function '%s' dispatches methods for generic '%s'
zh: 同属函数'%s'给同属'%s'分發了方法

en: must supply 'generic.function' or 'class'
zh: 必需提供'generic.function'或'class'两个中的一个

en: no function '%s' could be found
zh: 找不到'%s'这样一个函数

en: S3 method '%s' not found
zh: 找不到S3方法'%s'

en: environment specified is not a package
zh: 指定的环境不是程序包

en: 'fixInNamespace' requires a name
zh: 'fixInNamespace'需要名字值

en: only numeric indices can be used
zh: 只能用数值的指标

en: cannot create directory '%s'
zh: 无法产生'%s'目录

en: 'namespace' must be a single logical
zh: 'namespace'必需是单独逻辑值

en: 'code_files' must be a character vector
zh: 'code_files'必需是字符向量

en: 'list' must be a character vector naming R objects
zh: 'list'必需是为R对象取名的字符向量

en: cannot turn off locale-specific chars via LC_CTYPE
zh: 无法通过LC_CTYPE关闭与地点有关的字符

en: no R objects specified or available
zh: 没有指点定的R对象

en: Creating directories ...
zh: 建立目录…

en: directory '%s' already exists
zh: 已经有了'%s'这样一个目录

en: Creating DESCRIPTION ...
zh: 建立DESCRIPTION…

en: Creating NAMESPACE ...
zh: 建立NAMESPACE…

en: Creating Read-and-delete-me ...
zh: 建立Read-and-delete-me…

en: Saving functions and data ...
zh: 保存函数和数据…

en: Copying code files ...
zh: 拷贝程序文件…

en: Invalid file name(s) for R code in
zh: 文件名无效，R代码在

en: are now renamed to 'z<name>.R'
zh: 现在被改名为'z<name>.R'

en: Making help files ...
zh: 制造帮助文件…

en: Done.
zh: 做完了。

en: Further steps are described in '%s'.
zh: '%s'里有详细内容

en: unable to access index for repository %s
zh: 无法在貯藏處%s中读写索引

en: Invalid 'filters' argument.
zh: 'filters'变元不对

en: invalid 'oldPkgs'; must be a result from old.packages()
zh: 'oldPkgs'的值不对；必需是从old.packages()得到的结果

en: illformed 'instPkgs' matrix
zh: 'instPkgs'矩阵有错

en: no installed packages for (invalid?) 'lib.loc=%s'
zh: 'lib.loc=%s'里没有已经安装好了的程序包

en: read.dcf() error on file '%s'
zh: read.dcf()在'%s'文件上出了错

en: 'priority' must be character or NULL
zh: 'priority'的值要么是字符要么为NULL

en: argument 'lib' is missing: using %s
zh: 没有'lib'这个变元：改用%s

en: 'destdir' is not a directory
zh: 'destdir'不是目录

en: no package '%s' at the repositories
zh: 貯藏處里没有'%s'这样的程序包

en: package '%s' does not exist on the local repository
zh: 地方貯藏處里没有'%s'这样的程序包

en: download of package '%s' failed
zh: 下载程序包'%s'时出了问题

en: --- Please select a CRAN mirror for use in this session ---
zh: --- 在此連線階段时请选用CRAN的鏡子 ---

en: trying to use CRAN without setting a mirror
zh: 试试在不设定镜子的情况下用CRAN

en: cannot choose a CRAN mirror non-interactively
zh: 无法在非互交的情况下选用CRAN镜子

en: cannot set repositories non-interactively
zh: 无法在非互交情况下设定貯藏處

en: --- Please select repositories for use in this session ---
zh: --- 请选用一个貯藏處 ---

en: Enter one or more numbers separated by spaces, or an empty line to cancel
zh: 请输入一个或多个由空格分开的数字，或输入空行来好取消

en: '%s' must be supplied
zh: 必需提供'%s'

en: every package depends on at least one other
zh: 每个程序包至少依赖其他另外一个程序字

en: packages %s are mutually dependent
zh: 程序包%s相互依赖

en: Do not know which element of 'lib' to install dependencies into
    skipping dependencies
zh: 不知道'lib'元素里如何安装依赖程序
    因此略过不装

en: no packages were specified
zh: 没有设定程序包

en: argument 'lib' is missing: using '%s'
zh: 没有'lib'这个变元：改用%s

en: 'lib = "%s"' is not writable
zh: 'lib="%s"'不可写

en: Would you like to create a personal library
    '%s'
    to install packages into?
zh: 你是不是想建立一个用户定义库
    '%s'
    用来安装程序包?

en: unable to install packages
zh: 无法安装程序包

en: unable to create
zh: 无法建立

en: inferring 'repos = NULL' from the file name
zh: 从文件名字推断'repos = NULL'

en: cannot install MacOS X binary packages on Windows
zh: 无法在Windows下安装MacOS X二元程序包

en: cannot install MacOS X binary packages on this plaform
zh: 无法在此平台下安装MacOS X二元程序包

en: cannot install Windows binary packages on this plaform
zh: 无法在此平台下安装Windows二元程序包

en: This version of R is not set up to install source packages
    If it was installed from an RPM, you may need the R-devel RPM
zh: 本版本的R不能安装程序包的原始程序
    如果它是从RPM上安装来的话你可能需要R-devel的RPM文件

en: installation of package '%s' had non-zero exit status
zh: 安装程序包'%s'时退出狀態的值不为0

en: unable to create temporary directory '%s'
zh: 无法建立临时目录'%s'

en: installation of one of more packages failed,
      probably %s
zh: 安装程序包时出了错，
      可能原因%s

en: The downloaded packages are in
    	%s
zh: 下载的程序包在
    	%s里

en: no object named '%s' to show
zh: 找不到名字为'%s'的对象

en: 'pb' is not from class "txtProgressBar"
zh: 'pb'不属于"txtProgressBar"这一类别

en: cannot determine a usable name
zh: 无法指定一个可以用的名字

en: Created file named '%s'.
zh: 建立一名字叫'%s'的文件。

en: Edit the file and move it to the appropriate directory.
zh: 修改文件再把它放到合适的目录中去。

en: no documentation of type '%s' and topic '%s' (or error in processing help)
zh: 没有种类为'%s'和題目为'%s'的文件(或是在处理帮助文件时发生了错误)

en: the object of class "%s" in the function call '%s' could not be used as a documentation topic
zh: 函数調用'%2$s'里类别为"%1$s"的对象不能用作帮助文件題目

en: no methods for '%s' and no documentation for it as a function
zh: '%s'没有方法，也没有将之用作函数的帮助文件

en: error in trying to evaluate the expression for argument '%s' (%s)
zh: 为变元'%s'評估表示式时发生了错误(%s)

en: no method defined for function '%s' and signature '%s'
zh: 函数'%s'和簽署'%s'没有设定方法

en: no documentation for function '%s' and signature '%s'
zh: 函数'%s'和簽署'%s'没有帮助文件

en: No DIF data on clipboard
zh: 剪贴板里没有DIF数据

en: file had no lines
zh: 空文件没有内容

en: row and column counts not found
zh: 找不到行和列的数目

en: More rows than specified in header; maybe use 'transpose=TRUE'
zh: 实际行数比标题里指定的要多；或许应该用'transpose=TRUE'

en: Unrecognized special data value
zh: 没有这样的特殊数据值

en: More columns than specified in header; maybe use 'transpose=TRUE'
zh: 实际列数比标题里指定的要多；或许应该用'transpose=TRUE'

en: Unrecognized value indicator
zh: 没有这样的数值指示器

en: no lines available in input
zh: 输入中没有多出的行

en: header and 'col.names' are of different lengths
zh: 表头名称和'col.names'的长度不一样

en: more columns than column names
zh: 列的数目比列的名字要多

en: more column names than columns
zh: 行名比行的数目要多

en: rows are empty: giving up
zh: 空白的行：停止运行

en: not all columns named in 'colClasses' exist
zh: 有些'colClasses'所设定的列并不存在

en: invalid numeric 'as.is' expression
zh: 数目'as.is' 表现不对

en: not all columns named in 'as.is' exist
zh: 有此'as.is' 所设定的列并不存在

en: 'as.is' has the wrong length %d  != cols = %d
zh: 'as.is' 的长度不对%d  != cols = %d

en: invalid 'row.names' specification
zh: 'row.names'设定得不对

en: invalid 'row.names' length
zh: 'row.names'的长度设定得不对

en: duplicate 'row.names' are not allowed
zh: 'row.names'里不能有重复的名字

en: missing values in 'row.names' are not allowed
zh: 'row.names'里不能有遗漏值

en: missing lengths for some fields
zh: 某些域缺少长度值

en: invalid format
zh: 格式不对

en: last record incomplete, %d lines discarded
zh: 最后一个记录不完全，%d行略不不用

en: transfer failure
zh: 转移时出了错

en: option must be a length one character vector or NULL
zh: 选项的值必需是字符串或NULL

en: 'file' must be a character string or connection
zh: 'file'的值必需是字符串或联结

en: empty beginning of file
zh: 空白的文件开头

en: first five rows are empty: giving up
zh: 开头五行都是空白的：停止运行

en: relist() requires recursively unlisted objects.
zh: relist()需要递归解串列目标对象

en: The flesh argument does not contain a skeleton attribute.
zh: 親屬变元不包含骨架属性

en: Either ensure you unlist a relistable object, or specify the skeleton separately.
zh: 你要么得保证你解串列了一个可重新串列的目标对象，要么你得分别设定一个骨架

en: cannot coerce 'x' to roman
zh: 无法将'x'转变成罗马数

en: Invalid roman numeral(s): %s
zh: 罗马数字不对：%S

en: length mismatch: bug in code!
zh: 长度不对：程序里有虫!

en: Processing file
zh: 处理文件

en: no valid packages were specified
zh: 没有设定程序包

en: invalid 'socket' argument
zh: 'socket'变元不对

en: 'port' must be integer of length 1
zh: 'port'必需是长度为一的整数

en: 'host' must be character of length 1
zh: 'host'必需是长度为一的字符

en: can only receive calls on local machine
zh: 只能在局部电脑上接收調用

en: socket not established
zh: 套介面还没有建立

en: str.data.frame() called with non-data.frame -- coercing to one.
zh: str.data.frame()被調用时使用了非数据的框--将之強制改变。

en: invalid options('str') -- using defaults instead
zh: options('str')不对，使用默认值

en: invalid components in options('str'):
zh: options('str')内元件无效：

en: 'object' does not have valid levels()
zh: 'object'的levels()的值不对

en: 'str.default': 'le' is NA
zh: 'str.default': 'le'的值是NA

en: 'digits' and 'digits.d' are both specified and the latter is not used
zh: 'digits'和'digits.d'两个都设定了，但后者没有用

en: profile does not contain memory information
zh: 程序资料不包含内存信息

en: no events were recorded
zh: 没有记录下任何事件

en: 'compressed' must be logical or character
zh: 'compressed'必需是字符向量

en: untar: using cmd =
zh: untar：用cmd=

en: invalid octal digit
zh: 八进制数字格式不对

en: 'tarfile' must be a character string or a connection
zh: 'tarfile'的值必需是字符串或联结

en: incomplete block on file
zh: 不完全文件锁

en: checksum error for entry '%s'
zh: 项目'%s'检查和错误

en: unsupported entry type
zh: 不支持这一项目种类

en: file '%s' not found
zh: 找不到'%s'这一文件

en: file path is too long
zh: 文件通路太长

en: linked path is too long
zh: 链结的通路太长

en: vignette '%s' found more than once,
    using the one found in '%s'
zh: 有多个'%d'小文品，
    使用'%s'里的那一个

en: vignette '%s' *not* found
zh: 没有找到小文品'%s'

en: vignette '%s' has no PDF
zh: 小文品'%s'没有PDF文件

en: select.list() cannot be used non-interactively
zh: select.list()不能在非互交形式下使用

en: Enter zero or more numbers separated by space
zh: 输入0个或多个由空格分开的数字

en: Invalid input, please try again
zh: 输入不对，请再试一试

en: 'quote' must be 'TRUE', 'FALSE' or numeric
zh: 'quote'的值必需是'TRUE', 'FALSE' 或数值中的一个

en: invalid numbers in 'quote'
zh: 'quote'里有不适当的数字

en: invalid 'quote' specification
zh: 'quote'设定得不对

en: col.names = NA makes no sense when row.names = FALSE
zh: row.names=FALSE时col.name=NA没有意义

en: invalid 'col.names' specification
zh: 'col.names'设定得不对

en: appending column names to file
zh: 给文件加列名

en: attempt to set '%s' ignored
zh: 不能修改'%s'

en: 'unzip' must be a single character string
zh: 'unzip'必需是单字符串

en: 'subject' missing
zh: 缺少'subject'值

en: no download method found
zh: 没有下载方法

en: download had nonzero exit status
zh: 下载退出状态不是零

en: Using non-linked HTML file: hyperlinks may be incorrect
zh: 用非联接文件：超联结有可能出错

en: options("browser") not set
zh: options("browser")没有设好

en: running '%s' failed
zh: 执行'%s'失败

en: '%s' produced no output file: sent to printer?
zh: '%s'没有产生文件：是不是还要送到打印机？

en: creation of '%s' failed
zh: 制造'%s'时出了问题

en: Saving help page to
zh: 保存帮助页到

en: invalid browser name, check options("browser").
zh: 浏览器的名字不对，请检查options("browser")的设置。

en: help.start() requires the HTTP server to be running
zh: help.start()需要用HTTP服务器

en: If '%s' is already running, it is *not* restarted, and you must switch to its window.
zh: 如果'%s'已经在运行的话，它不会被重新启动，因此你必需人工地转换到它的窗口。

en: Otherwise, be patient ...
zh: 否则的话请耐心等待…

en: 'url' must be a non-empty character string
zh: url必需的非空字符串

en: 'browser' must be a non-empty character string
zh: 'browser'必需为非空字符串

en: Making packages.html
zh: 制造packages.html

en: Updating HTML index of packages in '.Library'
zh: 更新'.Library'里的HTML程序包列表

en: 'tar' returned non-zero exit code %d
zh: 'tar'退出码为%d

en: package '%s' successfully unpacked and MD5 sums checked
zh: 程序包'%s'打开成功，MD5和检查也通过

en: malformed bundle DESCRIPTION file, no Contains field
zh: 包袱DESCRIPTION文件格式不对，没有Contains这一域

en: bundle '%s' successfully unpacked and MD5 sums checked
zh: 成功地打开了包袱'%s'，MD5和检查也通过

en: unable to move temporary installation '%s' to '%s'
zh: 无法将临时安装'%s'搬到'%s'

en: cannot remove prior installation of package
zh: 无法拆除原来安装的程序包

en: 'memory.size()' is Windows-specific
zh: 'memory.size()'只在Windows上有用

en: 'memory.limit()' is Windows-specific
zh: 'memory.limit()'只在Windows上有用

en: If nothing happens, you should open
    '%s' yourself
zh: 如果什么都不发生的话，你应该自己打开'%s'

en: failed to create '%s'
zh: 无法建立'%s'

en: cannot remove prior installation of package '%s'
zh: 无法将拆除原来安装的程序包 '%s'

en: zipfile '%s' not found
zh: 找不到'%s'这一zip文件

en: updating HTML package descriptions
zh: 更新HTML程序包的描述内容

en: cannot update HTML package index
zh: 无法更新HTML程序包索引

en: winDialog() cannot be used non-interactively
zh: winDialog()不能在非互交形式下使用

en: winDialogString() cannot be used non-interactively
zh: winDialogString()不能在非互交形式下使用

en: 'pb' is not from class "winProgressBar"
zh: 'pb'不属于"winProgressBar"这一类别

en: class discarded from column %s | classes discarded from columns %s
zh[0]: 放弃不用列%s的类别

en: object '%s' not found | objects '%s' not found
zh[0]: 找不到'%s'这个对象

en: package %s is not available | packages %s are not available
zh[0]: 没有'%s'这个程序包

en: dependency %s is not available | dependencies %s are not available
zh[0]: 没有'%s'这种相依关系

en: also installing the dependency %s | also installing the dependencies %s
zh[0]: 还安装相依关系%s

en: 'lib' element '%s'  is not a writable directory | 'lib' elements '%s' are not writable directories
zh[0]: 'lib'元素'%s'不是可写的目录

en: package '%s' is in use and will not be installed | packages '%s' are in use and will not be installed
zh[0]: 正在使用'%s'这个程序包，因此不会被安装
